Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good headset
8/27/2011

Customer review by nunzio25

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by nunzio25
by nunzio25

good sound, easy to hook up. if u dont mind having a chord attached to ps3 this is a nice headset for price.

Was this review helpful? (70) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nunzio25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
great for kids
12/14/2011

Customer review by charchar39

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by charchar39
by charchar39

My son loves this headset. I love that it stays plugged into the PS3 so we are not looking all over for "where he put the wireless headset." This is a good choice for kids that are young and not best at keeping track of things.

Was this review helpful? (48) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charchar39
panama city beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Headset with mic for USB connections
9/6/2012

Customer review by FishJedi

4.0 stars 9/6/2012 by FishJedi
by FishJedi

Bought this headset for my son so he wouldn't have to type messages to communicate with fellow gamers on-line. Works as expected - at times the head strap did not stay on tight so adjustments now and then is needed. Mute button (so they don't hear you speaking) works nicely and Mute All (so you don't hear others - like cursing or lame music only they like). Good headset for price and best part is never needs charging so you don't have to worry about the battery needing replacement down the road. Half the price of Bluetooth wireless headsets on the market.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FishJedi
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
WORTH EVERY PENNY
7/10/2012

Customer review by bag12go

4.0 stars 7/10/2012 by bag12go
by bag12go

Excellent product, excellent price and I should buy another one!

Was this review helpful? (22) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bag12go
Phoenix, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
9/24/2012

Customer review by LONEWOLFSOK

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by LONEWOLFSOK
by LONEWOLFSOK

Shipping took longer than expected. for the price you definitley get your moneys worth. sound quaility is great and very clear. 15 ft cord is a huge plus. never cuts out and doesnt need charging due to usb cord. my nephew is gonna buy same headset. very pleased. very easy setup. would recommend this headset.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LONEWOLFSOK
aberdeen,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
works great.
3/11/2013

Customer review by disappointed1

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by disappointed1
by disappointed1

have not tried the expenisve ones but this one works really good.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disappointed1
Dfs Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for around the yard use
4/16/2013

Customer review by CHUMLIE1969

4.0 stars 4/16/2013 by CHUMLIE1969
by CHUMLIE1969

meets what i use it for and thats use during mowing the yard.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHUMLIE1969
NORHTHERN INDIANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It serve it's purpose at a great price.
12/11/2013

Customer review by Lateefah

3.0 stars 12/11/2013 by Lateefah
by Lateefah

For the price it serve it's purpose and my husband just love it. It's light weight and easy to operate will playing online with other PS3 gamers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lateefah
Stone Mountain, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed
8/18/2013

Customer review by Smalltownmom22

1.0 stars 8/18/2013 by Smalltownmom22
by Smalltownmom22

I bought this for my son in April..and just after the 90 day warranty the mic fell out! I am not happy at all; The reviews were good so I took a chance but very disappointed in the end..and it's to late to return..maybe I just got one of the bad ones but either way..not happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smalltownmom22
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ok headset
1/4/2014

Customer review by agonzalez675

3.0 stars 1/4/2014 by agonzalez675
by agonzalez675

headset is very comfortable, great for someone young who plays multi-player games.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agonzalez675
fresno, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.