Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing low price for such stylish gloves
1/3/2012

Customer review by Ghislaineshops

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Ghislaineshops
by Ghislaineshops

After hunting for weeks in stores of every kind, the closest thing to what I wanted was over $20 from a gym. These Walmart gloves are labeled 'paintball', but they are much more versatile than that. My teenage grandson finds them just what he wanted, and a great fit considering they are all one size.

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ghislaineshops
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
JT Fingerless Paintball Gloves
2/14/2013

Customer review by DodomBird

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by DodomBird
by DodomBird

Ever since I have bought this pair of gloves, even though I bought them about one or two years ago, they have been the BEST paintball gloves I have ever had. I even use them for outside jobs and working on barbwire fences and stuff like that and they have never ripped. JT is my favorite paintball brand, but I wish they would make more items like Spyder, Empire, or U.S. Army. Everything they will tell you about their products are always completly true. Here are the pros and cons about this item... Pros They are very comfortable Very strong fabric (material) Stretchable wrist adjuster Cons Dosen't come in the color Red and Black

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DodomBird
Talihina,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/21/2013

Customer review by Katreona

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by Katreona
by Katreona

Bought them to save my hands at work, and they work perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katreona
Rexburg, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gloves for parkour
10/16/2013

Customer review by Artmom40

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by Artmom40
by Artmom40

My 17 year old son got these for parkour and they works great. The grip is perfect not to "sticky" or "slippery"

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Artmom40
Thousand Oaks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A very good glove for a variety of uses.
1/16/2014

Customer review by SmakDaddy

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by SmakDaddy
by SmakDaddy

JT has made a series of good gloves not only for paintball but any activity that needs protection for the hand and a good grip. This glove is a bit tight at first but relaxes with wear to fit the hand nicely. Hard to beat the quality and the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmakDaddy
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great For Weight Lifters!
7/17/2012

Customer review by MitchWitch

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by MitchWitch
by MitchWitch

Wow! I was shopping for weight lifting gloves, and was not happy with the prices. Thought I'd take a chance and check out these paintball gloves. GREAT price!! Work great! I'm a female and they fit super! They are comfortable, and the strap on the wrist is adjustable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MitchWitch
La Crosse, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day