Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good for price
4/18/2012

Customer review by trish11168

4.0 stars by trish11168

This is a great all in one. I use it in my bathroom the sound is ok. Radio reception is not very good.

Was this review helpful? (23) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
trish11168
N.P. MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great radio
8/24/2012

Customer review by jadavis74

5.0 stars by jadavis74

I got this for just a radio to play my ipod or to listen to radio while in my kitchen. Great sound great price

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jadavis74
marinette, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sweet Dreams
9/6/2012

Customer review by lmb1420

4.0 stars by lmb1420

I purchased this dock mainly because of the snooze feature. I use it to play music in my 1 1/2 year old son's room while he falls asleep, and it works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lmb1420
Mankato, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/10/2012

Customer review by Ridgedale9999

1.0 stars by Ridgedale9999

We brought the product for ipod charging, clock, and alarm functions. It looks really nice but has poor quality - the speaker went dead within a week.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ridgedale9999
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
1/10/2013

Customer review by BigFiremanRat

4.0 stars by BigFiremanRat

This alarm clock does not accommodate the iPhone 5 or anything with a lightening adapter even if you use a converter. The audio quality is ok. It has nice features like being able to turn the back light off on the clock face.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BigFiremanRat
Chicago Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
The Right Choice
12/28/2012

Customer review by BuffaloMenehune

5.0 stars by BuffaloMenehune

Bought for my daughter's bedroon. Works terrific, she's very happy with the functions and especially the glow of the clock which serves as a night light...soothing and soft.. Her Ipod fits perfectly and plays well, so does the FM radio which has her favorite stations. Easy to set up functions..she's 9 yrs. old and set up the clock and radio functions by herself. Terrific buy for the money and meets every expectations that were needed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BuffaloMenehune
Ransomville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/26/2012

Customer review by bengalsmom

5.0 stars by bengalsmom

I use this daily in my classroom to charge our ipod. Great product for what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bengalsmom
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
gift for granddaughter
12/26/2012

Customer review by 05ford

4.0 stars by 05ford

she really liked it glad that it had a alarm clock

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
05ford
Willmar MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointing.
2/6/2013

Customer review by DocHammer

2.0 stars by DocHammer

The "buzz" alarm is very quiet and there is no battery back-up. I wish I hadn't tried to get an alarm clock on the cheap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DocHammer
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
jj121
1/5/2012

Customer review by jj121

4.0 stars by jj121

This was a gift for my 16 year old. She loved it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jj121
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My son loves it
4/13/2013

Customer review by shepster

5.0 stars by shepster

perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shepster
sterling,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.