Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

THIS STUFF WORKS
9/17/2012

Customer review by OGBW

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by OGBW
by OGBW

TRIED THIS FOR THE FIRST TIME AND CAUGHT 6 CATFISH WITH IT AND THE NEXT TIME I WENT FISHING CAUGHT 8 THIS STUFF WORKS GOOD

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OGBW
CHICAGO IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
AWESOME!!!!
7/20/2012

Customer review by Tohatsu25hp

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Tohatsu25hp
by Tohatsu25hp

This stuff works! I've tried many stink baits on the missouri river and this stuff is great. It holds for a fairly good while, even though i'm fishing mostly in the stong currents of the river. Just wish it came in a little bigger container like a 64oz.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tohatsu25hp
Glasgow, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Must have dip bait
5/18/2014

Customer review by Catfishboy

5.0 stars 5/18/2014 by Catfishboy
by Catfishboy

Bought this product because of the reviews and YES it does work over other dip baits, used it today 5-17-14 and caught a 10 pound catfish within 20 min putting it in the water. I will never use another dip bait except this one

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catfishboy
Mckinney Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
best stuff i have ever used!!!!!
7/9/2014

Customer review by bassmaster123

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by bassmaster123
by bassmaster123

I caught 14 catfish in one day just with this bait alone! I would certainly buy this stuff over any product as of now. If you are looking to catch catfish this is the bait you should use! The only problem i would have with this product is that it is too small;and i wish it was in a bigger container..... Over all this is a great product!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bassmaster123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Caught lots of fish!
7/19/2013

Customer review by fire8604

5.0 stars 7/19/2013 by fire8604
by fire8604

We caught over 30 catfish using this. Catfish love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fire8604
Polk County, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
i catch catfish every time i use it. works great!!
9/4/2013

Customer review by rusty454

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by rusty454
by rusty454

love the premo super sticky blood catfish dip bait. but it is usually out of stock in the northlake, Illinois location.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rusty454
chicago, illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.