Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great while it lasted
4/7/2012

Customer review by AirsoftProReviewers

4.0 stars 4/7/2012 by AirsoftProReviewers
by AirsoftProReviewers

Pros -Fps -Mag size -Adjustable stock Cons -Broke after 1 year. -Almost all cheap plastic -Fake sight This gun is amazingly strong! It seems to be atleast 330 Fps. The magazine hold 300 BB's, not 400. The adjustable stock has 4 positions, and is fully removeable. The gun broke after a year or so, fist the c0cking handel broke of, and came out, then , where the rails met the upper reciever it cracked about 2/5 of the way around ( It CANNOT be fixed with super glue, I tried that, and tape!#. Lastly the place where the stock connects to the gun broke. The gun is made of very cheap plastic, and on the box it says full auto, that is NOT true, it is spring only! The sights that come with it are fake, and it probably cost $3, but the are a nice feature. The front sights are mounted, and so is the carrying handel #Which means they cannot be removed). Extra -Try looking at the Crossman M4 Repeater. It cost $44, but is full auto.

Was this review helpful? (24) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AirsoftProReviewers
Elkhorn, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/24/2011

Customer review by RELAX2007

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by RELAX2007
by RELAX2007

Personally I find this gun excellent. I have never had a problem with it. I purchased my weapon 7/20/2009 Still works great and no upgrades/mods been done to it. I still use it today. Perfect for close/long battles. Also I never had a jam with mine. I give this gun a 5 star. :D

Was this review helpful? (50) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RELAX2007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good for a first gun for a child.
10/22/2011

Customer review by researchbuyerpg

4.0 stars 10/22/2011 by researchbuyerpg
by researchbuyerpg

Great price for a first gun for a child. Smiple to use. My son's are 8 and 5-1/2. It's a good size for my 8 y/o. For my 5-1/2 it's just a OK. The only thing would be the charging handle seams a bit flimsy. We don't use the gun everyday so I am not worried about it breaking. I think they should have made it a little stronger. It is still a very good gun. I would buy it again. No batteries needed++++.

Was this review helpful? (89) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
researchbuyerpg
Westchester County, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
11/30/2011

Customer review by jamaicalover

3.0 stars 11/30/2011 by jamaicalover
by jamaicalover

Great Gun while it lastes My older brother got this gun for christmas and never touch it. So, he sold it to me for 20 bucks I used it probably 1 or 2 times for a while. But then I really got into airsoft and this gun came in handy. It came in handy while it lasted. They cocking mec broke then came out! Also, the trigger broke too.

Was this review helpful? (43) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jamaicalover
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Amazing gun for beginners
4/3/2013

Customer review by AirsoftMonster

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by AirsoftMonster
by AirsoftMonster

This was an amazing buy. The product itself never broke, and was in perfect condition after a year. It is great for beginners to airsoft. I would highly recommend buying. This gun is more low powered so it is great for beginners, and the features are also amazing

AirsoftMonster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes