Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Most comfortable bra in the world.
7/21/2011

Customer review by Katiesmom54

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by Katiesmom54
by Katiesmom54

I am a 40 D and can't stand underwires because I have a short torso. This is the first bra I've found that feels like your not wearing one, yet gives complete support. I got one in each color.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katiesmom54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Bra Ever!
8/13/2011

Customer review by wheeliegal

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by wheeliegal
by wheeliegal

This is the most comfortable bra I have ever worn. It fits great and is so soft. It feels like you're not wearing anything. I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wheeliegal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
12/23/2011

Customer review by 1Angelic1

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by 1Angelic1
by 1Angelic1

The product fit perfectly. It is very comfortable. It was actually better than what I was expecting for the low price I paid.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Angelic1
Manchester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Comfortable
7/10/2012

Customer review by Buckhead

4.0 stars 7/10/2012 by Buckhead
by Buckhead

I love this bra. It is very comfortable. I ordered a size smaller becasue this has alot of stretch. The only negative I could say is that is it not real supportive. I do wear mine everyday tho. I really love this bra.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buckhead
Atlanta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/1/2013

Customer review by Feufollet

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Feufollet
by Feufollet

Finally a bra with a wide "underarm to closure" panel. It takes care of the underarm bulge that other flimsy bras do not suppot

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Feufollet
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/2/2012

Customer review by TweetyQ

4.0 stars 10/2/2012 by TweetyQ
by TweetyQ

This was the first time I ordered a bra online. The fit is excellent. This bra hold everything in if you know what I mean. Not fancy, but practical and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TweetyQ
Fall River, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
What a Deal!
12/31/2012

Customer review by WallyWorldGirl4Sure

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by WallyWorldGirl4Sure
by WallyWorldGirl4Sure

I purchased a black and white one in 38C and the fit is so good and comfortable. The price was great and they look great under every type of garment that I have worn them with! These are my new favorite bras! My only problem is that I wished I had purchased more because they don't carry them in the local Walmart stores and those that are similar cost a whole lot more money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallyWorldGirl4Sure
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 250 contributor
Perfect sleep-bra!
5/30/2012

Customer review by homeecon

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by homeecon
by homeecon

This is a classic, well designed cotton bra. Although most women might use it for daily wear, it also makes a perfect sleep-bra. It is a soft, non-binding bra and comfy under my pj's (for comfortable sleeping and to help keep better bust-line.) Made from soft cotton, finely knit fabric with no wires or stays, it is suitable for both day or night wear. At this price it is a great value, and available in other colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homeecon
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An old favorite
1/20/2013

Customer review by MimiH38

4.0 stars 1/20/2013 by MimiH38
by MimiH38

I used to buy these all the time but it's been awhile. They are still the same quality and fit well. I'm glad I bought three this time. I probably will be back for some more soon.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MimiH38
Clyde, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very comfortable bra
2/5/2013

Customer review by jr19021

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by jr19021
by jr19021

I just wish I had been able to find it in the store instead of having to have it shipped.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jr19021
croydon, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfortable bra
4/26/2012

Customer review by Echointhewind

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Echointhewind
by Echointhewind

This is a great bra for work and home life. I especially like the ease of wearing NO WIRES for me. Wires just bug me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Echointhewind
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great fit; i think it will last, too!
7/14/2012

Customer review by LadieE

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by LadieE
by LadieE

I ordered 38B. This does not fit like a cheap bra. It has a great comfortable fit. Very supportive without underwire. Soft but does the job as intended. I washed one and it did not shrink at all. I love this bra. I am going to order more of these in black.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadieE
Portugal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice fit
12/16/2012

Customer review by molliejane

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by molliejane
by molliejane

Purchased several of these and they are a very comfortable fit. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
molliejane
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for sleeping
2/18/2013

Customer review by Stars0307

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by Stars0307
by Stars0307

I was looking for a wireless and cotton material for a bra for sleeping, this bra is perfect for that

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stars0307
Elkton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty nice bra for the money.
10/26/2012

Customer review by Jebbie17

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Jebbie17
by Jebbie17

Other than a bit rough seams on the shoulders, it's a very nice every day bra.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jebbie17
Flushing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfort with no support
12/21/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bra is very comfortable, even for all night wear, which is why I gave it such high marks. The average rating for meeting expectations is because from the reviews I saw I expected more support. Reality is that there is not much support, if any at all. I guess I shouldn't have expected too much in the support department with an all cotton, no underwire bra. Rather than post a review for each color of the same bra, I'll state here that the same goes for the other two I bought. I would only recommend this to a friend if they didn't need much support.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Del Rio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/17/2013

Customer review by nmwife

4.0 stars 2/17/2013 by nmwife
by nmwife

I ordered these for my mother who is in her 80's. She loves the cool cotton, the fit, and price. The only thing we wish is that her size was more available in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nmwife
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.