Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10262 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10262 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

10262 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8315
4 stars
1494
3 stars
202
2 stars
102
1 stars
149
1-20 of 10182 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 10182 total reviews
1-20 of 10182 reviews
purple double grip stips cause chafing
11/10/2015

Customer review by elizabeth

1.0 stars 11/10/2015 by elizabeth
by elizabeth

I have used Huggies for my babies for many years and I have been happy with them until recently. Now Huggies has added the purple double grip strips to the diapers and this is causing major problems for us. The first time my son wore the new diapers he kept complaining of pain and I didn't know why. Then I realized that the purple strips were coming in contact with his skin and hurting him. He had redness and irritation where the purple plastic rubbed his skin. At first I tried to re-position the diaper and fasten it in a way where the plastic was least likely to touch him. This helped some, but it was not good enough. He still had pain from the diapers when they shifted position and the purple plastic touched him. Now I rip the grip strips off. This works, but is an inconvenience. I really hope huggies takes these grip strips off the diapers soon. I must not be the only one who has this problem. Good thing I didn't use the diapers on my 6 month old who can't tell me what the problem is!!

Comment from - 11/10/2015

Hello Elizabeth - The well-being and health of your son are top priorities for us, and we hope he is feeling better. Our new Double Grip Strips should provide protection against leaks and give your little one a comfy fit that lasts. We want to assure you that all of our materials and products are rigorously evaluated by product safety and medical professionals to ensure they are safe for our Huggies families. We share your concern and would like to work with you directly to learn more about what occurred and see how we may help you find a diaper that works better for your son. When you have a free moment, please contact a senior member of our Consumer Care Team at 1-888-233-3853 (Monday through Friday, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm CST) or online at http://bit.ly/d2E3Zz. Please mention referral code “SM” when you contact us. We hope to hear from you soon.

elizabeth
Would recommend to a friend? No
Little Movers are the Best Diapers
2/1/2016

Customer review by Mom of 3

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Mom of 3
by Mom of 3

Six years ago when I had my first child I used Huggies and it was a horrible experience. My child and the bedding was always wet after naps. Little movers were on sale and I bought it and what an amazing diaper. No matter how wet the diaper is, it feels dry on the inside and it has elastic around the waist and legs keeping everything in. I've tried many diaper brand but hands down this is the best. It can be pricey so coupons are a great way to reduce cost.

Mom of 3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too narrow
5/7/2015

Customer review by htrod77

3.0 stars 5/7/2015 by htrod77
by htrod77

First, I would like to say I do love Huggies! I do not like the Little Movers diapers on my children (my opinion only, everyone is different) because they are too narrow, but if they were wider in the front and butt area it would be a great diaper. I currently use Huggies Snug and Dry size 6 on my 2 year old son and Huggies Little Snugglers size 4 on my 9 month old daughter. I think that Huggies Little Snugglers fit is the best (again in my opinion) because it has the best width and covers baby fully. For example, a moving/crawling/playing/active/etc. baby doesn't leak ( number 1 or 2) in the other Huggies Diapers I listed like I experienced with the Little Movers diapers, with both my children, if I didn't get to change the babies full diaper right away. Now I truly believe that every baby fits in diapers differently, so again this is my personal experience and opinion! Thanks Huggies and anyone who reads my review, just remember to try it and see for yourself because they might work for you!

htrod77
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome diapers - still the best!
1/4/2016

Customer review by CharleneA

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by CharleneA
by CharleneA

I received a package of Little Movers - size 4 - as part of the Influenster team review panel. I will say that we weren't new to the Huggies brand or Little Movers considering we're on our third baby. I was very surprised to see that the diapers had improved! Even my husband commented on how great of a fit they were for our daughter. We'd been trying store brands but we were experiencing leaks, so being reintroduced to Little Movers couldn't have come at a better time (no leaks!). They are an extremely secure and robust diaper. We are now using Little Movers exclusively, just like we did with our first two children. They are the perfect diaper for your toddler who's on the move!

CharleneA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
1/22/2016

Customer review by MommaB0623

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by MommaB0623
by MommaB0623

It's a comfortable fit, they stay dry and comfortable throughout the night. I prefer Huggies brand diapers, because they can be trusted to not leak.

MommaB0623
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Something changed
1/7/2016

Customer review by Biddy

1.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Biddy
by Biddy

We have used these diapers for months and absolutely loved them! Something has changed about them now though. The last pack we got was completely different than all the last. They feel thinner, cheaper, and they cost $1 more for the pack. We used one overnight and my 17# daughter who has never leaked at night completely soaked thru after a few hours. There is no way on earth these would contain the mess of a 28lb baby as they claim. Bad move huggies. Won't be wasting any more money on these. Cheaper products at a higher price is unacceptable, especially when it comes to delicate baby behinds.

Comment from - 1/7/2016

Hello Biddy- We are disappointed to hear your daughter has started to experience leakage with our Huggies Little Movers diapers, especially since you have loved them for your family. Consumer satisfaction is important to us and we would expect our Huggies families to receive a top quality and consistent product no matter what as you continue to use them. We can confirm that there have not been any recent changes made to this style diaper and since your experience does not sound indicative of our usual high quality standards, we would value an opportunity to speak with you and see what we can do to help. When you have a moment, please contact our Consumer Care team either online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). We look forward to hearing from you.

