Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Amazing results!
6/8/2016

Customer review by JBRFL

5.0 stars 6/8/2016 by JBRFL
by JBRFL

When our dog came home from her morning rounds on our Florida farm with a deep puncture wound, I immediately reached for a bottle of Vetericyn Plus All Animal Wound and Skin Care. Within days, the healing power of the Vetericyn spray was evident. The best part was that Lassie didn't mind the treatment application which made the healing process that much better. We have seen similar positive results on cattle and horses with cuts and abrasions.Our farm will never be without this amazing product.

JBRFL
Seville, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very versatile
6/10/2016

Customer review by jessica171

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by jessica171
by jessica171

I bought this product to use on my horse after he had surgery. The Vetericyn spray healed up the incision area nicely without drying it out. I never had to worry about using multiple products since the Vetericyn cleans and treats the areas you apply it to. Overall, Vetericyn is an AWESOME product!

jessica171
Norco, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great price,
7/5/2016

Customer review by betty636

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by betty636
by betty636
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Used on my sheperd.had very raw skin on belly, within 1 week it was healed. Love the gel as it adheres well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
betty636
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Miracle product at a reasonable price
5/3/2016

Customer review by Big Brown

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Big Brown
by Big Brown
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Vetericyn worked great on my three dogs' wounds. Vetericyn is the only wound and skin care product I will buy in the future. Vetericyn surpassed my expectations and is reasonably priced.

Big Brown
Palm Bay, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth its weight in gold
3/16/2016

Customer review by Heather A

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by Heather A
by Heather A

I am never without this product. When it is safe (temperature wise) I have a bottle at the barn for my horse, and I always have a bottle at home (for the cat and dogs). I have seen it do great things from helping my horse heal from surgery, to helping my dog with hot spots, and everything in between. My horse is in a pen with other horses and that always results in some kind of scrapes here and there. It is great to have around!

Heather A
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My Go-To!
3/16/2016

Customer review by Clayb011

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by Clayb011
by Clayb011

I love having a hobby farm with many different species of animals. I also love that Vetericyn can be used on each and every one of them. From peacocks to horses to cats, my bottle of Vetericyn has seen it all. It's safe and easy to use, plus, IT WORKS! It's never failed us and has saved us hundreds in vet bills. Don't know what we would do without it!

Clayb011
North Dakota, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Must have on hand !
3/15/2016

Customer review by Gmadaisy

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by Gmadaisy
by Gmadaisy

My first experience with Vetericyn Is when my mare got in a barbed wire fence the first day I brought her home ! Yes I know I shouldn't have a barbed wire fence.... All I used was Vetericyn and it healed with no scar. Since then I always have it in hand. I use it on dogs, cats and horses. And even on myself at times. I guarantee you will love it.

Gmadaisy
Missouri, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Saved our hen
3/9/2016

Customer review by Cooteroo

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Cooteroo
by Cooteroo

We had a hen that got tore up pretty bad by the neighbors dog. We ran to the feed store and bought some Vetericyn spray based on what I read on the internet. I am so glad we did. We cleaned her up and used the spray on her several times a day. She healed up quickly and never got infected. That was 2 years ago, and you would never know how bad she looked compared to how she looks now.

Cooteroo
Ellensburg, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It's a got to have!
3/8/2016

Customer review by Joyce

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Joyce
by Joyce

When I asked others what was the most necessary thing to have in my horse first aid kit- almost everyone of them said Vetericyn Wound care. So I got some and have used it on my horses as well as my dogs with great results. So glad I had it. I also picked up the eye gel at the same time. One of my minis tends to get gunky eyes so a day or two of the gel and it all clears up!

Joyce
Perris, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing product
3/8/2016

Customer review by dressage14

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by dressage14
by dressage14

My horse came down with a case of scratches. It's something I never had to deal with before. Different people recommended all sorts of remedies, but Vetericyn Wound and Skin Care did the trick for me. I washed and dried the affected area and applied the spray and within a short time the scratches was completely gone. Thank you for an amazing product.

dressage14
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best way to heal cuts or keep infections out!
3/8/2016

Customer review by Andj16

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Andj16
by Andj16

We have Breen using this on the farm for forever and it is amazing, from horse wounds to cattle wounds to cat scratches, this stuff had done amazing wonders! I even used it when my colt ripped open his jaw and had multiple stitches! We always have it on hand and multiple bottles too!

Andj16
Kenneth, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works great.
3/8/2016

Customer review by Angel

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Angel
by Angel

I was first given this product by my vet several years ago when my cat had a skin infection. It worked amazingly well and now I be sure to keep some on hand for when she has a flareup of her feline acne as it helps clear it up quickly.

Angel
Doniphan, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great product
10/18/2015

Customer review by kkjfhin

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by kkjfhin
by kkjfhin

my cat had a hot spot on her back by her tail. I sprayed 2x a day for 2 days and she is fine. Hair has grown back , I chose to continue for 2 extra days just to make sure. Her back was scaley for a month prior to this treatment. My other cat had a red mark and had lost hair on his back by his shoulder and after 2 days the spot is also gone. My daughter has used this on her animals and swears by it. Said that she has recommended it so often that they should be paying her for advertising it. It is safe and the spraying does not scare them as it is a gel.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kkjfhin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Incredible product! I am a believer!
3/9/2016

Customer review by Thompsonkimik

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Thompsonkimik
by Thompsonkimik

My 17 hand Appaloosa impaled his hip on a wooden stake. Very deep puncture wound. Used Vetericyn for the first time. I've recommended Vetericyn to everyone. Amazing!

Thompsonkimik
Greeneville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE OT
3/8/2016

Customer review by Hunter

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Hunter
by Hunter

I used this on a goat who had a 4 inch laceration from ripping himself open on a nail in the fence, after a week of vetericyn it was completely healed!!

Hunter
TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Will always have it in my cabinet!
3/8/2016

Customer review by Michelle

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Michelle
by Michelle

Great stuff! Improves healing process quickly! Love it, hey even Doctor Pol uses it I saw on a episode the other night. Highly recommended

Michelle
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fabulous product
3/8/2016

Customer review by Stacy

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by Stacy
by Stacy

This product is wonderful for any minor wounds, rope burns and fungus. Non irritating and easy to apply.

Stacy
North East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
5/6/2016

Customer review by jojo

5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by jojo
by jojo

Healed a small wound on my cat in less than a week, and saved me $150 vet bill. Can be used on cats, dogsand even horses!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jojo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for dog wounds and chew spots
11/21/2013

Customer review by maxfeelsgood

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by maxfeelsgood
by maxfeelsgood
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My dog has allergies and chews on himself. This ointment gives him relief and heals the bad spots.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maxfeelsgood
Flower Mound, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
New Vetericyn is a cheaper version
8/11/2015

Customer review by LindseyR591

1.0 stars 8/11/2015 by LindseyR591
by LindseyR591

PSA: Vetericyn PLUS (the current product formula) is not what it used to be. Vetericyn has had the original Microcyn Technology removed from their product and a less expensive HOCl active has been substituted. The original Microcyn Technology is still available in a new MicrocynAH animal healthcare line of products. See www.microcynah.com/video

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LindseyR591
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews