Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

beautiful towels
9/5/2011

Customer review by lopresb

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by lopresb
by lopresb

I ordered these to match the Creative Bath Rainbow Fish shower curtain that I bought at Anna's Linens. Not only are they beautiful, but I was amazed at how soft and thick they are. They washed well, also, and still look like new after being washed. I would recommend these to anyone who has a tropical fish themed bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lopresb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tropical fish towel set
10/19/2011

Customer review by mhooke01

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by mhooke01
by mhooke01

The towel set is very nice. The sizes are generous and the towels are quite thick. The design is really nice. They look great in my fish bathroom. They wash up nicely and fluff up nicely. Glad I bought them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mhooke01
Livonia, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really cute!
9/22/2013

Customer review by CDPAmerihome

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by CDPAmerihome
by CDPAmerihome
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We just finished a tropical bathroom with a vessel sink displaying fish between the layers of glass. These towels compliment the room and are quite a conversation piece. They are for decorative purposes only, we won't use them. They are well made and very soft.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CDPAmerihome
Naples, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun Towels
8/11/2013

Customer review by goodbys

4.0 stars 8/11/2013 by goodbys
by goodbys
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this set for our spare bathroom which is used primarily by our grandson (4 yrs old). The towels complement the "fish" shower curtain and bath rug. They are bright and colorful and very soft. The only down side is when I washed them the band with the fish design seemed to shrink slightly making the towels hang slightly unevenly - but nothing so significant that a guest would notice. They are still worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goodbys
Quincy, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3 pc. fish towel set
1/24/2016

Customer review by Roseloise

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Roseloise
by Roseloise

Great bargain and washes well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roseloise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft and Thick
9/13/2014

Customer review by BDREED

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by BDREED
by BDREED
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these towels. They are soft, thick, and the design is printed on a "border" fabric, not embroidered so the towel is soft all the way down.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BDREED
Tierra Verde, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty AND FUN!
12/9/2015

Customer review by Mairi

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Mairi
by Mairi

These are so pretty in my ocean themed bathroom. I have the shower curtain to match. They are not being used. I have other 'everyday' towels for use. They are being used to carry the ocean theme throughout the bathroom, and they are so bright and cheery. So glad I bought them. I'm buying a second set 'just in case'......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mairi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Cute!
6/7/2015

Customer review by Patti

1.0 stars 6/7/2015 by Patti
by Patti

These towels are adorable! They are not as thick as some towels I have purchased from higher end stores, but I have them on my towel racks for decoration and get lots of compliments on them! They match the waste basket, tissue holder and soap dispenser perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty Towels!
7/17/2014

Customer review by billyturtle

5.0 stars 7/17/2014 by billyturtle
by billyturtle

I like them very much,they look nice with my sea life decor...I saw each piece priced separately in a mail-order catalog for $13.00 more.........Love my new towels.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
billyturtle
Vero Beach,Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent!
7/17/2014

Customer review by Herefishyfishyfish

5.0 stars 7/17/2014 by Herefishyfishyfish
by Herefishyfishyfish
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great quality and price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Herefishyfishyfish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.