Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The One and Only Choice!
5/28/2013

Customer review by BBartow

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by BBartow
by BBartow

THIS IS THE ONE YOU SHOULD GET!!!!! Meguiar is the best of the best in car wash products. I've been washing vehicles for years and I've come quite familiar with which one is superior to the other. Gold Class Car Wash Shampoo and Conditioner is #1. A lot of people struggle with which product to get, this one, Deep Crystal Car Wash, Gold Class Wash, or Ultimate Wash and Wax. I'll give you a brief rundown of my experiences with these products. Deep Crystal Car Wash is absolutely horrible, it leaves water spots everywhere and no matter how hard you try it is almost impossible to get rid of them. Gold Class Wash was my favorite to use until the Shampoo and Conditioner version came out; overall this one is very good, but I prefer the Shampoo and Conditioner. Ultimate Wash and Wax is a decent product, far better than other Wash and Wax's. The waxy finish leaves a lot to be desired, it is not glossy like wax should be and water doesn't bead on the vehicle. Depends on your taste. Overall, Meguiar's Gold Class Car Wash Shampoo and Conditioner is the finest product I have used and I would never use a different product on my vehicles!

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBartow
New Port Richey, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
6/4/2012

Customer review by PlainJoe

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by PlainJoe
by PlainJoe

Superior quality car wash. Nice & thick, not the water thin cheap stuff. High suddsing. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PlainJoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
best car wash
10/26/2012

Customer review by highlanddog

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by highlanddog
by highlanddog

Don't need a lot of wash to get car clean. Left car shiney and with no spots.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
highlanddog
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent!
1/11/2013

Customer review by kiwidoc2009

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by kiwidoc2009
by kiwidoc2009

I wash my brand new 2013 BMW with nothing but the best. Meguair's makes quality products so I had no hesitation. DON'T buy a 'wash-and-wax' product as it does neither particularly well! This is a pure shampoo which is soft and bubbly, but cleans very well. Won't be using anything else!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kiwidoc2009
Penfield, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This car shampoo makes me look 15 years younger!
11/18/2012

Customer review by BCumbers

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by BCumbers
by BCumbers

It's a great cleaner that's gentle on the paint.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BCumbers
Bozeman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I use this every week!
5/25/2013

Customer review by Acc0rd79

5.0 stars 5/25/2013 by Acc0rd79
by Acc0rd79

I had picked this up from Walmart on sale for 6 bucks a few months back and have been very impressed ever since! It foams up instantly and has a good smell to it which always helps;) It really gets in there and makes your car shine after a good bath, its also not very expensive so give it a try sometime. I havent really found any products of meguiars that truly are bad.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Acc0rd79
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Product Excellent--Poor Packing for Shipment
3/7/2014

Customer review by WalmartCustomerUno

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by WalmartCustomerUno
by WalmartCustomerUno

The car wash soap/shampoo is superior to others on the market. Walmart's shipping contractors need some quality control. Two items have arrived with damaged containers due to insufficient protection.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartCustomerUno
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is the best car wash bar none.
11/23/2012

Customer review by NewElCaminoman

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by NewElCaminoman
by NewElCaminoman

This car wash makes lots and lots of suds which is what you want when you wash your car. Walmart has the best price on this product, 3 dollars cheaper that Autozone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewElCaminoman
Portsmouth, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product received broken
10/24/2013

Customer review by ClarenceA2

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by ClarenceA2
by ClarenceA2

I love the product,but one of thr bottles came through broken. What a mess!!! Not packed very well

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClarenceA2
New Milford, Ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Meguiar's Gold Class Car Wash Shampoo & Conditione
6/6/2013

Customer review by 58bear

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by 58bear
by 58bear

Excellent Product, works great on my Corvette, makes it shine like glass. I would recommend this to friend's and Family

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
58bear
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No better car wash
2/1/2015

Customer review by Soone

5.0 stars 2/1/2015 by Soone
by Soone

Meguiar's makes some of the best car care products on the market. This car wash will not disappoint. Cleans and dries well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Wash&Shampoo
5/13/2014

Customer review by Bhuey1

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by Bhuey1
by Bhuey1

I have been using this product on a regular basis. You Will Not Be Disappointed. It cleans your vehicle and leaves a brilliant shine and it smells good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bhuey1
Suitland,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
6/8/2015

Customer review by MagicRudy

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by MagicRudy
by MagicRudy

love the product !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MagicRudy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Me guitars Gold classics car wash
7/7/2015

Customer review by Classy

5.0 stars 7/7/2015 by Classy
by Classy

This product works excellent! This is the second bottle I have used, not only does it work well, you don't have to use much so it lasts a lon time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Classy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes