Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great litter box!!
4/19/2012

Customer review by onlineShopperette

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by onlineShopperette
by onlineShopperette

These make the BEST litter boxes!! Have been using them for years, now. The size is great for larger cats. My cats are pretty big, and can fit in the box comfortably, with no "important" parts hanging out... I use scoopable litter, so they clean up very easily, economically they seem to last forever, and having an airtight lid makes them a breeze to transport. No mess!! I've introduced 3 of my kitty-momma friends to these for litter boxes, and have had nothing but thank-you's from them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlineShopperette
ILLINOIS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Turtle Turtle
12/2/2012

Customer review by Pattimariem

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Pattimariem
by Pattimariem

I am a 4th grade teacher and our class pet is a turtle. I was looking for a way to bring him up to school without having to transport his tank and everything in it. I decided to try this. It works great! He stays in this container while at school, sans lid, and I just transport him to and from home in a small fish bowl. He has a 10 gallon tank at home but honestly I think he likes the plastic storage container better because it's wider =) Thanks, Rubbermaid and Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pattimariem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Low Profile, Clear Storage - RUBBERMAID
2/16/2014

Customer review by FERAL1

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by FERAL1
by FERAL1

Just started using this set of 6 but they seem like what I was looking for... CLEAR: I can see what I have inside LOW PROFILE: just the height I wanted, 6" SIZE: 18"x29" - Larger than the site says, and that's OK RUBBERMAID: Good quality and lids that actually lock on MADE in USA: Enough said

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FERAL1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What you see is what you get.
5/18/2013

Customer review by IamCactusMikeC

4.0 stars 5/18/2013 by IamCactusMikeC
by IamCactusMikeC

Most plastic storage containers have misleading dimensions on their product labels. I needed to put a 16" by 24" item inside this container. Because of the container's true vertical walls the item well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IamCactusMikeC
High Ridge, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Incorrect measurements in description!
8/27/2013

Customer review by BBunka

2.0 stars 8/27/2013 by BBunka
by BBunka

I purchased this item specifically because of the measurements listed--18x19x6. This is incorrect for this item! The actual measurement is 34.75x16.5x6. Now I have to lug this monstrous box back to Walmart to return. Wish I could find the container that is actually the size listed in the description.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBunka
Would recommend to a friend? No
The measurements listed are not correct.
10/17/2013

Customer review by ExpoJohn

2.0 stars 10/17/2013 by ExpoJohn
by ExpoJohn

I purchased this item specifically because of the measurements listed--18x19x6. This is incorrect for this item! The actual measurement is 34.75x16.5x6. We had to return the item. Otherwise Rubbermaid makes a very nice item. They last a lot longer than the cheaper brands. Sterlite is ok for papers or something lite. For a more heavy duty container Rubbermaid is better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ExpoJohn
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
good quality product
2/10/2010

Customer review by batye

5.0 stars 2/10/2010 by batye
by batye

good quality product easy to store items inside square edge design to fit efficiently into my cabinet for storadge

batye
Ontario Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes