Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great gun for all levels
12/24/2011

Customer review by AirsoftGeek101

5.0 stars by AirsoftGeek101

Co2 is kinda hard to put in. Don't fire really fast or the magzine will get stuck The rail on the botton of the barrel is great for lazers and lights. Packes a great punch with .20 gram amuntion Fired at a tree with the tip of the barrel away fro the tree and shot,... the round was imbeded into the tree. will leave bruises and welts if fire at some one at ranges between 1 and 6 feet. Great deal Great airsoft gun all around

Was this review helpful? (66) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AirsoftGeek101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great pistol
2/15/2012

Customer review by Wetsudave

5.0 stars by Wetsudave

Small size, simple controls, accurate, affordable extra magzines, affordable and easy to get air replacements = awesome gun. It is a SIDEARM. You are NOT going to reach out and touch someone 100' away- don't expect it to. But for short range engagements, it shoots hard, shoots fast, reloads quickly. I have two of them and both work like a charm.

Was this review helpful? (45) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wetsudave
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great For All Skill Levels
1/2/2012

Customer review by AirsoftFanBoy

5.0 stars by AirsoftFanBoy

I Use This Gun As A Secondary In All My Airsoft Wars And It Is Great I Wouldnt Want To Use Any Other Gun As My Secondary!!! I Love This Gun!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (35) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AirsoftFanBoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great gun very powerfull !
6/26/2012

Customer review by 69camarolover

5.0 stars by 69camarolover

I got this gun to be my main weapon. The first clip will go through 3 pieces of carboard. I love this gun. I would recomend this gun to anybody.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
69camarolover
Walden co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
First Co2 Gun
7/11/2012

Customer review by Dadtrying

4.0 stars by Dadtrying

This was my first Co2 gun and am pleased at the fps. I wish they would design the Co2 insert as a one motion wedge lock rather than a screw in. It takes more than a few turns to get the Co2 seated. The first Co2 cartridge was a wash because we couldn't get it screwed in fast enough before all the Co2 escaped. A wedge lock was be one motion and quick seal. Other than that the gun is great!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dadtrying
Panama City FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Ripoff
9/6/2012

Customer review by alex741

2.0 stars by alex741

I bought the gun for my air soft wars. It jams every Five or so shots, had to return it. I lost a lot of Co2 and Bullets unjamming the thing. If you want a fast shooting gun like a co2, get a pump action shotgun. I like the Mossberg m500.

Was this review helpful? (2) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alex741
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great for about a day!
6/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars by An anonymous customer

DO NOT BUY THIS GUN!!!! I have had so many friends buy this gun and the clip has broken on every one of their guns. I decided I would give it a shot as well, so I did. The clip broke in about the third war i used it in. It won't stay in the gun and it just falls out. Don't waste your money on this. Buy a better gun for the same price! There are a lot better guns out there. (Also the FPS on this wears out pretty quick. It goes down about 50fps after you fire it a couple times, and stays in that range. So don't trust the package.)

Was this review helpful? (5) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
South Jordan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
let down
7/20/2012

Customer review by Snipereagle

1.0 stars by Snipereagle

To begin i own several crossman products and they all met or exceeded my expectations.The mag c11 however did not it shot all over the place at 25 feet and you would have to be closer to hit a man size target.I received the canadian clear gun and was not empressed with the internals of this product.All this said however i look forward to my next crossman product and review stay tuned and always safty and proper gun handling and respect for the hobby we all love n enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Snipereagle
Vancouver
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
nice when it works
12/30/2011

Customer review by viperjay

1.0 stars by viperjay

worked for about a week and then the pellets got stuck. the magazine failed. very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (10) (41)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
viperjay
Would recommend to a friend? No