Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 48 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
great for anyone!
7/15/2011

Customer review by likescorrectingpeople

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by likescorrectingpeople
by likescorrectingpeople

very easy put together and super fast delivery! it is very sleek and it gives the impression of taking little space. it is taller then i expected it to be but that is totally fine... it is very sturdy . box spring is definately not needed for a comfortable sleep on this bed.! i would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good quality bed w/o it costing an arm and leg.

Was this review helpful? (120) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
likescorrectingpeople
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Good solid piece of furniture
8/11/2011

Customer review by ShopaholicCin

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by ShopaholicCin
by ShopaholicCin

I was looking for a new bed and on a budget,so when I came across this I was so excited.Arrived four days after I ordered it (fast!).Took about a half hour for my boyfriend to put together,and it is great! So comfortable and sturdy,we still used our boxspring so we sit up a little higher.I highly recommend this bed!

Was this review helpful? (49) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopaholicCin
Columbia,Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOOK ELSEWHERE
3/12/2012

Customer review by CityGirl802

1.0 stars 3/12/2012 by CityGirl802
by CityGirl802

The mesh wire frame that is supposed to take the place of a box spring broke in less than 5 months. Not the best quality.

Was this review helpful? (26) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CityGirl802
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bed for Guest Room or Basement 1/2012
1/30/2012

Customer review by VeryveryHappy

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by VeryveryHappy
by VeryveryHappy

I purchase this bed for my guest room in the basement Jan, 2012. It was VERY EASY to install took about 20 minutes, its best to have someone to help as that helps it install quicker. It has storage space for under 14" height so get buckets that 14" or lower. Seem sturdy, not the greatest of material but not bad looking I am sure it looks great w/ a bedskirt. You only need a mattress the box spring is NOT needed. I also purchased matching black drawer & chest with silver handles so it looks great in the room and good wall decors & rug brings it all together.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VeryveryHappy
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
the mesh is not strong
3/6/2013

Customer review by texfela

1.0 stars 3/6/2013 by texfela
by texfela

the mesh is not strong .the wire soldering gets lose after 3 to 4 month. i tell the truth

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texfela
Dallas tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
works and i like it
7/11/2011

Customer review by brooksvillefl

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by brooksvillefl
by brooksvillefl

my boyfriend put this together in our house and it really looks nice. he put together in 30 minutes he said. no need for the box spring because it has 6 legs and a bar running up the middle for extra support. we kept the mattress and the box spring ontop of the frame and the bed looks humongous... i love tall beds though. we have woods floors so make sure to add the pads under each leg or you will get damage when you are sleeping on it by puncturing your wood. we got the black kind and it goes with our black dresser and night stand that we purchased seperately way before. enjoy!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brooksvillefl
brooksville, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value for the price
10/10/2011

Customer review by Smithy7584

4.0 stars 10/10/2011 by Smithy7584
by Smithy7584

I wanted a bed with lots of storage space underneath and this bed definitely provides that. The bed is sturdy and looks fine. Simple lines nothing fancy. It was pretty easy to put together, but the instructions were pretty vague (just pictures). I would recommend two people to put it together, but they don't have to be particularly strong people. The platform is similar to that of a daybed, and on the full it comes in two pieces so it's easy to move and fit through door frames and such. Shipping was lightening fast (I ordered it on a Thursday night and it arrived on Saturday), but it was delivered to my front door without requiring a signature and left on the stoop, which I did not appreciate. My main issue is that my pillows fall through the openings at the headrest, but it's not a major problem. I'm looking for European pillows in hopes that it will solve the problem. But overall, I think it was a great buy. I got a full bed for about the same price as just a bed frame, with lots of storage space underneath.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smithy7584
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a good idea
12/22/2011

Customer review by knight377rqy

1.0 stars 12/22/2011 by knight377rqy
by knight377rqy

The mesh wire frame that takes the place of a box spring broke on my sons bed only 2 months after we got it. I would not recommend this bed. Nice thought with no box spring but not working in real life.

