Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Maglite
2/4/2014

Customer review by Robertanthony410

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by Robertanthony410
by Robertanthony410

The product that I received was new and in great condition. I need to replace a burnt out light on my mini flashlight and did not want to purchase a new one. I looked on line and Walmart offered the best alternative for the price and free shipping to store. I would highly recommend using Walmart for ordering any future items that one may need. The other on line stores were much higher and their shipping costs truly did not make sense for me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robertanthony410
Porterville, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
conveient
7/9/2013

Customer review by scuffie

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by scuffie
by scuffie

shop around for this product could not find anywhere went on line to Wal-Mart and purchased the item thank you

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scuffie
york pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price
6/15/2014

Customer review by wolfman1

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by wolfman1
by wolfman1

found at walmart sight ordered it and recieved it quickly thank you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wolfman1
Winfield Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/26/2012

Customer review by damcc

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by damcc
by damcc

EZ pickup timely notification. product in excellent condition. ONLY WAY TO GO!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
damcc
STRATFORD ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Lamp is much brighter
3/25/2013

Customer review by MAS001

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by MAS001
by MAS001

Received lamps quickly and Walmart had the best price and supply

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAS001
Ocean, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Found bulbs for my Maglite only at Walmart.
2/2/2014

Customer review by amazinone

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by amazinone
by amazinone

I replaced the special bulbs and installed fresh batteries and my Maglite is now working again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amazinone
Lords Valley, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Replacement bulbs for my Maglite AA flashlight
8/11/2014

Customer review by Renonevada1972

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by Renonevada1972
by Renonevada1972

These are Xenon gas bulbs for my Maglite AA flashlight. They work extremely well and last a very long time. Walmart had the cheapest price on a 2-bulb pack - about 35 percent of the cost from competitors. And with free shipping site to store makes it a fabulous deal. I got enough to last me a lifetime.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Renonevada1972
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
8/5/2014

Customer review by budgetmindedoutstanding

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by budgetmindedoutstanding
by budgetmindedoutstanding

great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
budgetmindedoutstanding
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mini Maglite replacement lamp
2/4/2015

Customer review by Robert

5.0 stars 2/4/2015 by Robert
by Robert

It's works perfect. Easy to replace it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am sure I will be satisfied with my purchase
4/16/2013

Customer review by xfinityriskfree

4.0 stars 4/16/2013 by xfinityriskfree
by xfinityriskfree

I just thought I would take a second to let you know that this small - very small - order was packed and shipped in a box that was ridiculously much too big for such a small item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xfinityriskfree
Alamosa, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/13/2013

Customer review by Snipechief

3.0 stars 5/13/2013 by Snipechief
by Snipechief

Good price and quality wish you could stock in local stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snipechief
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
do not order anything breakable from walmart.com
7/28/2015

Customer review by emil

1.0 stars 7/28/2015 by emil
by emil

I have ordered other things with no problem but this I ordered site to store since we are traveling fortunately I opened it to check that it was the correct size bulb before we left, they were not just broken but crushed to dust they were bubble wrapped inside a bubble envelope either they were already crushed and were shipped anyway or they were put on the bottom under a very heavy object I did get a refund but was still unhappy since these bulbs are very hard to find but necessary when camping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emil
Would recommend to a friend? No