Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-19 of 19 reviews
1-19 of 19 reviews
Works well as the original.
11/26/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good value for my money. Works well. Now I have an extra to keep in my vehicle. Had trouble with another cable because it wouldn't fit the iPhone with the protective case that I have on it (Lifeproof). The original cable works just fine, and so does this one. It's about the same size.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The product works as described.
1/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This did what a good cable should do. It connected fast, there were no data transfer or USB issues. I also like the fact that the cable seems a bit stronger than the standard Apple cables. I am very pleased.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Its a IPod cable, I needed an extra one, snuf sed
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/21/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fit my phone charger perfectly and was cheaper than buying it in store!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No What I expected
11/22/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Solid power cord. decent construction, yet just a few weeks with it as an everyday sync/charge device, it's already showing the bad habits or the cord it replaced. Thought it was my USB port, but another cord I bought same time works with no issues. Had high hopes for this cord. Looks good, but doesn't quite get the job done 100%
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Product
7/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The product works perfectly well with my iPod. No problems at all. The cord isn't as long as the original Apple iPod cord.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Does the job for what it was intended.
6/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Sync cable for my ipod does the job... thank you! Got to recharge it up so I could download more music.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent second charge cord for my 4S!
9/27/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Works as described. May last longer than the original.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
PLUG FELL APART!!
10/31/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was very disappointed in this product. The wiring started to show though the plug two days after I received it! No I would not recommend this product to my friend!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Cable!
8/19/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I misplaced my original Apple cord recently. The RCA cable is more robust and would take the slings and arrows of the world. Good Job, Wal-Mart!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
nope
2/3/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
after the second day of using it, the part that connects to the ipod came apart, still works but the wires are showing! definitely not worth it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
For myself......
4/19/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I made this purchase for my third Ipod. I then mailed it to my three year old grandson.....he is a whiz with these things. Will purchase again gladly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great alternative to Apple product costs
8/19/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We've only been using the power cable for a couple of weeks, but so far it has worked. It fits perfectly into my daughter's iPod 4 touch and it charges great as well. It appears to be made better than the charger that comes with the iPod's, iPhone's etc. If you've ever owned one you will know what I mean because they all tear up the same way. I don't expect it to happen to the RCA cable. They seem to have a better and sturdier quality to them. If anything changes I will update this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good replacement cable.
8/19/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I had another iPod charging cable for about a year until it broke. I purchased this one, and so far, it works fine. Its length is very long, and I find that very useful.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Strong and sturdy.
11/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very strong usb. Excellent and would recommend this 110% to anyone looking for a long lasting ipad/iPhone charger!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
stopped working after 2 months.
7/14/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this product with warranty of 1 year. It stopped working after 2 months.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
RCA power cable
7/7/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent Product. I used it for my iPad. Fits very well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It s a cable
12/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It worked the way it was meant to
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good deal
8/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
does the trick
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643919, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-