Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

THE GREATEST BIKE HELMET EVER!!!
12/22/2011

Customer review by shell38

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by shell38
by shell38

MY NEPHEW IS 3 AND HE LOVES SHARKS & ANYTHING TO DO WITH THE OCEAN & FISH TANKS..I LOVED THE HELMET SO MUCH THAT I BOUGHT THE BIKE TO MATCH IT..HE LOVESSSSSSSS IT!!!!!!!!!!!HE'S A LITTLE ON THE SHORT SIDE SO THE TODDLER HELMET & BIKE R GREAT FOR HIM...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shell38
philadelphia,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome
3/25/2012

Customer review by cookiemes

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by cookiemes
by cookiemes

Bought this for my 5 year old son. The toddler size helmet fits him well. The chin clip is simple enough for him to fasten himself. He LOVES to wear this helmet and he gets compliments everywhere he goes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cookiemes
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cool Raskullz
8/23/2012

Customer review by Daxsmom

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Daxsmom
by Daxsmom

Bought this helmet for my 4 yr. old son. I knew beforehand that whatever helmet I was getting him, I really wanted him to love b/c I wanted him to actually wear it while he was on his bike. So, this was the one he picked. I did site-to-store pickup and when I took it out of the box, he couldn't believe how awesome it was. So much so, he insisted on wearing it in the car on the way home. And in the grocery store that night. And plenty of other places where helmet wearing isn't required. Yes, it's THAT cool.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daxsmom
Towamencin, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
You have to haveit!
11/18/2012

Customer review by Barbita83

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by Barbita83
by Barbita83

If u have a boy, you have to have this. It is adorable! Design, quality, perfect! My boy is 2' a little big but ok.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barbita83
Chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/7/2013

Customer review by socalmama81

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by socalmama81
by socalmama81

Excellent fit and oh so adorable on our toddler. He will actually wear a helmet now. We love all of our Raskullz helmets!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
socalmama81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes