Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-12 of 12 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/26/2011

Customer review by fallen3454

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by fallen3454
by fallen3454

This was given to me as a birthday gift. Its very small but fits perfectly on a desk. Something that is not indicated is that there are two settings, you can either keep something cold or flip the switch and it will keep something warm as well. This is neat to take in the car it will keep your food warm on the way home.

Was this review helpful? (133) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fallen3454
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/6/2011

Customer review by Mya1kitty

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by Mya1kitty
by Mya1kitty

I have been looking for a mini fridge for my desk at work to keep my yogurt and water cold. I hate using the shared fridge in our office. I order my Hello Kitty Mini Fridge on Monday and received it on Friday. I just love this fridge it is soo cute perfect for my desk and my co-workers just love it, so I have decided to order another one just for my bedroom. No more using the shared fridge in the break room.

Was this review helpful? (47) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mya1kitty
Austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Mini Fridge for office, dorm or room
8/24/2011

Customer review by lls92

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by lls92
by lls92

I have enjoyed my mini fridge. It helps to keep my drinks and/or sandwhich cool.

Was this review helpful? (37) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lls92
Baton Rouge, LS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Small
11/18/2011

Customer review by Liketobuy88

2.0 stars 11/18/2011 by Liketobuy88
by Liketobuy88

It's cute and contains only 6 cans which I don;t mind. But after a few months- the AC adapter broke and you can't get a replacement. So the unit is sitting on the shelf while I am trying to find an adapter.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liketobuy88
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cute, but small!
9/2/2011

Customer review by SmartCustomer82

3.0 stars 9/2/2011 by SmartCustomer82
by SmartCustomer82

this product is okay for certain usage. If you just want something that you can move around easily, this is great. But you can only put small or very few things in it.

Was this review helpful? (27) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmartCustomer82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Cute but not functional
5/29/2012

Customer review by kdd331

1.0 stars 5/29/2012 by kdd331
by kdd331

I bought this mini fridge for my daughter to take to cheer camp this summer. It looked cute and the perfect size. When it came, it indeed was cute but it was much smaller than we thought. The description said it would hold four water bottles. Well, if you smash down the tops of the water bottles, you can squeeze them in but it definitely is too small to hold four full-sized water bottles. Also, after having it running for over 24 hours, it never got cold. So although it is cute as a toy refrigerator for a little girl's doll house, it is not worth the money as a functional mini fridge.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kdd331
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Only one use....
5/16/2012

Customer review by pinkpixiedust17

4.0 stars 5/16/2012 by pinkpixiedust17
by pinkpixiedust17

For some reason I thought it would be bigger. It's pretty small. honestly the only use for it is if you take it to work to keep your lunch cool and not share a fridge with everyone else in the office. It's too small for anything else. The one I received was also pink not red. I've only had it for a couple weeks so I cannot say anything about its durability and it does keep things pretty cool for its small size.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinkpixiedust17
Miami Lakes, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great
8/4/2012

Customer review by Miss501

4.0 stars 8/4/2012 by Miss501
by Miss501

I think its little but my grandkids love it so I will will just go with it

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miss501
72005
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute but not worth the money
12/3/2012

Customer review by Meemo69

2.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Meemo69
by Meemo69

I opened it in the car after picking it up and went right back in and returned. It was very cute but just way to small for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meemo69
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOUD and small and not so cold
9/1/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 9/1/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Extremely loud for such a small thing. Super small and does not get very cold.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Sugar Land, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
not good
3/18/2013

Customer review by sinewave2

1.0 stars 3/18/2013 by sinewave2
by sinewave2

The handle was broken off and the piece was not in the box--so it was broken before it was shipped. There was no cord and converter in the box. It is cute though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sinewave2
Hamilton, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dont buy
1/9/2012

Customer review by Leeup

1.0 stars 1/9/2012 by Leeup
by Leeup

i bought this freezer 1 mth back and used just for about 2 weeks and the ac adapter broke without any indication. Now i am looking for replacement adapter while i have to feed my twins at night without a freezer in my room :(

Was this review helpful? (4) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leeup
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day