Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 | 12 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-9 of 9 reviews
1-9 of 9 reviews
very good
7/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchase this for use with my lumix lx5,use it primarily for shooting full resolution 1080p video,so far good and fast,fast
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Read somewhere that class 10 SD cards should be used in your cameras. Now, since I bought a new camera at the same time, I'm not sure of the differences, but I do know that the videos are great and the price of this component is exceptional.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product for the price.
11/21/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
HD Video and still shot pictures are very good quality. Haven't taken many videos at one time, maybe 6 or 7. So far I haven't had any problem running out of space on the memory card.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pictures Galore
1/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Purchasing the Transend 32gb SDHC memory card is a great buy. Performance has been excellent with no complaints. My Canon camera has never worked so quick when taking pictures. Funny part is that my picture counter has remained steady on 9999 for a long time. I can now take extended video and pictures without having to worry about memory space.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great price!
12/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Not much to say about product.. It works as expected.. But the price was $ 10.00 cheaper than any one else!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good memory
11/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
its a good memory for my camera... reliable!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works great
12/13/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Did my research looking for an alternative to the expensive memory cards and this was recommended for my camera, Sony Cyber Shot HSC9VX.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great price.
12/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It was a good price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642855, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-