Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute!Cute!Cute!
7/28/2011

Customer review by NEENEEtheGardener

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by NEENEEtheGardener
by NEENEEtheGardener

This tropical fish toothbrush holder is DARLING! I recently refinished my bathroom and added a bit of a tropical theme. It is well made and reasonably priced. The only thing that would make it better would be for it to have a larger hole for the toothpaste. But it satisfies me completely. It adds a nice touch to the decor.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NEENEEtheGardener
Northeast Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Tootbrushes Holder
11/26/2013

Customer review by Kafu

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Kafu
by Kafu

This toothbrush holder matches the fish curtain of our bathroom shower, we are happy about the way it looks, it is sturdy and colorful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kafu
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Top 250 contributor
Great for the bathroom
11/19/2013

Customer review by ShopperSuzy

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by ShopperSuzy
by ShopperSuzy

This is an absolutely adorable toothbrush holder. It looks wonderful in my bathroom. Make sure you want it in the size shown as it may be larger than you expect. I love ot!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperSuzy
Sun City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too cute
6/12/2015

Customer review by Moonlitbeach

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by Moonlitbeach
by Moonlitbeach

This is the cutest toothbrush holder I have ever bought, love, love, love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moonlitbeach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not for Children
9/13/2014

Customer review by BDREED

4.0 stars 9/13/2014 by BDREED
by BDREED

This is lovely and heavier than I expected. However, I would not place it in a child's bathroom. It is glass and I am concerned about breakage. It is beautiful in our guest/pool bath and is a charming accent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BDREED
Tierra Verde, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fishies and Teeth
2/5/2015

Customer review by oooops

4.0 stars 2/5/2015 by oooops
by oooops

Cute toothbrush holder. Only one hole can accommodate the latest tooth brushes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oooops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute but not spectacular
8/15/2012

Customer review by jenandchuckg

3.0 stars 8/15/2012 by jenandchuckg
by jenandchuckg

If you don't examine this too closely, it looks great. The painting is a little sloppy, but my kids love it. The downside, the holes are too small for a toddler toothbrush (we had to make them bigger). The rest of the matching set is really nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenandchuckg
Los Gatos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day