Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great bra for the money!
9/29/2011

Customer review by KentDE

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by KentDE
by KentDE

Has good support. Wish it didn't have seam across the cup so that there would be a smoother line.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KentDE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great bra for the price, but it is hard to find.
11/21/2013

Customer review by msamb

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by msamb
by msamb

I like this bra very much and it fits my body but it is hard to find. I have even tried online but it is always out of stock.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msamb
Shiner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/20/2013

Customer review by easyprocess1

5.0 stars 2/20/2013 by easyprocess1
by easyprocess1

The shipping was really quick got it in 1 or 2 days after i submitted the order. The only downfall is that all the stores in missississippi and a few in alabama just seemed to not have this item in stock for the past 3 or 4 months I guess they just quit carrying it. No surprise. But the ordering process online very quick and easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
easyprocess1
Pascagoula, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MORE DURABLE THAN EXPECTED
12/5/2011

Customer review by Janet2009

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by Janet2009
by Janet2009

Was more durable than expected for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janet2009
Layton, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/4/2013

Customer review by shubhabrata

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by shubhabrata
by shubhabrata

It is a very good product for large cup sizes..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shubhabrata
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bra for the price.
4/4/2012

Customer review by HappyinSummerville

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by HappyinSummerville
by HappyinSummerville

Unlike most D cup bras, this one has a two hook closure in the back. It is well made and launders well. I can never find more than 1 in stores, if that, but on-line ordering gives me all I want. Takes a little longer to ship than other items, but worth the wait and convenience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyinSummerville
Summerville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/30/2011

Customer review by cocoboo

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by cocoboo
by cocoboo

I recently purchased a bra from Walmart. I liked it so well and it fit perfectly, very comfortable. So I decided to order it online since the store only carried a few and it was difficult to find. You can understand what I mean if you ever shopped for bras at Walmart store. I was extremely pleased with the efficiency and quickness of my order purchase. I received it in only a few days and it was exactly what I ordered. Thank You Walmart for a great experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cocoboo
Johnstown, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bra!
5/8/2012

Customer review by Spontaneous10

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by Spontaneous10
by Spontaneous10

I had bought a few after I had my daughter, I loved it! I needed a smaller cup size now and I looked at many different stores but couldnt really find anything that I was interested in or that would hold me (I fall out the bottons of alot of bra's# after 2 months of looking I desided to buy more of these bras just in a smaller size :# I really like these bras just would it was more stylish and in more colors then just the normal 3. Also the ! negitve thing is when wearing a tank top, my bra shows over the tops of my tanks.. Not to nice looking at a bra :\ This is one bra I will always keep going back to :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spontaneous10
Madison,WO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Underwire bra
10/26/2012

Customer review by CECYSOL

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by CECYSOL
by CECYSOL

Good product, nice material, for me a little bit small, but I bought extended for it, and fit perfect. Good purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CECYSOL
Palm Bay Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/29/2013

Customer review by Lotusmom

4.0 stars 8/29/2013 by Lotusmom
by Lotusmom

I have worn this bra for years, even before it was made by F of the L. It is made of cotton and because nylon makes me sweat, it is great. There are many things, however, that I would love to change. The sides could be wider and more stabelized in cups and sides, straps wider, thicker elastic around the band so it won't eventually roll, and more available in the stores. But it is an excellent price and the only one I can find with support that is cotton. (except now I cannot find them at all. :o(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lotusmom
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Do not buy!
5/25/2012

Customer review by Lenalee

1.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Lenalee
by Lenalee

This was not at all what the description promised. Nowhere did it say it was a stretch material. A support bra cannot be made of stretch - no one larger than an A cup can wear stretch! Also, the "seams" are not support seams. They are heavy strips of material that show through the heaviest clothing. Thsi was a total waste of time and money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lenalee
Would recommend to a friend? No