Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-11 of 11 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A GREAT keyboard
4/15/2012

Customer review by Midnight0598

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by Midnight0598
by Midnight0598

I bought this keyboard for the price. I also bought it to use on my iPad. I've enjoyed Apple products, and I'm happy to report this keyboard is like the one Apple makes (except for the keyboard stand and a few keys, which is very minor). YES ... I would recommend this for all my friends and family!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Midnight0598
Norwalk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice for the price
12/4/2011

Customer review by NorMICH

4.0 stars 12/4/2011 by NorMICH
by NorMICH

Has a great feel and sound to the keys. I was worried about buying this keyboard for my new Mac Mini that it would be a good profuct being so much less expensive than the Apple and other after market keyboards on the market, but it turns out to be a very good product! Feels very natural and has stayed paired with the Mac and used the batteries that came with it for the three weeks that I have had it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NorMICH
Petoskey, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/17/2011

Customer review by cadcguy23

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by cadcguy23
by cadcguy23

Nice alternative bluetooth keyboard for iDevices. Works with my iPad 1G and iPod Touch 4g.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cadcguy23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/6/2011

Customer review by juliusm

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by juliusm
by juliusm

I bought this bluetooth keyboard for my Samsung Vibrant cellphone, and it works great!!! Now I don't have to bring any of my laptops or netbooks. I always get a positive comment when people see me at meetings using this keyboard with my smart phone! If only it works with my iPod Touch(es)...

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juliusm
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Almost as good as the original Apple keyboard.
3/11/2013

Customer review by pmcartney

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by pmcartney
by pmcartney

The keyboard works fine with an iMac and don't forget to push in the black button on the back. The backspace key works but not like the Mac keyboard so get use to mousing over the problem it erases left to right.. Works fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pmcartney
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works good with an iPod 4G
12/15/2012

Customer review by nexgen90

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by nexgen90
by nexgen90

I got mine to play around with an iPod and it worked pretty good. Primarily designed for a tablet with Bluetooth and it will work with either Apple or Android.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nexgen90
Rosiclare, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
4/15/2014

Customer review by FordMustangFreak4JC

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by FordMustangFreak4JC
by FordMustangFreak4JC

Absolutely love my new ProHT Bluetooth Keyboard. Works great with my iPad Mini 16gb! Was easy to initially connect and it starts working immediately every time I turn the bluetooth on. Key response and depth are perfect. The buttons don't press down quite as deep as a regular keyboard, which is actually better for me. Normally I type about 40wpm but with this I can do 47wpm! Summary: Really great keyboard for any purpose and for any device!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FordMustangFreak4JC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2012

Customer review by Jmholly

1.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Jmholly
by Jmholly

Would not pair with galaxy tab.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jmholly
Would recommend to a friend? No
Can't get it to connect
8/9/2011

Customer review by Tektek

1.0 stars 8/9/2011 by Tektek
by Tektek

I have a keyboard-enabled iPod touch, a Macbook Pro, and a Dell Laptop that I've tried connecting this keyboard to. I got my mac to connect last night, but the keyboard won't show up on any of my bluetooth search lists anymore. Hoping to do an exchange for another one that hopefully works... Will get back to this review when this mess is over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tektek
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
NOT iPodTouch 2G Compatible (apparently)
5/31/2011

Customer review by Dresden

1.0 stars 5/31/2011 by Dresden
by Dresden

I just received this keyboard. Though constructed of plastic, it is beautiful and compact. However, after enabling Bluetooth on my iPodTouch 2G, they keyboard is unable to link. Both the iPodTouch and the keyboard appear to function properly (individually). I know for a fact that the Bletooth SPECS for both the iPhone and iPodTouch are the same, however, the inability to link may be due to some obscure design anomally made between versions of the chipset implementation--something Apple, like some other manufacturers, are guilty of time and again. I'm glad Apple doesn't design anything for NASA or the likes. I will try the keyboard on my computer later on to verify the functionality of the keyboard. If it works (like I assume it does), it's a keeper, regardless of it's inability to link to a Bluetooth enabled iPodTouch 3G.

Was this review helpful? (1) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dresden
East Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good sized keyboard
1/4/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/4/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Gave as a gift.....no voiced complaints

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes