Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Absolutely AWESOME! Simply THE LK collection
10/4/2011

Customer review by KingOfPrideRock

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by KingOfPrideRock
by KingOfPrideRock

Ok. First off, the box is really cool. No, it's not really wood but it's REALLY sturdy and durable. It has lots of different textures and the cutouts on the box of different LK scenes are really neat. Once you open the box, there's a drum. Again, not real wood but very high quality. You can beat on this drum (Not hard, though.) Inside this drum is a really neato case. It's a foldout with the pictre of Simba Rafiki drew on the tree. By foldout, I mean you take it out and when you open it, it unfolds not unlike a japanese fan. Haven't watched them yet but I know it'll be just perfect.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KingOfPrideRock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Great product but Advertising is Misleading
10/13/2011

Customer review by ij1001

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by ij1001
by ij1001

I agree with all that has already been stated on this product. However, I have to say that I was a bit disappointed in the fact that only the original LK came in 3D and digital copy. The other two movies did not. Other than that i have no issues. I'm sure that my family and I will truly enjoy the collection.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ij1001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Deal
10/23/2011

Customer review by moviewatcher39

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by moviewatcher39
by moviewatcher39

This is by far the best way to get all the Lion Kings.My wife is a big Disney Collector and just love it.Fast Shipping as always.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moviewatcher39
Bellefontaine,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great
10/8/2011

Customer review by Ap586

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by Ap586
by Ap586

I love how the box has all the characters on it and its also indented into the box. its amazing on how real the drum is even though everythings not in wood but its sturdy. the blurays are excellent to watch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ap586
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Collectors Item
5/7/2013

Customer review by Grip99242

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by Grip99242
by Grip99242

The shipping was excellent, arrived before expected date. The package box is cool has a lot of detail and my children will enjoy it for years. Great movies also!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grip99242
Akron, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male