Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 20 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

So much fun!!
11/21/2011

Customer review by Volleyball1981

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by Volleyball1981
by Volleyball1981

This teeter totter is great! My kids love it! It's a great thing to play pretend and use their imagination as well as simply teeter tottering. It's a great addition to our "backyard playground."

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Volleyball1981
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun Playground Equipment
8/25/2015

Customer review by Papa Jim

5.0 stars 8/25/2015 by Papa Jim
by Papa Jim

I bought the Ace Flyer Teeter-Totter a year ago and my grandchildren just love it. Being a pilot and having several in the family it was especially fun to give this gift to my grandkids. They love the bright colors and pretending to fly like Grandpa or their Uncle's Shane and Tyler. Its well built and will give years of fun on the playground in their yard.

Papa Jim
Montevideo, MN, United States
This thing is great!
8/13/2012

Customer review by Bleedingpurple

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by Bleedingpurple
by Bleedingpurple

Pretty easy to set up. Kids love it, and it holds 7. Walmart had it way cheaper than anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bleedingpurple
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Perfect way to get the grandkids outside
2/1/2014

Customer review by GrandmaSAustin

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by GrandmaSAustin
by GrandmaSAustin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It took two men and one woman (to read the instructions for the men) less than two hours to assemble this. Six of my grandkids are between 2 and 10 years old and they ALL love it. I bought the matching jungle gym also. My goal was to get the grandkids away from the electronics and outside moving around - MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaSAustin
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of fun
4/13/2014

Customer review by jenniepgh123

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by jenniepgh123
by jenniepgh123

My kids are really enjoying this plane. They like to sit in the middle seats and rock it side to side and pretend its a rough flight. The metal frame is a lot thinker and more durable than I thought it would be. It's also coated really nicely. I decided to buy this item based on the reviews from others and I have not been disappointed. I would highly recommend this item. The assembly took us 3 hours with 3 adults. Its not hard, its just time consuming because you need two people to tighten all the bolts with an allen wrench on both sides of the bolt. But really, when you are buying something like this, you expect some assembly time. It always takes longer than the manual says.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenniepgh123
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great for kids imaginations
1/23/2013

Customer review by sldkflsdk

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by sldkflsdk
by sldkflsdk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Took 2 men about 3 hours to assemble. It is sturdy and the our 3, 5 and 6 year old grand kids have had a tremendous amount of fun playing on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sldkflsdk
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rusted and completely snapped after a few years
4/7/2015

Customer review by sadmom

1.0 stars 4/7/2015 by sadmom
by sadmom

I bought this teeter totter a few years ago and it the wings and seat have completely rusted and snapped off. Leaving sharp edges. Soo disapointed

sadmom
Utah, United States
Grandkids love it!
2/16/2014

Customer review by JoyAndCompany

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by JoyAndCompany
by JoyAndCompany
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my three grandkids, ages 3, 4 and 5. They love it and they can all ride on it at the same time. The airplane design is very unique. It took several hours for one man to put together. He didn't have any problems with the directions and all the pieces and nuts and bolts were there. It is well-built and I'm quite pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoyAndCompany
Humble, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Work
8/9/2012

Customer review by Proud Momma

4.0 stars 8/9/2012 by Proud Momma
by Proud Momma

I would have to say even though my Ace Flyer came out of the box with rust on the full back set bars, I still think this is an awesome piece to our backyard playground. It does not go up too high so you dont have to worry about the little ones playing by themselves on it. When my daughter and nephews get together, they head straight for this. It is just hilarious to sit back and watch their imaginations go with it.

Proud Momma
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/28/2012

Customer review by BeardenMom3

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by BeardenMom3
by BeardenMom3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It didn't take as long to put together as several have mentioned in previous reviews. It took my husband and a friend about 90 minutes or so start to finish. Our son (age 5) and his buddies LOVE it. It is one of those products that is well worth the money!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeardenMom3
Bearden, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun! Fun!
5/26/2014

Customer review by Mindy

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by Mindy
by Mindy

We bought this because it was something different and we don't regret it!  All our grandkids love this products.  We have had 7 on it and they think it is so cool!  They love the teeter totter part, but they ALL want to 'fly' the airplane!  Long lasting construction and durability.  We love this product!

Mindy
Texarkana, TX, United States
It is exactly as described.
7/31/2012

Customer review by DrGranby

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by DrGranby
by DrGranby

My grandchildren love this! However, it took way longer than the hour or less stated on the box to put it together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DrGranby
McDonough Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very nice
12/24/2012

Customer review by jenr321

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by jenr321
by jenr321
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It took the two of us about 3 hours to put together and it was fairly easy. Very sturdy and well made!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenr321
Napa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic addition to backyard
6/4/2014

Customer review by JandK

5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by JandK
by JandK

So much easier to assemble than expected. Took one person 4 hrs and done. Our 18 month old grandson loves to climb around on it as well as our 9 year old grandson.

JandK
Rapid City, SD, United States
Airplane teeter totter
9/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We have had this for 3 yrs. Kids love it! It iswell constructed. No rust yet. Colors have stayed bright. Smooth edges, so nobody gets snagged. It is sturdy enough for large kids, too. Money well spent.

An anonymous customer
Monticello, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lifetime Ace Flyer Teeter Totter, Earthtone Colors
5/17/2015

Customer review by GrammyJo

5.0 stars 5/17/2015 by GrammyJo
by GrammyJo

We love the Ace Flyer. It is different and all the kids love it! Not to mention a few adults that can't stay off of it! It is sturdy, does not blow over in the wind (and we live in a very windy area) - Would definitely recommend and you can't beat the price especially if you qualify for free shipping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrammyJo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Solid construction and very attractive
8/3/2012

Customer review by GUMommy

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by GUMommy
by GUMommy

Up to two hours for one person to construct but when finished, it's worth it. Kids love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GUMommy
GUAM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Many screws...
3/2/2015

Customer review by Popo

4.0 stars 3/2/2015 by Popo
by Popo

Many screws needed in assembly. Very complete and easy to follow instructions. Read them. Seems to be well designed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Popo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
2/21/2015

Customer review by Narjes

5.0 stars 2/21/2015 by Narjes
by Narjes

My kids really like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Narjes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun.. Easy to put together
4/19/2014

Customer review by MommaToni

4.0 stars 4/19/2014 by MommaToni
by MommaToni
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Kids are liking the ace flyer. Only downside is it is really for small children. Our seven year olds are a bit big.. But they like climbing on it with the little kids. Design is good and quality is good. Easy to put together and very sturdy. Hope it lasts a long time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaToni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.