Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product
2/19/2012

Customer review by MarchMommy08

4.0 stars 2/19/2012 by MarchMommy08
by MarchMommy08

But be forewarned- you have to purchase an A/V cable separately. My husband bought this based on what I read on the website. He brought it home and I started hooking everything up only to discover that we had to go BACK to the store to get another cable. Luckily my local dollar store carries them so I didn't have to drive all the way across town at 9pm. I finally got everything hooked up and it seems to be working great.

Was this review helpful? (41) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarchMommy08
Enid, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT BAD...!!!
1/13/2012

Customer review by Jeysi

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by Jeysi
by Jeysi

A vey good switch for a very cheap price. Works perfect for the kids' room. Hooked up with DVD player, Nintendo Wii, and PS2.

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeysi
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome A/V Switch
10/15/2012

Customer review by Freespiritridin

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by Freespiritridin
by Freespiritridin

Works great plugged in the Xbox360, PS3, Wii & BlueRay in and it works great. If you dont have an extra RCA cable layin around as i did buy one before you leave the store. Will buy another one for the man cave too. Thanx GE for a great product.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Freespiritridin
Abilene, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great item when you need to add more attachments.
3/10/2013

Customer review by klazylady

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by klazylady
by klazylady

It was not what I needed. I needed a TV converter box to convert analog to digital in a room with no satalite/cable. Within a couple of weeks, my Grandson came over and explained it was really nice if I wanted to add a VCR, CD Player, etc., but was not what I thought it was. So I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (18) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klazylady
Elk Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed
2/8/2014

Customer review by LoTechinKC

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by LoTechinKC
by LoTechinKC

My old TV works just fine, so I'm not in a hurry to purchase a HD/flat screen. Also, I don't subscribe to any movie service (Netflix & the like) and I don't own a converter box (on purpose). This device gives me just what I need: the ability to watch a DVD or VHS movie (gasp) every now and then. The price was right and Site To Store service went smoothly. I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoTechinKC
KCMO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent box.
9/11/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I appreciate the expansion of AV Jacks with this handy device. It allows me to plug in my Gamecube, Playstation 1, and other devices while I keep my HDMI ports open and without the need to plug and unplug cables to switch devices. Very handy, simple, and effective. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Barefoot Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
NO more un-hooking cables
2/17/2014

Customer review by ELIZZABETH

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by ELIZZABETH
by ELIZZABETH

This switch box is a God send. We have alot of electronics and we got so sick of un-hooking cables. We purchased one because I bought a flat-screen tv for my hubby and all I can say is...we purchased two (one for my woman cave and one for his man-cave), Great price, easy set up. Highly recommend this to anyone who has several electronics to hook-up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ELIZZABETH
DALLAS, TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Audio switch
2/21/2014

Customer review by mrsdsample

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by mrsdsample
by mrsdsample

Works excellent for my purpose.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsdsample
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple, effective, and low cost
2/8/2014

Customer review by Radist

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by Radist
by Radist

Unless you really want to spend a lot of money for no good reason, buy this simple switch. It works and that's it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Radist
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product, Good Value
4/30/2013

Customer review by CWP1

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by CWP1
by CWP1

Convenient and easy to use. Good value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CWP1
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Finally found a new Switcher
5/19/2014

Customer review by DM342

4.0 stars 5/19/2014 by DM342
by DM342

I have been using an old type GE switcher which became discontinued but is now being sold as a RCA I found on site for $15. What I like about these switchers is headphone output jack which allows you to use computer type 2.1 speakers that sound good if you have a good set of Logitech Speaker system. The new push button deign I hope last longer than the other model or the one there sellng a Rca swithcer. I have my roku, DVR and play my mp3 player through it and dvd player. Just glad to find a new model because my old swthcer push button wern't making good contact causing one speaker left or roght to drop out. Nice price as usual. David from FL.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DM342
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product.
12/3/2013

Customer review by beninpa

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by beninpa
by beninpa

This switch is very easy to use. just plug in your devices, push the button to select the channel and your done!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beninpa
Northeast PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.