Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10028 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10028 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10028 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8129
4 stars
1462
3 stars
195
2 stars
101
1 stars
141
1-20 of 9948 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 9948 total reviews
1-20 of 9948 reviews
Made a perfect gift for a baby shower.
7/15/2011

Customer review by happycin

5.0 stars 7/15/2011 by happycin
by happycin

The mom loved it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happycin
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love that it was shipped to my house for free.
9/5/2011

Customer review by Luvthem

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by Luvthem
by Luvthem

Theres nothing like huggies. Long time user:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luvthem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good Starter
12/18/2011

Customer review by maribari

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by maribari
by maribari

This is a very good product and is a good starter for a new mom. It has the essentials for the first few weeks of life. 2 packs of diapers and 1 pack of wipes. HIGHLY recommend HUGGIES. You will never go wrong with huggies. Their diapers are the best. A new mom should definitely get this set to begin with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maribari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Always use
4/26/2011

Customer review by klbarnett4

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by klbarnett4
by klbarnett4

Love these diapers....have used on all my 3 boys. I am a loyal customer when it comes to diapers!

klbarnett4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fit great
2/14/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Fit great and seem to be more comfortable than other brands.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best purchase on dipers
2/27/2011

Customer review by lily3117

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by lily3117
by lily3117

i have a 9 month old baby that can eat and drink milk,juce and water out of all the dipers i have tryed in the past i can honestly say nothing is like huggies they last and the inside doesn't come out as easy as the other dipers we have used

lily3117
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helps prevent blow outs!
3/15/2011

Customer review by Cmkinkead

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by Cmkinkead
by Cmkinkead

I work in a day care with the toddlers and of all the diapers parents bring in, Little movers from Huggies is the only one that stops loose bowel movements from seeping up and out the back thanks to the flap in the back of the diaper. It really does keep the mess in!

Cmkinkead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these!
2/10/2011

Customer review by mccc913

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by mccc913
by mccc913

Great leakage protection and are alot better than other diapers I've tried! I highly recommend these if you have problems with leaks.

mccc913
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nothing is better than Huggies
4/11/2011

Customer review by sweetheidi

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by sweetheidi
by sweetheidi

We use these for our 7 month old boy and they are amazing, he is crawling all around and Huggies holds up great!

sweetheidi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VERY GOOD DIAPERS
6/21/2011

Customer review by sandipants

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by sandipants
by sandipants

I NEVER HAD A BLOWOUT WITH THESE DIAPERS :) HIGHLY RECOMEND

sandipants
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love 'em!
4/10/2011

Customer review by MissJeniT

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by MissJeniT
by MissJeniT

They fit my tiny boy and keep his big messes inside and away from his clothes. Will keep buying!

MissJeniT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
#1 Diapers
2/11/2011

Customer review by chasenu

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by chasenu
by chasenu

Huggies are the be$t diapers on the market - not only do these diapers fit (hug) your baby, but most importantly 'leak proof' and this is truly a bonus; compared to all other brands...I will recommend HUGGIES to anyone!

chasenu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great diapers
3/5/2011

Customer review by jas86

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by jas86
by jas86

Perfect diapers for my little boy who loves to go every and anywhere he possbily can.

jas86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
super soft!
11/16/2010

Customer review by Jokersmamabearof5

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by Jokersmamabearof5
by Jokersmamabearof5

This is what I got at mybabyshower. They are soft, and oh so tiny!

Jokersmamabearof5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT DIAPER
2/22/2011

Customer review by nurse1977

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by nurse1977
by nurse1977

another brand of diapers as a gift for our newborn but we kept having a problem with leaks. So I bought a package of Huggies Little Snugglers and the leak problem is gone. These are definetely softer than the other kind and I love that the legs are curved for a better fit!

nurse1977
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Surprised
9/29/2010

Customer review by Mamaof2

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by Mamaof2
by Mamaof2

I've been using Huggies since my first child was born in 2002 and the Little Snugglers/Movers were called "Huggies Supreme". After having went through 2 children through every size of these diapers, I am thoroughly surprised at the reviews I'm reading about leaks! I have never once had a leak aside from a long car ride and far too much juice! Not even once... It is my complete belief that unless you put it on wrong or leave it on too long/it gets too full these diapers do not leak unless of course you have a defective diaper which would be really rare. Highly recommended by me!!!!! :) Outside is softer than pampers, tabs are higher quality and not made with pointy/jabby plastic plus great leak protection and fit from when I first used them in 2002 and still today on my 2nd child in 2010! Won't even try the competition!

Mamaof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth exchanging other brand diapers for!
2/11/2011

Customer review by kfoley1112

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by kfoley1112
by kfoley1112

My daughter has been really tiny since she was born, I tried every brand of diapers you could think of, and I thought some fit ok and other didn't. But my friends mom bought me a pack of huggies little snugglers and I have to say I will never buy another brand of diapers. The curve around the leg area has continued to fit even through her etting her little baby rolls, and they still protect her from her crazy number 2 diapers- I have only had 1 that has leaked and that was a mistake on my part- every other time there has been no issue. My daughter is very active and loves to kick and roll and moves a lot in her sleep- so it is so comforting to know that when she wakes up in the morning I will not have any clean up duty. If you are having trouble finding a diaper to fit your baby properly I highly recommend these!

kfoley1112
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No More Leaks!!
2/20/2011

Customer review by mommabx2

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by mommabx2
by mommabx2

We received a package of another brand of diapers as a gift for our newborn but we kept having a problem with leaks. So I bought a package of Huggies Little Snugglers and the leak problem is gone. These are definetely softer than the other kind and I love that the legs are curved for a better fit!

mommabx2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST EVER
11/10/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I LOVE THESE DIAPERS THEY FIT THE BEST AND THEY HOLD EVEYTHING IN FROM MY LITTLE ONE THE ONLY KIND ILL BUY!!!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Diapers Around
2/12/2011

Customer review by tweety16

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by tweety16
by tweety16

I've tried using a variety of diapers and these are the ones I've had the least problems with regarding leakage. The fit just seems more comfortable for my babies as well!! Love Huggies!

tweety16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 9948 total reviews
1-20 of 9948 reviews