Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
58%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I AM T-PAIN!
7/11/2011

Customer review by DJwilly

5.0 stars by DJwilly

The mic is great, I love using the beats and recording my own songs. The mic is rock solid and feels like a professional mic rather than a toy microphone. For the price you cannot have more fun.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DJwilly
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!!!!!!!!
7/11/2011

Customer review by timmyjames

5.0 stars by timmyjames

The I AM T-PAIN MIC is more than just a toy, this thing is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (25) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
timmyjames
Santa Monica, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fun for Adults and Kids!
8/11/2011

Customer review by frostyfrancis

5.0 stars by frostyfrancis

Lots of fun for kids and parents! Very entertaining!

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
frostyfrancis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/3/2011

Customer review by Wadball

5.0 stars by Wadball

This product has brought my boyfriend and I tons of joy. We even made a YouTube video with it that we sent around to all of our friends. Super fun, easy to use and the life of the party!

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wadball
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's a lot of FUN but the actual T-Pain effect? No
9/23/2011

Customer review by blondeambition3

4.0 stars by blondeambition3

It's a great Mic for Karaoke night & to play around with, but I thought the 'quality' of the actual T-Pain effect was nominal at best.... inconsistent at worse. Lots of feedback at the highest volume. The bright 'kiddie sticker' labels plastered all over it prevent it from looking professional, it would have been nice if they'd offered another design for the Adults... lol. If this Item were listed for half it's price, this review would have still been the same, but my wallet wouldn't have complained quite so much :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
blondeambition3
Cape Canaveral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not as advertised! Doesn't work!
9/11/2011

Customer review by jojm

1.0 stars by jojm

Very disapointing. I don't sound much different at all. Maybe mine is broken or something. Waist of money. I did find out after getting it that you can connect to speakers so this is something I was trying to find out ahead of time and couldn't. So if you get one and it works better than mine, you can hook it into speakers with the right cord.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jojm
Huntington Beach
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Worked on Christmas now it doesn't
12/28/2011

Customer review by Disappointedalot

2.0 stars by Disappointedalot

My 6 year old son got this as a gift on Christmas and it worked fine. He loved it and it sounded quite nice you know for a toy and all, but he dropped it and now the sound just goes out after it is powered back on. So i guess if it hadn't broke as fast it did i would have given it a better review. I would have thought it would have been a little more kid friendly, just a tad bit more sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Disappointedalot
Mobile,Al
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
12/13/2011

Customer review by Letta

5.0 stars by Letta

At the moment I haven't used the microphone yet. Its a christmas gift for my 4 year old. Im excited and I think she will really enjoy it. Especially since you can upload the music you made to the computer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Letta
Madison Heights, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Poor quality for the proce.
9/25/2011

Customer review by RPink67

1.0 stars by RPink67

My 9 year old son was very disapointed with this product. It did perform as adversitised. It also quit working in less than one day. I am taking it back to the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RPink67
Cortland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Not up to my expectations
6/30/2011

Customer review by yekrallum

2.0 stars by yekrallum

This mic seemed more like a child's toy than a real microphone. I don't think the sound effects were that great, it didn't sound like T-Pain that much.

Was this review helpful? (5) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yekrallum
Would recommend to a friend? No
Quit Working
6/7/2012

Customer review by nowayyouhavethisname

1.0 stars by nowayyouhavethisname

Does not have a long life. My kids had fun with it while it lasted, but it quit working right outside the window to return it. Quite disappointed that I wasted money on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nowayyouhavethisname
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month