Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very good value
12/12/2011

Customer review by Shopper2024

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by Shopper2024
by Shopper2024

A great bra at a very good price. I bought one and after I tried on bought several more. A very good value.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopper2024
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value
4/29/2012

Customer review by EastTexasGal

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by EastTexasGal
by EastTexasGal

Comfortable, fits great (I am a 44D), soft. No wires Low price makes it affordable to order a good supply. I usually order white but white was out of stock, so ordered sand. I am very pleased with the sand because the bra doesn’t show through white shirts. Also, was glad it was offered in black. Choose based on good customer satisfaction WONDERFUL, that Wal-Mart has good tracking system! Due to Post Office misroute, package was shipped all over the place and finally delivered. Since there was a link to the USPS tracking system, I could see just what was happening with the package and didn’t have concern when package did not deliver on day expected. Kudos-Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EastTexasGal
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/22/2012

Customer review by sunshinelooker

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by sunshinelooker
by sunshinelooker

Super buy. Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunshinelooker
Portland, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value and Comfortable
3/5/2012

Customer review by LindaM888

4.0 stars 3/5/2012 by LindaM888
by LindaM888

I bought two of these for everyday wear. They are very comfortable and super good value. The only thing that I don't care for is that the seams are on the outside (it says this in the description) which adds to the comfort, but does not give a smooth appearance under clothes

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindaM888
Albany, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great fit
12/22/2011

Customer review by BushyDee

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by BushyDee
by BushyDee

nice bra for the price. Fit well. No complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BushyDee
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/26/2012

Customer review by camelliadiane

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by camelliadiane
by camelliadiane

If your at the age your looking for pure comfort then here is the product for you. Most comfortable bra ever. I am a big size so can't were the bras with underwire and most other bras are just pure uncomfortable, pulling on my shoulders to hold them up. I highly recommend this bra to others and believe me I intend to order some more of these. P.S. The price is incredible.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camelliadiane
pascagoula, ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Most comfortable bra!
8/29/2012

Customer review by oglory

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by oglory
by oglory

This is the most comfortable bra I've ever worn. Because I wear a hard-to-find size, it's so much more convenient to order online where I'm assured to receive my product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oglory
Cranston, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bra, wish straps were much wider.
10/17/2012

Customer review by fletchandme

4.0 stars 10/17/2012 by fletchandme
by fletchandme

I almost kept this bra. I'm looking for a bra to wear around the house, like a leisure bra, but one that if I go outside and others see me, it doesn't look like I'm not wearing a bra. This bra fit very well, but the straps are too thin and it wouldn't give me the all day and night comfort I'm looking for. As far as fit, everyone is different, which is why you have to try 100 bras before finding the one you love. Doing this at home as opposed to in a store is more comfortable for me, so I like Walmart.com for that. For an inexpensive bra, I think this is a great choice. Quality is good, material is comfortable, and it doesn't seem like it would fall apart. The price is amazing. If it had wide straps it would be a lot better, though. For my purposes, it's going back...it's not leisure enough. However, I gave it a rating I feel it deserves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fletchandme
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Inexpensive. Bought for patient in nursing home.
3/13/2012

Customer review by beekeeperlady

3.0 stars 3/13/2012 by beekeeperlady
by beekeeperlady

This product was found on line in the size I needed. It seems no one wants to make a size 40B, so my choice was limited. I bought it for a person in a nursing home with a very limited budget. It seems to fit comfortably and is very inexpensive. Everyone is happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beekeeperlady
Wiscasset, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/7/2012

Customer review by deerpointe

3.0 stars 2/7/2012 by deerpointe
by deerpointe

item fits a bit large and has tendancy to gap

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deerpointe
Dunnellon, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days