Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just what I thought!
12/1/2011

Customer review by KellyAS

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by KellyAS
by KellyAS

My soon-to-be 8 year old asked for this by name after he saw it on a commercial. Easy to set up and tear down. Adds another dimension to connect 4, as well as more strategy and skill. Fun game!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KellyAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for young kids
12/11/2011

Customer review by Soblessed26

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by Soblessed26
by Soblessed26

I have been playing the original version of Connect 4 since I was a child. I didn't think I'd like this version, but my son requested it for his birthday, and for $14, I figured I didn't have much to lose. We played the game all day! It's great for young kids (mine are 6 and 9) because they have a better chance of winning this game than the original version. My 6-year old beat me several times today, and she can never beat me when we play the original version. The kids love to see the rings fly all over the place. I have to admit that I enjoyed the game, as well. Walmart had it for a great price, and we are really enjoying it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soblessed26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My kids love this game
10/11/2011

Customer review by Lkwd1

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by Lkwd1
by Lkwd1

Great game and great price!

Was this review helpful? (10) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lkwd1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely recommend it.
12/3/2011

Customer review by LoveLegoToys

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by LoveLegoToys
by LoveLegoToys

I Purchased Connect 4 Launchers for my 10 year old son and my 12 year old daughter. They love playing it. They have every Connect 4 game made. Connect 4 games are their favorites. When they go to their grandmother's they take Connect 4 Launchers. She loves playing it also.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveLegoToys
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Christmas gift for grandsons. Ages 5 & 7
12/24/2011

Customer review by Bama2

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by Bama2
by Bama2

They have really enjoyed this game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bama2
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/28/2012

Customer review by NadineK

4.0 stars 12/28/2012 by NadineK
by NadineK

The only game my 7 year old wanted for Christmas, and I admit I originally looked for it at Target. The store was completely out of stock, so I went home & checked online. I was very surprised to see this listed at under $15, as it was listed at $23.99 on the empty shelf at Target! Not bad!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NadineK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Game
12/11/2012

Customer review by Phenomenalla

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Phenomenalla
by Phenomenalla

This Connect 4 is keeping it basic with a little flare. My son and i play this boardgame the most out of any games we own. Love Love Love this game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Phenomenalla
Lynchburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/1/2012

Customer review by Teachteachteach

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by Teachteachteach
by Teachteachteach

This is a great version of Connect Four that requires less strategy than the original, making it an exciting game to play w/my 5 year old. We have a blast with it, and it's easy to make your own variations to the game for some added fun. It's a great twist on a classic game!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teachteachteach
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/27/2012

Customer review by calmone

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by calmone
by calmone

Got this for my Grandson for his birthday. He loves it and it is a fun game for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
calmone
Salsibury, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2012

Customer review by WesternPaMoparMom

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by WesternPaMoparMom
by WesternPaMoparMom

Fun game to play with the kids. There's not much to it, although I paid more, $10 would be an appropriate price. Easy to play over and over and easy to clean up and store. Really nothing to break on it either which is good with younger kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WesternPaMoparMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1/3/2012

Customer review by disapointed123

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by disapointed123
by disapointed123

My 7 yr old son got this for Christmas and really loves it! Fun to play!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disapointed123
greensburg, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice game to play with
1/24/2012

Customer review by byproudgrandma44

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by byproudgrandma44
by byproudgrandma44

I enjoy playing this game with my grandkids is so much fun

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
byproudgrandma44
longisland ,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/6/2012

Customer review by Adnilgran

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Adnilgran
by Adnilgran

My grandchildren love this game. They are (twins) age 4 and eight. They take turns because it is a two player game. They love to shoot the discs and try to make four in a row. It's challenging to play but fun while they are playing the game. I would recommend this game highly to anyone with children up to 10 years of age. This was a great gift for the kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adnilgran
Hopkinsville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days