Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Can't Go Wrong With Sony!
6/18/2011

Customer review by hnybfly

5.0 stars 6/18/2011 by hnybfly
by hnybfly

These earphones are excellent. Deep base, blocks noise, and has great volume. Sounds like you are in the recording studio with the artist. Fits very comfortable in ears. Not expensive either. Overall I rate it a 10/10

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hnybfly
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I got them..
7/10/2011

Customer review by Bus81

5.0 stars 7/10/2011 by Bus81
by Bus81

I love them there greet the first pair of Ear buds I got where $100.00 no need to pay that much these work great......

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bus81
McComb Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Awesome sound!
12/26/2011

Customer review by Shaani

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by Shaani
by Shaani

Unless you listen you won't believe the quality, if you are looking to buy ear buds then you can't get anything better than this...

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shaani
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best earbuds for the price!!
5/15/2012

Customer review by SingleMomBargainHound

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by SingleMomBargainHound
by SingleMomBargainHound

These earbuds are very high quality for the price! These are the best I've ever owned in this price bracket, and I'm a music junkie so being able to say that these little earbuds last is a considerable feat. The package comes with different sizes of ear cones so that you can adjust it for your own comfort. I use these while riding a motorcycle and so take it from me, these are noise cancelling. The volume adjusting tab is simple and convenient. The bass is excellent, I would definitely invest in a more expensive pair of Sony earbuds from the proven quality these have shown.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SingleMomBargainHound
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/30/2011

Customer review by goldilocks77

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by goldilocks77
by goldilocks77

Great sound, fits perfectly and very comfortable, A+++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goldilocks77
nyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome Headphones
10/8/2012

Customer review by ConstantiaLoveBball

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by ConstantiaLoveBball
by ConstantiaLoveBball

I wish i bought these before I spent $85 on Bose that started to wear out. I go to the gym a lot and these are perfect for the gym. I can run, jump rope, and even lift weights without them falling out. You don't hear anything other than the music. Not even a sqeaky machine. Recommend using the right size(s,m,l) to help prevent that. The buds don't even fall off either. I will buy another pair to have a backup. Awesome bass and treble. Good price too!! Thanks Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConstantiaLoveBball
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Headphones
10/21/2012

Customer review by Kratos14

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by Kratos14
by Kratos14

These headphones sound amazing. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kratos14
Leland, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
7/16/2011

Customer review by dogs12345678910

3.0 stars 7/16/2011 by dogs12345678910
by dogs12345678910

I bought these headphones for about three months ago. The pair of headphone was awesome in every way except the left side ear bud broke so I was not impressed with it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogs12345678910
Would recommend to a friend? No
Luckily tried them before I drove away
9/15/2011

Customer review by RelaxEric

1.0 stars 9/15/2011 by RelaxEric
by RelaxEric

Since others rates these well, I double checked my receipt to make sure I bought the same model. Maybe they changed the wire in manufacturing because I couldn't believe how kinky and stiff all the wire was. My old Sony earbuds, that just died after a few years of heavy use, have very flexible wires which lie down nicely and get out of the way as much as possible. These were incredibly bunched up and wouldn't straighten. I was literally appalled. Sorry I didn't think to take a picture. Also, one earbug was silent and would sometimes come on as I wiggled the wire. Glad I opened the package and tried them before driving away. I returned them and bought the Koss for $5 less, which seem very decent.

Was this review helpful? (3) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RelaxEric
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
They're Sony . . . they're great!
12/20/2012

Customer review by MrShowbiz

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by MrShowbiz
by MrShowbiz

When my son lost his last set of ear buds, he asked me to get him a new set for the holidays. I didn't hesitate to purchase these Sony EX Series headphones again, yes the same ones that he previously had. And why not? They were great the first time, and they are great again. And WalMart's price was very competitive. The item showed up on time as expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrShowbiz
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great replacements
3/30/2011

Customer review by Alden

4.0 stars 3/30/2011 by Alden
by Alden

I bought these to replace the Apple ear buds that came with my Apple portable products. Love them and may buy more.

Alden
Burlington, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes