Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 46 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Excellent
10/2/2011

Customer review by Brian23

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by Brian23
by Brian23

I think the Coleman cooler makes an excellent adult lunch box. With a cooling pack it keeps the contents cool. I know as a lunch box the cool pack stays frozen for 12 - 13 hours, in a constant 80 degree building.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brian23
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for Lunchbox
9/9/2011

Customer review by MattB4357

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by MattB4357
by MattB4357

I use mine for a lunchbox at work, and it's agreat. Just the right size to bring my own drinks, snacks, and lunch. Use it 5 days a week, for the last few months, and it's great. My wife wants one for her work too!

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MattB4357
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/22/2013

Customer review by johnsonkj

4.0 stars 4/22/2013 by johnsonkj
by johnsonkj

I have only used this cooler once so far. I worked a 12 hour shift, it held two 16.9 oz water bottles, two sandwiches,one michelinas dollar meal, and two Hi C juices. This all fit nicely, and stayed cold the entire shift with a cryopak ice pack from dollar tree. I plan on taking this cooler with me to the beach and use the hard plastic liner as an ice bucket. Cooler looks great too.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johnsonkj
reidsville, Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Handy lunch box
3/10/2012

Customer review by littlebuddymicah

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by littlebuddymicah
by littlebuddymicah

When my flip lid Coleman finally broke after many years of great service,I thought I would try this little personal cooler.What a handy little lunch box! Love the cool-pack in the lid feature and zippered cell phone compartment as well as the lift out hard liner.About 10 bucks ,can't be beat .NO velcro ,all zippered=5 star product!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlebuddymicah
Central Point,OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Really great, compact cooler!
11/23/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered 8 of these Coleman Coolers for groomsmen gifts for our wedding party and they're perfect! They hold a six pack with room to spare plus they have a really great hard insert that can be removed & used like an ice bucket. It's a very nice, quality cooler. I'm quite certian the groomsmen will love them.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great small portable cooler
8/30/2012

Customer review by 2241

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by 2241
by 2241

I like this cooler It hasa hard plastic liner that is east to wash I can fit two 12oz cans of soda and two 20oz plastic bottled drinks with a blue ice pack in between them. A great cooler at a good price

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2241
Boston MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice small cooler.
1/21/2012

Customer review by Intrepider

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by Intrepider
by Intrepider

This is a great small cooler. The plastic liner inside is a plus if you are using ice. I use it primarily for lunch and am able to pack a bottle or two of water, a sandwich and several pieces of fruit in it. If you are looking for a cooler to pack food containers in, I recommend you go for a larger size as this will not accomodate them unless they are very small. Overall I am pleased with the quality and end product. And for less then $10 you couldn't ask for anything better!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Intrepider
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Cooler
6/22/2011

Customer review by sclaws

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by sclaws
by sclaws

I use my Coleman 9-Can Soft Cooler to keep my insulin pens cool when I travel. It is just the right size to throw a couple of boxes of Solstar Lantus Pens in and the pocket in front can carry needles.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sclaws
Mt. Sterling, Ky.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for hot weather
8/6/2012

Customer review by Nlewis50

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by Nlewis50
by Nlewis50

My boyfriend used while riding his motorcycle and loved it. Keep drinks cold on a 4 hour ride in 104 degrees.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nlewis50
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great cooler for beverages
12/8/2013

Customer review by turtletrak

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by turtletrak
by turtletrak

I bought this cooler to keep cold cans with ice when we go down to the beach. This holds enough beers for an evening sunset, and ice too. The plastic insert can easily be removed to clean and dump out the water from the melted ice. We live in Florida and it can get quite hot down on the beach, this keeps our beers nice and cool. There is a nice pocket to put your cell or napkins in, not much else can go in it. Not too big and easy to carry on your shoulder while carrying beach chairs, etc. My husband uses this for keeping water bottles cold when he works also.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
turtletrak
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice
2/1/2014

Customer review by SunaZ

4.0 stars 2/1/2014 by SunaZ
by SunaZ

My Husband takes 6 cans of Mt.D to work everyday (yes, I know awful). Sadly, he quit taking lunch several years ago (he didn't want to give up the space)!! We got a small ice pack that fits on top of the cooler & it keeps the cans cool the whole day. Just enough room for the extra pack of cig's to fit on the size & zip up! The pocket on the side is nice, for anything that might be needed, has to be pretty small though (pack of cards, bottle of Tylenol & it'd bout be full). There is a mesh pocket on the back, its good if something needed everyday. Hubbie has rolled up his safety vest & takes his everyday. If a very small book, it could be taken. This is also a nice size to put in a backpack, for a motorcycle ride to work also. It isn't extremely heavy & a nice carrying size. That is the good thing about Walmart, if you can't find in the local store, majority of the time, you can find it online! :-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunaZ
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent !!
11/22/2013

Customer review by Sunshine731

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Sunshine731
by Sunshine731

I have one and this is to replace the old worn-out one I have had for along time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunshine731
Keystone Heights, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/21/2013

Customer review by lac252

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by lac252
by lac252

Just what I was looking for. It's a great size, the removable liner makes it really convenient.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lac252
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for lunches
1/17/2014

Customer review by Slefsu

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by Slefsu
by Slefsu

Bought this recently to replace my husband's lunch bag. He removed the hard liner and it's big enough to fit a lunch, drink, snacks and a cold pack with room to spare. The only complaint would be the zipper sometimes catches on the inside lining, but other than that it seems to be very well made. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Slefsu
Margate, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product at a super price!!
12/28/2011

Customer review by leahmomof8

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by leahmomof8
by leahmomof8

My boys, ages 19 and 21 are eager to use this for work and college. The inner plastic (removable) form is terrific when you want to use it as a small cooler. I am so glad I found this online ..... the price was great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leahmomof8
ERIE, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
3/24/2013

Customer review by FoodloverintheO

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by FoodloverintheO
by FoodloverintheO

I bought this to replace my old plastic lunchbox. It's lighter, keeps items just as cool and is available in some nice colors. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FoodloverintheO
Oxford, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My husband loved it
4/4/2013

Customer review by Jessmenz

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by Jessmenz
by Jessmenz

Ordered this to replace my husband's old and ripped lunch bag. He loved the size and shape. The quality and price is great. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessmenz
Brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
top notch
8/15/2012

Customer review by solo2

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by solo2
by solo2

This nylon box has enough room for two water bottles, a large blue ice, main entre, dessert and a microwave bag of popcorn no sweat. Great product at a low cost. I should have bought two.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
solo2
Stockton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
1/5/2012

Customer review by jewce

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by jewce
by jewce

This is a very functional cooler, i use it to carry lunch every day

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jewce
Boston,Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice stitching and strong linen!
5/13/2013

Customer review by kpaet

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by kpaet
by kpaet

very well made and worth the price paid for it. I went the store to check the quality of cheaper brands, and coleman seemed to have a better stitching and a stronger hermetic insert. I really the item in overall

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kpaet
fredericksburg,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews