Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not a profession glaze but works great
8/22/2011

Customer review by dmight

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by dmight
by dmight

I live in a small town where professional detailing supplies are hard to immediately come by. Saw this and figured I'd give it a try. Used with a small 6" orbital buffing machine to polish out a dark blue car that was really dull, the clear coat next to ruined. Now, the car has a really deep shine, lot nicer than a spray on shine that dealers use. Followed the polishing with a couple coats of wax to seal it all in and it looks great. Then used it on a dull, neglected Lexus and brought that car out looking like new, nice smooth paint and clear coat, no swirl marks and yes I used the 6" orbital buffing machine again. The trick is to start out with a fresh washed car, and have plenty of time so won't have to rush. A nice afternoon using this product will bring great results. Would I buy again? Already have stocked up.

Was this review helpful? (47) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmight
Princeton IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Polish
7/27/2011

Customer review by LVBuyer

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by LVBuyer
by LVBuyer

This Ultimate Polish is great. I have a black car and after putting on this polish it had a deep wet black look. This polish really maintains a new car or restores dull unnurished old car paint. My car is in pretty nice condition or so I thought until I used this polish. I do recommend using a machine polisher to apply but hand applying it works good too just takes a while. This polish goes on smooth and quick but takes a few clean towels to wipe off. Perhaps a little goes a long way. This is my favorite polish!

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LVBuyer
Las Vegas, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Truly Incredible Product!!!
10/29/2012

Customer review by nfgonzo

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by nfgonzo
by nfgonzo

This product is part of a 5 step process. It is amazing! My car look better than new. I used it with a DA Polisher and foam pads. I did the following: all the products are made by Meguiar's and Walmart them for the best price! 1. Ultimate Car wash 2. Clay Bar Kit 3. Ultimate Compound 4. Ultimate Polish 5. Ultimate Liquid Wax

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nfgonzo
Scottsdale, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/28/2012

Customer review by snjguy1

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by snjguy1
by snjguy1

Applied with a DA orbital buffer after wash and claying. It removed all the fine scratches left behing from the Auto car wash. Also used Meguiar s Ultimate Liquid Wax for protection.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snjguy1
Glassboro, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good product
12/30/2013

Customer review by Nick4G

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Nick4G
by Nick4G

Used it on a car that is 15 years old which had never been polished but car was already in good shape. Applied the polish using a polisher which made the car much shiner and probably closer to what the car looked like new, I think it went from good to great. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nick4G
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic Meguiars product
4/19/2014

Customer review by 94eg

5.0 stars 4/19/2014 by 94eg
by 94eg

I used this with a Harbor Freight Dual Action 6" polisher & pads (Lake Country 5.5 backing plate). With the blue polishing pad it has completely restored amazing shine & luster to my 15 year old oxidized Earl Scheib 1-stage enamel paint job. Darkens/richens the paint color by leaving polishing oils behind (conditions paint too). The only thing that could make this product better was if it could magically remove dents too. lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
94eg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/12/2013

Customer review by WCuser

4.0 stars 5/12/2013 by WCuser
by WCuser

This polish worked well for my clean car before applying Zymol wax. It was easier to use than the Meguiar's Deep Crystal System polish I used before, but it does not smell quite so good as Zymol HD Clense.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WCuser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.