Was this review helpful? (14) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knight377rqy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful, durable bed -- great for college!
8/16/2012

Customer review by Sparrow0716

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by Sparrow0716
by Sparrow0716

I bought this bed on Rollback for $119 dollars (full size). It's working beautifully in my new apartment and my moving men and I were able to put it together in less than 20 minutes together. As far as weight is concerned, I know it holds me (180 lbs) and a medium-sized dog. I've had no problems with squeakiness, the bed falling apart, or flimsiness.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sparrow0716
Boone, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bed!
7/31/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Amazing Bed! Really easy to put together, and is well priced! It looks more than its listed for! Looks like something you would find in a high end store! Very sturdy, and sleek modern looking! Great bed!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
South Bend, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Bed!!!
8/12/2011

Customer review by cjackson05

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by cjackson05
by cjackson05

I bought this bed becasue it was reasonably priced. I have a small room and it fits perfect and my mattress is so much more comfy. You dont need a boxspring with this frame but I have one on there and its high but great night sleep! It also has tons of storage space underneath because it is up off the ground and I especially love that!! Great bed and good price. Good shipping to I received it 3 days before I was expecting and that was with a shipping delay!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjackson05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bed for the price
9/6/2011

Customer review by klegyrl

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by klegyrl
by klegyrl

I purchased this bed for my teenage son who had it put together in about an hour. It looks sleek and clean and is sturdy. I looked around and decided on this one due to price and appearance and it's actually more than I expected. I would recommend this item for sure.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klegyrl
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/27/2012

Customer review by uvajohn

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by uvajohn
by uvajohn

This bed looks great in my studio apartment, and I have plenty of room to store boxes and storage bins underneath. It looks sleek, feels sturdy, and doesn't require a box spring. Buy it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uvajohn
New Haven, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/2/2011

Customer review by popo89

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by popo89
by popo89

Great bed....I was able to save so much money! I was able to purchase a bed, mattress, comforter set, drapes, book case, dresser, 2 frames, and a mirror all for $500! I am so glad I did not purchase the bed for $700 from another furniture store! I can afford to buy alot because of Walmart...thank you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
popo89
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bed for teenager
4/15/2012

Customer review by dnelson72

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by dnelson72
by dnelson72

My son loves this bed frame. I wasn't sure about it when I looked at it online but ordered it anyway. Once we got it together it was great and better than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dnelson72
Supply, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy, great quality, excellent value
7/2/2013

Customer review by jcmiami

4.0 stars 7/2/2013 by jcmiami
by jcmiami

I have seen beds like this easily over $500. I ordered it just based on reviews and the unbelievable low price. The bed was easy to put together (definitely need 2 people), very well made, strong ( hey I'm 200 pounds), stylish, amazing quality for price. Caveats, its a lot taller than I expected, I have a 12" tall mattress and with this bed from floor to up of mattress is 28" inches height. Underneath bed you have 14" height clearance, great for storage boxes, etc. I had issues with delivery for it took almost 2 weeks for this bed to be delivered ( I'm in Florida) and the (2) boxes came on different dates, not together.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcmiami
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/10/2012

Customer review by Minkxy

4.0 stars 3/10/2012 by Minkxy
by Minkxy

Seems sturdy enough.Design and simple.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Minkxy
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bed
8/1/2011

Customer review by Trinaboo

4.0 stars 8/1/2011 by Trinaboo
by Trinaboo

Great price. Included the night stand. Bought it for my 12 year old son and he likes it. No box spring required.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trinaboo
frederick,md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy with the purchase
7/2/2013

Customer review by Zzooeey

5.0 stars 7/2/2013 by Zzooeey
by Zzooeey

I ordered this bed after a lot is research. Very happy with it. Really easy to assemble. Literally tool 15 mins for two people to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zzooeey
Stamford,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mainstays Parson's Bed
9/2/2011

Customer review by millerTX

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by millerTX
by millerTX

I am extremely happy with this bed. It is much heavier than I thought it would be and sturdy with good support. It was easy to assemble by myself. The bed looks much more expensive than it was. The black finish on the pieces were all good, no scratches. It was packed very well to avoid damage. It shipped for free so that was an extra bonus. It is used by a 200+ pound man and there are no squeaks, very solid. Would definitely recommend this bed. Excellent value and very attractive. Nothing negative about this bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
millerTX
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews