Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very nice item!
8/30/2012

Customer review by GovernmentPencil

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by GovernmentPencil
by GovernmentPencil

I saw this quilt online and loved the colors and pattern. I like French Toile and although this is not a toile pattern, it has a similar appearance. I wanted a bed covering that was light weight yet large enough to completely top the bed -- did not want a heavy comforter as the Texas summer-fall seasons are quite warm. This quilt is absolutely perfect! I ordered a total of three quilts as I have a bunk room with a full bed and bunk twins. I always like to wash my new suff before I put it on the beds so I've washed the quilts twice to get the dye-smell out and now they're very soft and cuddly and they launder very well. Perfect for my needs, good quality and plenty cute! This is the same quilt as the Greenland Lorraine quilt as seen on Amazon.com but WalMart's Scarlet is a better value. All my friends will be jealous of me. Yee-haw from Texas ~~ I done good!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GovernmentPencil
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
9/18/2012

Customer review by grayhairedmom

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by grayhairedmom
by grayhairedmom

I was looking for bedding for my guest room and on a whim ordered this quilt set. It is lovely! As someone else mentioned, it is not a bright cherry red but more of a deep brick tone. It is light weight but that's fine with me. I like to have something I can wash easily for company. This is a darling quilt set. No regrets! I have 2 other quilts on my son's beds that I've ordered from Walmart and they have been wonderful as well. Don't hesitate to order!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grayhairedmom
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very Pretty!
10/5/2012

Customer review by CollageArtist

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by CollageArtist
by CollageArtist

This beautiful quilt puts the Wow factor into the guest room! It's bright and cheery, inviting your guests to stay.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CollageArtist
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/16/2012

Customer review by anniebody

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by anniebody
by anniebody

Although I have not been able to use the quilt set yet, I am able to determine its quality and value in my bedroom. I just need to have help to install it. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anniebody
Vancouver, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful
4/25/2013

Customer review by Tuttielouise

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Tuttielouise
by Tuttielouise

Very nice, better than I thought it would look. Adds the perfect look to my bedroom. I love the red color. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tuttielouise
Jourdanton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful quilt
3/18/2013

Customer review by lrb22768

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by lrb22768
by lrb22768

Beautiful quilt and shams! Lovely on my bed. Very good quality! Do not hesitate purchasing as it is a nice set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lrb22768
Raleigh,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/19/2013

Customer review by antiquesearching

5.0 stars 7/19/2013 by antiquesearching
by antiquesearching

Great quality. Really great price for a quilted piece and two shams. Colors are just as pictured.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
antiquesearching
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.