Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works as expected
8/27/2012

Customer review by Tigarman

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by Tigarman
by Tigarman

I bought this for my wood shop. I use it for my Harbor Freight dust collector. I was worried that it couldn't hold the amps, it works fine. I tested the distance, just for fun, and found it will work from about 65 feet away. I am never more than 40 feet away, so it works for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tigarman
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/14/2012

Customer review by Baseball917

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by Baseball917
by Baseball917

It is exactly what I needed. The small remove fits perfectly in the casing it sent and the casing mounted very easily. I mistakenly purchased a manully operated pedistal fan and the area of the bedroom l wanted to put it in was accessibly challenging. Thid makes it an es to turn it on and off when l want. The only thing that could have been better would be to be sble to operate two items from one lsrge plug in remote.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baseball917
Bres, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a great product!
2/4/2013

Customer review by 1SavyConsumer

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by 1SavyConsumer
by 1SavyConsumer

The remote is simple to operate, works through obstacles, doesn't need to be pointed at the recepticle it is functioning. The timer works perfectly for my use, which is to turn out the indirect lighting which runs through out the house... from my nightstand! So convienient! Sturdy construction. The remote runs on the same type battery that I use for my garage door opener, and was included.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1SavyConsumer
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
11/20/2012

Customer review by GoDenverBroncos

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by GoDenverBroncos
by GoDenverBroncos

Great plug n play product. I use it to control a recirc pump that is underneath the house. Now I just use the remote when I need to deliver hot water to fixtures, very convenient!! It will save you money from the energy savings!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoDenverBroncos
SF, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
like it so much I am ordering another one
11/11/2012

Customer review by Devon77

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by Devon77
by Devon77

I like a remote to control a table lamp, bedside or other. I love the timer feature. I am using this one on a lighted china cabinet, adds warmth to the room and I do not have to remember to turn it off

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Devon77
Gloucester, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for what I Ues it for !!!!
10/29/2012

Customer review by LightningFreshO

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by LightningFreshO
by LightningFreshO

I would Prefer an Indoor / Outdoor Unit,.....The Manufacturer Should make this Unit for OUTDOOR Use Also !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LightningFreshO
POCONOS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exellent signal
7/28/2012

Customer review by frandi

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by frandi
by frandi

It's better than a tv remote. The remote doesn't even need to be facing the wall unit and there can be obstructions in the path. It's great for my elderly mother to turn her old air conditioner on and off without getting up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frandi
Poughkeepsie, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
2/19/2013

Customer review by Ivypois

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by Ivypois
by Ivypois

Works well. Good value. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ivypois
Landenberg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.