Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-16 of 16 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product
11/30/2011

Customer review by BRITONTOUR

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by BRITONTOUR
by BRITONTOUR

The keyboard is everything it is claimed to be and is a wonderful asset for computing on the go.I have a netbook with a damaged keyboard and this product has enabled me to get the netbook up and running again.I would certainly reccomend it.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BRITONTOUR
FT MYERS FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Keyboard
1/5/2012

Customer review by mastiffmomma

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by mastiffmomma
by mastiffmomma

I bought this for my son to use on his PS3. I liked it because he can roll it up and toss it in his backpack, I don't have to worry about him ruining it if she spills something on it & I don't have to worry about it breaking. It's really quiet and he loves it! It's great if you have kids and you don't want to worry about them messing it up or breaking it then this is the keyboard for you. The only con on it is that I thought it was wireless. I bought it thinking it was wireless but it does have the USB wire attached to it. That was the only downside to it. Otherwise it's a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mastiffmomma
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/27/2012

Customer review by copperhound

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by copperhound
by copperhound

If space is tight but you want to pack a full sized keyboard this is it. I haven't had it very lomg but it works great & appears that it will hold to almost any abuse. The cap lock & number lock indicator led lights are an added bonus you don't see on many roll-up keyboards.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
copperhound
Ashland, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Flexible keyboard
3/5/2013

Customer review by momcott

3.0 stars 3/5/2013 by momcott
by momcott

It does take more time to type as the structure demands a bit more "firm" pushing down. I still have difficulty with using "Shift" for all upper units of keyboard & really does slow me down going back to make these changes... but it is so cool & I love the flexibility of it! It is longer than usual as well if you have limited space. It's a slight drawback if capitalizations, & using upper key units with shift is necsessary for your documentation. I pray i do become more accostomed to it & that it doesn't always slow me down!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momcott
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/7/2013

Customer review by Star4ever

1.0 stars 1/7/2013 by Star4ever
by Star4ever

I do not like this keyboard at all. For someone who types and needs to type, Please do not get this. The spill proof/break Proof design is a good idea, but the keys do not work. You have to keep pushing on a key or sometimes it will key a letter twice. The numbers keypad is really bad.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Star4ever
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Keys must be typed straight on or they don't take
8/7/2013

Customer review by CDatWalmart

3.0 stars 8/7/2013 by CDatWalmart
by CDatWalmart

Not sure about this purchase. I LOVE the compactness and strength of this keyboard but I am having trouble with the keys. I am often typing addresses and wanting to get a keyboard with 10-key since my laptop board doesn’t have it and I often have my laptop braced to my proper height so I need a separate keyboard. But I am finding this keyboard takes me WAY longer to type the same thing and I have to spend more time double-checking my work since a good percentage of the keys do not type if I just accidentally hit them a little crooked (not straight on) or too soft, they simply will not type. So this is a purchase I may take back. I am way faster typing the same thing on my laptop keyboard without the 10-key, then having to go back and retype everything this keyboard misses. Darn cause I really like the compactness of this board, but it takes me twice the time with twice the mistakes. I will try it a little longer and see if I can get used to it enough to make it work. We'll see.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CDatWalmart
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/22/2013

Customer review by desertreb

2.0 stars 9/22/2013 by desertreb
by desertreb

Keyboard must be put on a solid, flat surface and even then some of the keys have to be hit extra hard to register. In a traveling bind, I may still use this one, but think I'll try a true foldable one rather than a rollable one

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
desertreb
Fallon, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Full size rollup = great
3/13/2013

Customer review by cerferperry

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by cerferperry
by cerferperry

I may want a smaller one for my phone but this is a good value for a full sized waterproof roll up unit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cerferperry
Round Rock, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i love this product!
1/14/2013

Customer review by 2232xfire

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by 2232xfire
by 2232xfire

well i have to say this keyboard takes some getting used too but once you get it down its great! i love that you can clean it with soap and water it is just an amazing product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2232xfire
foley alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks and feels and works great.
1/10/2013

Customer review by TheAnimalDude

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by TheAnimalDude
by TheAnimalDude

Rolls up tight feels nice and smooth and works perfect

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheAnimalDude
Nowata, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Portable and Rugged
8/2/2012

Customer review by gonow

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by gonow
by gonow

Great product, I am a service tech and this keyboard is very useful. I like how it folds up so I can easily store it in my service case. I only wish it came with a USB-to-PS2 adapter for complete versatility.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gonow
Northridge, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Didn't work
5/14/2014

Customer review by Dragonlady56

1.0 stars 5/14/2014 by Dragonlady56
by Dragonlady56

Didn't work

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dragonlady56
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
1/2/2014

Customer review by Mouse1963

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Mouse1963
by Mouse1963

My daughter loves the keyboard.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mouse1963
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice
10/20/2011

Customer review by madhousewife

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by madhousewife
by madhousewife

My son loves it !

Was this review helpful? (3) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
madhousewife
Somerset, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I'm impressed with the keyboard
6/6/2014

Customer review by dash32681

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by dash32681
by dash32681

Love the price and the portability wish it was wireless

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dash32681
Leavenworth . Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Serves the purpose
6/7/2015

Customer review by ShaS

4.0 stars 6/7/2015 by ShaS
by ShaS

Fits in bag in compact form. Need to press keys harder than expected. Didn't find other foldable keyboards having numeric pad at a under $20 price point. Overall, it serves the purpose - a keyboard that can be easily transported.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShaS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes