Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/7/2011

Customer review by LM2G

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by LM2G
by LM2G

Very nice family movie.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LM2G
Provo, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Good Clean Family Entertainment
1/5/2012

Customer review by Bumerouski

4.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Bumerouski
by Bumerouski

I think it is great that Walmart and their co-sponsor Proctor & Gamble are using their resources to produce family friendly movies. I have bought and watched most of them. They all have a moral principle that they are teaching, and all that I have seen, promote family unity. Some even have overtones of being Faith based. Most of the stories could have used a good script consultant to go over the scripts before they are produced, as there are some pretty far fetched plot points in most of the stories including this one. I don't hold that against them though and it is so refreshing that heavy weights like Walmart and P&G have purposed to team together and produce clean movies that all can watch. How rare is that these days! --- Bro Bob

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bumerouski
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/30/2011

Customer review by SamSasha

1.0 stars 11/30/2011 by SamSasha
by SamSasha

I ordered this movie because I live David James Elliot from the JAG series. It was a really good family friendly movie. We watched it on Thanksgiving and everyone really enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SamSasha
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Movie Night
3/17/2012

Customer review by sweetpenny

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by sweetpenny
by sweetpenny

This movie is a great family movie.I try to buy as many family movies as I can.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetpenny
BROKEN ARROW OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent!
5/21/2011

Customer review by TeeJay59

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by TeeJay59
by TeeJay59

I loved this movie, and have it on DVR until I can get the actual DVD. The characters played their roles beautifully, and yes there is an age difference between the 2 main characters in real life, it does not overshadow the movie - and their on screen presence was wonderful! I love Candace Cameron Burre - and one of my other favorite movies is Moonlight and Mistletoe.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeeJay59
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent family movie.
8/24/2011

Customer review by FanoD

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by FanoD
by FanoD

Excellent move that is appropriate for the whole family.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FanoD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great movie.
8/2/2012

Customer review by xmasfriend

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by xmasfriend
by xmasfriend

I was totally unaware of this movie. I liked the revue, bought it, LOVED it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xmasfriend
Swampeast, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
good family movie
6/14/2011

Customer review by booksarefun

4.0 stars 6/14/2011 by booksarefun
by booksarefun

Nice famiy movie for all to enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
booksarefun
Orlando,Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Another Great Walmart Movie
5/2/2011

Customer review by devilscub

4.0 stars 5/2/2011 by devilscub
by devilscub

I've enjoyed all the Walmart/PPG family movies. This one was no exception. It was cute and funny. I loved the characters. The casting could have been better. There was a huge age difference between the main characters, but I loved the chemistry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devilscub
Circleville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Great family friendly
12/12/2012

Customer review by DownToEarthViewer

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by DownToEarthViewer
by DownToEarthViewer

I enjoyed the main characters and the actors who them. It is always a great time to see Candice Cameron and David James Elliott. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DownToEarthViewer
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/2/2012

Customer review by SJSF

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by SJSF
by SJSF

The Lundsford 3 piece reversible Wicker Cushion Set is exactly what I was looking for. Colors were exactly as described and a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SJSF
SF Bay Area, Calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/2/2012

Customer review by moviesforfamilies

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by moviesforfamilies
by moviesforfamilies

Great family movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moviesforfamilies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes