Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 82 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

82 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

82 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 stars
10
1-20 of 77 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews
Terrific Gun Best Selling & Exceptional Power.
4/13/2012

Customer review by HoonestPerson101

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by HoonestPerson101
by HoonestPerson101

This Crosman Stinger P311 Airsoft Pistol is the BEST Airsoft Pistol I have ever bought. It has soo much power and beats any other spring powered Airsoft Pistols. I would recommend no other Airsoft Pistol except for this one. It is just great. I would but the .25 Gram BBS with this gun.

Was this review helpful? (235) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HoonestPerson101
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good Airsoft pistol
6/8/2012

Customer review by Gsimpson2g

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by Gsimpson2g
by Gsimpson2g

Pros: Accurate Powerful Lightweight Easy use Cons: Clip is very sensitive when loading This gun really surprised me. I am able to shoot cans consistently from 30 feet with .25gr ammo. Hitting a torso is super easy at the range. The only problem I really have with it is loading the clip. The locking mechanism for the spring is SUPER sensitive. I usually just end up holding the spring down the the bottom as I load the clip to keep from having them shoot back out the top.

Was this review helpful? (73) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gsimpson2g
Maynardville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
air pistol
7/1/2016

Customer review by SIRWINSTONIII

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by SIRWINSTONIII
by SIRWINSTONIII
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice. Good training tool Aiming .trigger pull,& general handling of fire arm. Be sure to wear glasses.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SIRWINSTONIII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fun
11/11/2013

Customer review by SrqMovieMaker

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by SrqMovieMaker
by SrqMovieMaker

I purchased this after having the Crosman R71 automatic airsoft gun for a while and decided I wanted a side arm for battle. I was really surprised with the power of this gun, as well as the accuracy. From 10 yards away it will penetrate a standard cardboard box, and I can hit soda cans from 25-30 yards with some practice and heavy ammo. So far I've put at least 1000 rounds through it with no problems aside from the spring in the magazine coming out of alignment, but that was easily fixed with a pair of tweezers. I highly suggest buying this if you are interested in having a fun time.

Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SrqMovieMaker
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very good spring load gun
3/22/2012

Customer review by jackooj

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by jackooj
by jackooj

Spring load gun is very cheap to use, just needs plastic pellets. This model is reliable, shoots straight and accurate. Very good value. You can expect occasional simple jams, like in any spring load, but they are easy to clear. Plastic on plastic is very light. Magazine could be a better design, other than this it is a great spring load gun, much better than crosman other designs in this class.

Was this review helpful? (200) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jackooj
Suny Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good gun
2/23/2012

Customer review by twinny12

4.0 stars 2/23/2012 by twinny12
by twinny12

the gun is like 325 fps. it is very accurate and is very easy to load and shoot. i would get a speed loader because it only holds 12 rounds. it sometimes jams but it just shoots 2 the next time.

Was this review helpful? (371) (45)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twinny12
flint,mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/2/2012

Customer review by killer2424

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by killer2424
by killer2424

this is probably the best pistol you can get but sometimes it jammes witch is really easy to fix it has great range and is really strong i dropped it two and a half stories out my window on to my drive way and i didnt crack!!!

Was this review helpful? (84) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
killer2424
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/21/2012

Customer review by airsoftdude10

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by airsoftdude10
by airsoftdude10

This gun is great! It meets my expectations. The gun has been accurate and does not jam. It is easy to handle. This gun is a great sidearm in backyard wars. If you are considering buying this gun, go for it!

Was this review helpful? (46) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
airsoftdude10
Simpsonville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good product, but wrong choice for me
6/21/2016

Customer review by SadSanta

3.0 stars 6/21/2016 by SadSanta
by SadSanta
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The ammo holder is very sensitive and will release at the slighted touch, causing the ammo to go flying everywhere. Because of this, it has to be handled very gently while loading, and even when inserting the magazine into the handle. I'll take a regular spring action BB gun over this air soft pistol any day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SadSanta
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/26/2012

Customer review by jp01273

4.0 stars 4/26/2012 by jp01273
by jp01273

My first airsoft gun its awesome, the only thing that held me from giving it 5 stars is the cartridge lets some of the airsoft bbs out. Other than that an awesome gun great power accuracy is a little off but a great starter gun.

Was this review helpful? (119) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jp01273
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
5/27/2012

Customer review by kmannisi

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by kmannisi
by kmannisi

This is an awesome gun. Sleek, cool, powerful. Love it. The magazine is a little hard to load at first, but after a little bit of use, it becomes easier. ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kmannisi
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Commpleted my Expectations!
6/25/2012

Customer review by Studguns

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by Studguns
by Studguns

Better pistol than my last one by far it has much better fps and it is easy to pull back. I recommend this for anyone that wants to spent a low amount of money for a great pistol. This guns is a great backup pistol!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Studguns
Rexburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I bought 3 and all shoot hight and to the left
4/26/2016

Customer review by JohnE

2.0 stars 4/26/2016 by JohnE
by JohnE

We love em for the price but they are not at all accurate. With my 3 I can not hit a 5 gal pale at 10 yds aiming at it's center. They are powerful just too bad they are off so far.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome gun for airsoft Fanatics
5/17/2012

Customer review by AIRSOFTSNIPER12

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by AIRSOFTSNIPER12
by AIRSOFTSNIPER12

This was a gun that I was skeptical about at first. My friend gave me the idea to buy it and test it. I got it at $15.00, and took it home. That is when I realized IT IS AWESOME. Smooth slide, 325 FPS, 12 round magazine, Accurate, and original sight system. NO BULLET CURVE, but still, you need to compensate for gravity. Great gun, is reliable, and is VERY light. I reccomend this gun to airsoft enthusiasts everywhere. If this gun breaks, it is an indicator you need to treat your guns better. I'd buy a speed loader, for magazine's lack of size. No complaints.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AIRSOFTSNIPER12
Tunkhannock, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great spring-powered pistol
10/17/2012

Customer review by NerfArmyGeneral

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by NerfArmyGeneral
by NerfArmyGeneral

I bought this airsoft pistol with some birthday money in the store for $15 to use in an airsoft war with a bunch of my friends as a sidearm for my pulse R-76. I test fired it at a square piece of cardboard from a good distance using .20 gram BB's and I was impressed at how its accuracy was extremely precise and consistent. Not only that but it is very powerful for the price, 325 fps. I have owned it for about 11 days and it has never jammed on me once. Additionally, it is pretty neat how the hammer on the gun goes forward when fired. The safety on it is just like the real M1911. The only drawback lies within the clip's small 12 round capacity and no reserve ammo and that the BB's sometimes fly out of the clip when trying to load it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NerfArmyGeneral
Greencastle, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
7/10/2012

Customer review by usmttt12

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by usmttt12
by usmttt12

this is the best airsoft pistol i have ever used its easy to load and shoot its great for airsoft wars

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
usmttt12
Hattiesburg,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/20/2012

Customer review by AirsoftGuy1000

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by AirsoftGuy1000
by AirsoftGuy1000

Crosman Stinger P311 AWESOME GUN!!!! had it for five months its only jammed up once. I use .12 gram bb's and its still really accurate and good for a secondary. easy pullback too

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AirsoftGuy1000
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
You'll know when it hits you.
8/16/2014

Customer review by JohnofPA

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by JohnofPA
by JohnofPA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The pistol appears to be very accurate and shoots hard enough to feel. I need a couple more.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnofPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Crosman hasnt let me down yet
8/4/2012

Customer review by talanh

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by talanh
by talanh

I got this in march and then i thought it was awsone but now its even better. You can do anything with this gun although you cant use it from lond ranges ITS A PISTOL YOU DONT NEED TO SHOOT 100 YRDS WITH A PISTOL!!! you can use it for fake things without bbs or you can shoot targets ext this gun hasnt broken nor jammed or anything. and just like all other crosmen produts it hasnt let me down. this is a relialiable side arm. I would recomend getting atleast 1 spare mag but more if you want to. There is 12 rounds in a clip. If you are thinking about buying this gun BUY IT its a great cheap gun.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
talanh
Nourth Amarica,USA,Pasco,Wasington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good buy
4/25/2012

Customer review by 4wheelindude

4.0 stars 4/25/2012 by 4wheelindude
by 4wheelindude

My first impression was this is just another pellet shooter. With the high impact ammo this thing packs a pretty good punch for a spring loaded gun. Perfect for beginners. The grip is comfortable and the accuracy is spot on. For $15 I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (15) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4wheelindude
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews