Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 251 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

251 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

251 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
183
4 stars
54
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 232 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 232 total reviews
1-20 of 232 reviews
Perfect!!
5/14/2010

Customer review by ThirdonthewayMN

5.0 stars 5/14/2010 by ThirdonthewayMN
by ThirdonthewayMN

This is a VERY high quality product for the price! I am very impressed with how sturdy and nice both the dresser and crib are. I am SO glad I decided to purchase this product. I am 36 weeks pregnant and put everything together by myself yesterday. The crib took about 20 minutes and the dresser about 2 hours. I would definitely recommend this! Very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThirdonthewayMN
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Good Deal
10/19/2010

Customer review by TheKibbeFamily

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by TheKibbeFamily
by TheKibbeFamily

My husband and I searched high and low for a great crib, at a great price. We were very happy with this purchase, as we did not want a designated chaging table. We loved the price, and the style. The only thing we'd warn you about purchasing this set is that in person its much darker then online. It worked for us, because we really wanted a darker set anyways. The only cheap part of this set is the back of the beaureu which is cheap particle board and difficult to get to stay put. For the price however the crib is quality and not that difficult to put together (or so says my husband). The Beaureu was a little trickier and took a while to get together.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheKibbeFamily
Fort Myers, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great Buy!
6/3/2010

Customer review by OrlandoMomToBe

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by OrlandoMomToBe
by OrlandoMomToBe

I was very nervous about buying a crib because of all the different options there are to choose from. I didn't want to over spend on a crib but I wanted to buy a complete set with the crib, dresser, and changing table. I finally chose this one and I am so happy I did! I am 32 weeks along in my pregnancy and put everything together myself. The color is absolutly beautiful and goes well with any bedding. The dresser holds a lot more than what I originally thought it would and the changing table attached to the top is also very nice. The crib can be changed to four different heights which is also very useful. Everything is well put together and very sturdy and solid. Well worth the price and looks just as good as my friends baby furniture set (but she spent almost $1,000 on hers!).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OrlandoMomToBe
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great buy for a great price! :)
12/31/2011

Customer review by Newmommytobe93

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by Newmommytobe93
by Newmommytobe93

I ordered this on Wednesday the 28th, and it arrived Friday the 30th. VERY FAST DELIVERY! It didn't come in the best of packaging though. They could've boxed it better, but for the price definitely worth it. The wood looks like it would've cost SO much more! The crib took about 15 minutes to set up, but the dresser changing table took about 2 1/2 hours. You HAVE to have patience to do this, or it'll take so much time. My husband ended up getting it done though. It's beautiful and for the price, we had to try it! I promise you won't regret it once you see the finishing piece! Just remember it is very time consuming, but in the long run it'll be worth it for the baby boy or girl. It's also VERY sturdy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newmommytobe93
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great set!!
5/1/2010

Customer review by babymama12345

5.0 stars 5/1/2010 by babymama12345
by babymama12345

this is definately worth the money! great crib and dresser!! looks awesome in person!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babymama12345
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Crib set
12/19/2010

Customer review by Shcurtis

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by Shcurtis
by Shcurtis

I was very impressed in the quality of this product. I had purchad this product for my house for my new grandbaby. Now that I see how nice it is, I am going to purchase another set for my daughters house for the gandbaby.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shcurtis
High Ridge, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Crib Not So Good Dresser
5/25/2011

Customer review by kayleesmommy3

4.0 stars 5/25/2011 by kayleesmommy3
by kayleesmommy3

I'm expecting twin girls and this is one of the cribs I got. My nephew slept in it once and it seems like a good sturdy crib. I trust it for one of my baby girls to sleep in, or even both until they can roll over atleast. But I got the baby clothes that I bought so far put in the dresser and the bottom of the top drawer keeps popping out in the front. So I need to Get gorilla glue or a small finishing nail to make sure it quits falling out of the grooves. And we have tried making the drawer tighter so it won't do that but it's as tight as it is going to get. It looks like a nice set, and it is, except for the drawer bottom popping out. I would recommend this product to anyone that don't have much money on hand, and don't want to spend a fortune buying a crib and dresser/changing table combo. Overall it was a good buy. Nothing that can't be fixed! I put a picture on here of the set before I got the mattress in it. I love the color!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kayleesmommy3
Detroit, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Combo
4/26/2010

Customer review by Srijan

5.0 stars 4/26/2010 by Srijan
by Srijan

Dresser came out great - big, strong and sturdy. Easy assembly but little time consuming. Best combo you would get for the price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Srijan
Auburn Hills, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Much better than expected!
8/8/2011

Customer review by Mommy0221

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by Mommy0221
by Mommy0221

My husband I an bought this for our third baby and it is great! My first two children had crib sets from Babies R Us that cost three times as much but I think this set is much nicer. I had it delivered to my house for only ten bucks! It is a huge and heavy box so if you are expecting do not try and lift it! My husband put the whole set together in about two and a half hours with the dresser taking up the majority of the time. A friend (who is also expecting) couldn't believe we got both pieces for 169! If you are thinking about purchasing this DO IT! You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy0221
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
good value-bad support
9/17/2011

Customer review by gabor

2.0 stars 9/17/2011 by gabor
by gabor

Once together these pieces look smart and feel sturdy. The color is nice. The fit and finish is good. Understand, this will not be a family heirloom. One piece, the front top panel, is being replaced because even the smallest amount of torque distorts the finish. Very noticeable because of the location. But this furniture is still a good value. The biggest issue was the drawer stoppers. The way the chest is designed there is no way to get the drawer in the unit because the drawer can't be raised to get past the front frame. When I cantacted the Canadian distributor 1) I had to escalate to three people before getting anyone to understand the issue 2) they never returned my calls 3) They simply denied the issue existed. So we just left them off. Four days of emails and calls wasted.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gabor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/18/2011

Customer review by Hudsynsmom

4.0 stars 3/18/2011 by Hudsynsmom
by Hudsynsmom

I Love this set, I like things clean and to match, so a crib and dresser/changing table all in one was perfect. I had looked all over the internet on every baby site looking for a set. I went to the nearest store to look for myself, I though it might be cheep quality, but we were running out of time, bought it and brought it home, put it together and put bedding on, and i couldnt have been more happier with it. The color is a little darker than the photos, which was what i was looking for anyway, so i was happy with that too. This is a great set. Dont second guess yourself if your thinking of buying it. its great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hudsynsmom
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More than expected
2/5/2011

Customer review by PickyMomAndDad

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by PickyMomAndDad
by PickyMomAndDad

My husband and I decided to give this one a try and have not regretted it at all!! The product is very very sturdy, well built, and beautiful. It is actually more than what we expected. Even the dresser drawers were nicely made. The color was slightly darker than the picture or the in store display, but that was more than fine by us since we originally wanted something darker. It doesn't come with an actual changing pad for the table (i was under the impression it did), but that is something easy to come by. It was very easy to assemble and we look forward to using it for a long time to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PickyMomAndDad
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bed & changing table for church nursery.
3/22/2012

Customer review by Busygranny5

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by Busygranny5
by Busygranny5

Our church recently revamped our church nursery with the appropriate up-to date baby bed. We also replaced the changing table for a more sturdy one. When we received this bed and changing table they were just what we wanted and the color was beautiful. It was also in great shape, no scratches or marks and it was so easy to assemble. We were very satisfied with our purchase. After we ordered the first bed, we ordered another one, so our church nursery is outfitted by two of these beds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Busygranny5
Pond Creek, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good product!
10/19/2010

Customer review by monkey86058

4.0 stars 10/19/2010 by monkey86058
by monkey86058

This crib/changer is very nice. The crib seems kinda cheap but sturdy. The changer is very nice. Kinda heavy after put together. Don't seem like it will topple over if a child pulls on it. Easy to put together after my five year old found the english directions for me. :) I only use this crib occasionally since my son still fits his bassinet but will use it regularly in about a month. I would recommend this to others. Good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monkey86058
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product for a Great Price!
7/14/2011

Customer review by rosie517

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by rosie517
by rosie517

The crib and Dresser were easy for my husband to assemble and it looks absolutely great in my son's nursery! It is a very good product and am very glad that I bought this set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rosie517
Adairsville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Value!
2/6/2011

Customer review by Krayburn

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by Krayburn
by Krayburn

Great price and quality- very sturdy and turned out beautiful! My husband and I put both the crib and dresser together in one night!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krayburn
Sault Ste Marie, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
9/30/2011

Customer review by 1TIMEMOM2012

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by 1TIMEMOM2012
by 1TIMEMOM2012

I bought this crib pretty early on in my pregnancy (only about 20 weeks). I was very shocked at how sturdy it was. Lots of people's reviews stated that the dresser was very hard to put together but my husband had no problems. It took us about 15 minutes to put the crib together and took my husband maybe an hour total to put the dresser together. The color is definitely darker than the pictures makes it seem but I was happy with that. Its more of a cherry wood than a walnut. The only complaint that I have is that I used the ship to store option so that I wouldn't have to pay shipping and so they wouldn't leave it sitting outside all day while I was at work, it took FOREVER for it to get here when they say it could take 2 weeks it does and when I got it the box was all torn up and falling apart. The crib was still in good shape but I was sure worried about it when I saw the box. Overall it is a very good buy for the price. Hopefully it holds up when our little man gets here! (only 16 more weeks!!!)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1TIMEMOM2012
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
A Great Buy!!!
12/6/2010

Customer review by Veronix13

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by Veronix13
by Veronix13

I am so happy with the buy!!! I usually never leave reviews on products I buy because I am too lazy to do so, but I just had to review this one! It's almost too good to be true for the price! The quality of the material is very good, it's a beautiful color and looks just like in the picture! I can't beleive I managed to get a great crib and a dresser changing table combo all for such a low price!! Very very happy with the purchase!! The only thing I would worn you is when you go to pick it up take a big car or a truck because it comes in a huge 150 lb box! But once you get it to your home, it's very easy and fun to put together with detailed instructions! I wish you a happy buy and healthy little baby!

Was this review helpful? (112) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Veronix13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All you need
6/22/2010

Customer review by RockerFamily

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by RockerFamily
by RockerFamily

My wife and I (expecting obviously) ordered this for our fourth child and can't say enough good things about it. We simply spotted it online, ordered it, and within days we were discussing shipping terms with a rep (Very professional by the way) and it was here fast. As a carpenter I can say it is well designed (Strong). From a middle class point of view, look no further. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (145) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RockerFamily
Ronkonkoma, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Great Value
11/9/2010

Customer review by awonmspfpsmsdd

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by awonmspfpsmsdd
by awonmspfpsmsdd

I was thinking the crib would be a cheaper wood, it is very high quality and was easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (50) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
awonmspfpsmsdd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 232 total reviews
1-20 of 232 reviews