Biddy
Would recommend to a friend? No
The Best Diapers
5/12/2011

Customer review by styna85

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by styna85
by styna85

I love the Huggies Little Mover's Diapers for many reasons: 1- We have skin allergies in our family and Huggies are the only diapers we can use that do not cause problems. 2- We have only had 1 poop explosion that leaked in the entire 9.5 months that we have been using Huggies. our little one had the stomach flu and it was so horrible I don't think duct tape would have kept it in! 3- No leaks! It is so great going out and knowing that when I go to pick up my baby his clothes will not be soaked! 4- NO CUTTING OFF CIRCULATION OF LEGS! Probably one of my favorite features! I believe the main reason why diapers have leaks & explosions is because of how they actually fit. I swear Huggies Little Movers were made just for my son! That fit so perfectly! All in all, I love this product! In a way it kinda makes me sad for when we start potty training! Also, I love the cute little pictures on the diapers! Thank you HUGGIES for making the BEST DIAPER EVER!!! Love, One satisfied mama!

styna85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decent but could be better
8/21/2014

Customer review by Karate613kid

3.0 stars 8/21/2014 by Karate613kid
by Karate613kid

First the good parts: quite absorbent even when my little one moves around! And he is a mover! I switched to LM as soon as he started crawling (luckily it was the same time as a change in size) as he likes to zip around! It lasts all night (but I do need to make sure I change it ASAP some mornings. He rarely leaks through even during long car rides! That is the biggest reason I pick a diaper. And I rarely ever have leaks!! Love coupons that come out... Now the not so good: the part where the stretchy tabs stick to tends to rip off quite easily. Even when very gently/slowly "hooking" the diaper closed. You have to make sure that you pull out the ends of the diaper around the leg-otherwise it can leak. The new closures are annoying. I know the new double seal is supposed to help keep it tight, but if I open a diaper too early (like if I thought he made a dirty but it was only gas) the diaper gets all tangled up and it's hard to untangle sometimes. Wish there were more coupons!!

Karate613kid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Little movers
1/11/2016

Customer review by yb18

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by yb18
by yb18

This is an excellent product that I would recommend. I have two kids and the buggies brand has been very important for every day use and my number one choice in purchasing for my kids. There is no mess or leaks and allows my 1yr old to do whatever he wants to.

yb18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for my little guy!
1/5/2016

Customer review by dentistmommy

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by dentistmommy
by dentistmommy

My 19 month old had been leaking through a different brand of diapers and we were searching for a new diaper that would keep him dry while he was on the move during the day and all through the night! Huggies Little Movers was definitely a great choice! The diapers seem very comfortable and fit well, and the double grip strip helped secure everything in place. My little guy will definitely be wearing these diapers again!

dentistmommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely fab :)
12/10/2015

Customer review by EmmaLily91

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by EmmaLily91
by EmmaLily91

I can't rate this product highly enough. I live in the U.K and have bought these from Costco and had them shipped over from America. I LOVE Huggies and was hugely disappointed when they stopped making them over here but wasn't willing to switch brands. I have used Huggies Little Snugglers, Snug and Dry Plus and Little Movers. These are by far the best. The double tabs are very useful for when you haven't quite fastened the nappy and the baby decides to roll over - you don't need to readjust the nappy, with its fun and colourful design my toddler loves helping out at nappy changing time. It's super absorbant and the baby is never wet with the touch dry top layer. I wish I could get some free ones. Well done Huggies for bring brill :) x

EmmaLily91
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
1/7/2016

Customer review by Michelle

4.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Michelle
by Michelle

I received a pack of these diapers from Influenster. I've always been a pampers person but was very surprised with the quality of Huggies. My daughter loved the minnie mouse design and I found the closures to be much better and secure on the diaper.

Michelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/9/2016

Customer review by Brookie

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Brookie
by Brookie

These diapers are awesome. I've tried just about every brand out there and these are my favorite. No leaks overnight which is amazing!!!

Brookie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome diapers!
1/6/2016

Customer review by janine09

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by janine09
by janine09

we love huggies in our house, we have a little 11 month old constantly on the move, these diapers keep him dry and are comfortable because they move with him. They keep him dry all night (first diapers we've tried that have accomplished this) would reccommend to anyone.

janine09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great fit and quality
1/5/2016

Customer review by curious_kitty

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by curious_kitty
by curious_kitty

I used these on my 2.5 year old girl. They fit her great... a generous sizing, slightly larger than some other brands I've tried. They had plenty of absorbancy. Super cute prints. And the velcro is super strong and holds a long time. Overall, we loved them! #IChooseHuggies

curious_kitty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Little Movers Really Moves
1/4/2016

Customer review by kcatjazzy78

4.0 stars 1/4/2016 by kcatjazzy78
by kcatjazzy78

I wasn't hopefully with trying Huggies Little Movers as everything seems to leak with my daughter. I was pleasantly surprised to find that they really do move with her! We've had no leaks at all so far! I highly suggest everyone try Little Movers with their little ones!

kcatjazzy78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome fit
1/7/2016

Customer review by babybe

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by babybe
by babybe

I have tried a few other brands of diapers but found that these fit my 1.5 year old boy the best. They are very soft and comfy,no complaints from my little guy.

babybe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coverage and protection for my little one!
1/7/2016

Customer review by Torrent

4.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Torrent
by Torrent

A great product! The diapers worked well and kept my little one dry. With the added band along the inside top of the diaper, it kept the fit snug and prevented leaks.

Torrent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect For Little Movers
1/5/2016

Customer review by MyslickiGirl

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by MyslickiGirl
by MyslickiGirl

#IChooseHuggies The 12 hour protection is perfect for through the night for less diaper changes. Very abosorbent and my baby doesn't have a reaction from the diapers. I choose Huggies over any other brand for my babies needs!

MyslickiGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worked well on sick daughter
1/5/2016

Customer review by LisaC

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by LisaC
by LisaC

When we got our first box of Huggies Little Movers my daughter was ill. The diapers worked for two weeks of loose stools with no blowouts! That was enough for us to continue buying Huggies! Now #IChooseHuggies for sure!

LisaC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 10182 total reviews
1-20 of 10182 reviews