Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great if you dont have a paintball shop around
10/23/2012

Customer review by DarkXephos

5.0 stars 10/23/2012 by DarkXephos
by DarkXephos

this is a great source of co2 if you dont have a paintball shop near you that will refill the large tanks. i personally use these on my jt outkast and jt tactical guns and for the outkast, it uses three and a half hoppers of paint (100-150 balls in each hopper) and for the tactical, it uses slightly more co2 per ball and so i get about 2 hoppers of paint out of one tank. so if your just going to play a few games and its hot outside(the colder the temp outside, the faster the co2 tends to run out) i would reccomend these.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DarkXephos
leesville, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product.
7/22/2011

Customer review by Paintball32439

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by Paintball32439
by Paintball32439

Great product and it is sent filled.

Was this review helpful? (23) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paintball32439
Freeport, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great tanks
9/8/2015

Customer review by 5Jack5

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by 5Jack5
by 5Jack5

Works great in my Hammerli 850 Air Magnum pellet gun. Just screw in and start shooting, no adapters needed!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
5Jack5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great way to release gas...
11/28/2014

Customer review by 1Busydad

5.0 stars 11/28/2014 by 1Busydad
by 1Busydad

The JT 90 gram CO2 single use tanks were purchased for use with my Umarex EBOS BB gun. So far, I haven't encountered any problems with installation, replacement or leakage, just lots and lots of BB's accurately down range.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Busydad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
90gm CO2
3/23/2016

Customer review by mfuess

5.0 stars 3/23/2016 by mfuess
by mfuess

Excellent buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mfuess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super awesome
3/18/2016

Customer review by proteus7777777777

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by proteus7777777777
by proteus7777777777

Great Great Friday I will definitely be re-ordering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proteus7777777777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Value
1/7/2014

Customer review by Gunman57

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by Gunman57
by Gunman57
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this in my .177 CO2 rifles and it fits great. The price is great in comparison to other available prices. Do an internet search for 88g CO2 and you'll see.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gunman57
Cuyahoga County, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
2/14/2016

Customer review by Raftex

5.0 stars 2/14/2016 by Raftex
by Raftex

Works great and delivery was 2 days

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Raftex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great starter paintball gun for a beginner!
4/6/2014

Customer review by tamescotty2hotty

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by tamescotty2hotty
by tamescotty2hotty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought two of these. One for me and one for my daughter. We live in a very rural part of the county and have animals like coyotes, wild hogs, deer, buzzards, etc. I'm an animal lover and don't want to shoot anything with a bullet, although I will if I have to. These paintball guns will be a great deterrent for problem animals as well as my daughter and her friends to play paintball games on our property. EASY to put together right out of the box. It comes with EVERYTHING you need to start right out of the box. Precise instructions are included. This was my first time using anything "paintball" oriented and if I can do it ANONE could! Have fun! Frank D.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tamescotty2hotty
Myakka City, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
better price on line and fast shipping
3/1/2013

Customer review by Crosmangunner

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by Crosmangunner
by Crosmangunner
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Been buying these for a while now, I use them to bulk fill my Crosman co2 air rifles. It's cheaper to buy them on line than going to store which also cost for gas for vehicle. It cost more than getting my 20 oz paint ball tanks filled but I have to drive 80 + miles so I guess buying these is a better value. I also transfer the contents into my paintball tanks so I dont have a bunch of 90 gram cylinders taking space up in my gun case. I usually buy 6 to 8 cylinders at a time so I'm always stocked up when I get ready to shoot any of my air rifles. Dont have any paint ball guns so I cant comment on anything for them. They work great for my desired purpose though.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crosmangunner
Defuniak Springs, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Jt 90 gram
1/3/2016

Customer review by BigSweg

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by BigSweg
by BigSweg

This is a solid, high quality product that I've bought twice now. No problem with function or style.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigSweg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Internal Package Damage
8/9/2015

Customer review by tazzjazz

3.0 stars 8/9/2015 by tazzjazz
by tazzjazz

The shipping box was perfect, but when I opened it the co2's package was torn & crushed. The cylinders seemed ok, but have not tried yet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tazzjazz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
co2 tank
12/24/2015

Customer review by JRF19023

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by JRF19023
by JRF19023

Very good product, at a very good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JRF19023
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disposable co2
11/25/2015

Customer review by jocichlids

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by jocichlids
by jocichlids

I use this to replace the $12-15 dollar fluval brand 88 gram cartridge for the co2 system on my planted aquarium. At 2 for $10-12 its a real bargain and exactly the same!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jocichlids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pat
10/21/2015

Customer review by iPat

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by iPat
by iPat

Consistent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iPat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value, great price!
1/13/2013

Customer review by tkbb

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by tkbb
by tkbb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Although the size of cartridge is unusual for a BB gun, I'm very thankful that Walmart carries the item. I even received a better price through the online store but still p/u at my local store same day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tkbb
Marion, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
JT 90 gram CO2 better price then the 88 gram
7/2/2014

Customer review by vader1971

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by vader1971
by vader1971
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

better value then the 88g plus you get 2 more grams by volume so I would recommend these over the 88g

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vader1971
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.