Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Blood Pressure Machine
11/8/2011

Customer review by Charlette05

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by Charlette05
by Charlette05

This is the best blood pressure machine I have ever had. It keeps it memory. Has 2 or 3 memory spots to hold I think, 30 each. Its like your in a doctors office.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Charlette05
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for the price
1/28/2012

Customer review by Iloveguam

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by Iloveguam
by Iloveguam

This blood pressure monitor works great for the price. Why pay more. Also, it is very compact unlike other monitors I've owned. You can take it when traveling, doesn't take much space. Very accurate, I checked it with a more expensive monitor I presently have. I would recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iloveguam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Veridian 01-539 SmartHeart Arm Digital Blood Press
1/26/2012

Customer review by fuzzyluvr

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by fuzzyluvr
by fuzzyluvr

I was very impressed with the quality and features of this product. It was a gift, but I might buy myself one. It has a VERY LARGE arm cuff, so it is great for larger arms, which alot of blood pressure monitors have small cuffs that barely fit even an average size arm.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fuzzyluvr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
works great
1/26/2012

Customer review by bobb2u

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by bobb2u
by bobb2u

love this item , better than the manuel pump version

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobb2u
San Bernardino, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
No A/C possible, Batteries only
7/4/2012

Customer review by GrandPJ

4.0 stars 7/4/2012 by GrandPJ
by GrandPJ

The only draw back to this monitor is that it does not allow you to purchase an a/c cord to plug it in, there is no a/c capability. Batteries wear down, and then we do not get an accurate reading, so it's important these manufacturers start making an a/c slot to give customers the option to plug this into the wall if they choose. Batteries are also expensive. Everything else is ok.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandPJ
High Desert, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Digital Blood Pressure Monitor
8/27/2012

Customer review by MrMicro

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by MrMicro
by MrMicro

My doctor advised me to take daily blood pressure readings while sitting and then standing. This would allow him to diagnose orthostatic hypotension. It also meant I wouldn't have to travel to his office frequently for him to take the readings. I did a lot of research on these instruments. Having read the reviews from health care workers on this model, I decided to purchase it from Walmart (cheaper than Amazon). I have not been disapointed in its ease of use or in its accuracy. The readings compare favorably to the office readings. The product is constructed of quality materials and is performing flawlessly! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrMicro
Fairfield, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
So Far Very Good
4/19/2012

Customer review by Camsky

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Camsky
by Camsky

Ive had this several weeks and it works exactly as advertised. I recommend it to anyone in need.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Camsky
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
works just as promised
3/12/2012

Customer review by Wineprolv

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by Wineprolv
by Wineprolv

works great and smaller than my Omron

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wineprolv
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very easy to use
3/18/2012

Customer review by donut1288

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by donut1288
by donut1288

I love this monitor. It is much easier to use and understand than the previous one I had. It is accurate, it has a clock on it, and will save the three prior results. Cuff fits arm well....I especially like that it comes with its own case....would have preferred a plastic case, but the cloth case serves the purpose. I highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donut1288
Aberdeen, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great product
7/4/2012

Customer review by lizngeo

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by lizngeo
by lizngeo

good buy.Was at the store to be picked up, and good communication with the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizngeo
Belchertown, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Easy to use, works good.
9/1/2012

Customer review by KraftyKitten

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by KraftyKitten
by KraftyKitten

Blood pressure cuff comes with easy to follow directions, and readings seem consistant with readings taken elsewhere. A good value for what we paid for the machine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KraftyKitten
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/8/2012

Customer review by Applesauce10

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by Applesauce10
by Applesauce10

Very easy to use and is accurate

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Applesauce10
Macon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It works
6/1/2012

Customer review by MzQue13

4.0 stars 6/1/2012 by MzQue13
by MzQue13

It does what it says it's going to do. Like to 2 different memory logs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzQue13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT VERY RELIABLE
3/29/2012

Customer review by djg51111

2.0 stars 3/29/2012 by djg51111
by djg51111

I GOT DIFFERENT READINGS EACH TIME. PRICE WAS RIGHT, IT DID NOT SEEM TO GIVE RELIABLE OR TRUE READINGS.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djg51111
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Blood Pressure Monitor, affordable
7/9/2012

Customer review by Sosimo

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by Sosimo
by Sosimo

Readings are consistent with those from a Baumanometer that we have.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sosimo
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product... but dont trust the shipping
7/15/2012

Customer review by Laura9410

3.0 stars 7/15/2012 by Laura9410
by Laura9410

i got this product to have in the home for a family member who would be at my house in a week, and needed to take her bp every day. So I had it sent to my house since ship to store woudl be another few days or week or something. the shipping stated that it should be there in the next 3-5 business days. well the family member came a week later and went and still no bp machine. Needless to say I was mad. Great product when it came. everything I expected, but don't expect the shipping to make it to your house on time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laura9410
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
was working 2-3 days and then stoped
2/21/2012

Customer review by alblit

2.0 stars 2/21/2012 by alblit
by alblit

does not make pressure

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alblit
buffalo ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
it works like a charm
12/16/2013

Customer review by bolekk1

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by bolekk1
by bolekk1

this is really nice for the price it get the job done and is very accurate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bolekk1
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
3/13/2013

Customer review by AAAshoper

2.0 stars 3/13/2013 by AAAshoper
by AAAshoper

Stop working in 6mos.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AAAshoper
alo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day