Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-15 of 15 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Beginners Kit!
7/19/2011

Customer review by Crazyman123

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by Crazyman123
by Crazyman123

These guns are great. The pistol shoots dead straight and the shotgun can shoot muilti-shot if you pump more than once. It comes with bbs even though it doesn't show them. Has a hop up system that controls accuracy.

Was this review helpful? (574) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crazyman123
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Its a great gun overall
9/12/2011

Customer review by natejames123

4.0 stars 9/12/2011 by natejames123
by natejames123

Hey, This is a great gun for air soft wars. I love the look and feel of it but its not accurate at long range (to be expected). I also find that the magazine sometimes falls out when I don't want it to. My friends all think its super loud I think its just because its new. Its very light, but seems well made I have shot around 500 bullets through it and its still going strong with no perceivable difference. I would recommend this gun to anyone who is looking for a pretty good price to value ratio. Its a good gun overall.

Was this review helpful? (302) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
natejames123
chesapeake va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/9/2012

Customer review by swatteam2

4.0 stars 2/9/2012 by swatteam2
by swatteam2

i say its a good, i've droped both and they didn't break. they preform well in all and i shoot 20.gr. bbs which makes it all the more accurate!!!!

Was this review helpful? (160) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swatteam2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great set
2/3/2012

Customer review by nuncio

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by nuncio
by nuncio

I love this set if you want a great acurite shotgun and pistol get this set you will not be disapointed

Was this review helpful? (134) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nuncio
houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
3/22/2012

Customer review by Airgordan

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by Airgordan
by Airgordan

This kit is really good,it is not the best airsoft firearms around but they get the job done. you should get this kit if you are a beginner or just looking for something new.

Was this review helpful? (68) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Airgordan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Guns For CQB
4/16/2012

Customer review by Mickey1332

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by Mickey1332
by Mickey1332

These Guns Are Great The Pistol SHoots Very Straight And Hard And The SHot GUn WHoaa Best Gun I Have Ever Bought Shoots Great ANd Good Range And FPS I WOuld Recomend To ANyone.

Was this review helpful? (69) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mickey1332
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/14/2012

Customer review by jgbg

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by jgbg
by jgbg

Great guns for a beginner for a good price. They have not jammed at all.

Was this review helpful? (33) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jgbg
Greensburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good
3/20/2013

Customer review by knighthawk123

4.0 stars 3/20/2013 by knighthawk123
by knighthawk123

this is a kit that comes with a shotgun and a pistol. it does NOT come with bbs but still its a good kit . only one thing that gets me kinda mad that when your done using the shot gun there will one or two bbs will come out . also the pistol clip I think is kinda weird . but overall i would recommend this to somebody who likes air soft.

Was this review helpful? (23) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knighthawk123
portsmouth , nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
3/9/2013

Customer review by nighthawk123

4.0 stars 3/9/2013 by nighthawk123
by nighthawk123

my friend has the shotgun and its fine . It is easy to reload . All an all i would recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nighthawk123
portsmouth, nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
decently priced airsoft kit
6/4/2012

Customer review by rgrantbriner

4.0 stars 6/4/2012 by rgrantbriner
by rgrantbriner

Price was good, kit was well put together, the onlt bad thing was it cant be shipped to Mass. I had to got to NH.

Was this review helpful? (15) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rgrantbriner
north western Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for airsoft beginner
8/30/2013

Customer review by familyman100

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by familyman100
by familyman100

Got this for my 11 year old son. He has been using the guns for about 2 weeks now and no issues. for the money you can't beat this deal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
familyman100
Argyle, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good gun
12/27/2011

Customer review by Airsoftman17

3.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Airsoftman17
by Airsoftman17

These are great beginner guns. The shotgun was broken inside and had to be tipped upside to load the bbs. The pistols bbs fell out of magazine into the gun.

Was this review helpful? (33) (69)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Airsoftman17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
terrible shot gun
9/13/2013

Customer review by angryturnip

2.0 stars 9/13/2013 by angryturnip
by angryturnip

I over all liked the kit beside the fact the shot gun is unsafe i always pinch my self in the pump mechanism i even got a blood blister from it. The air soft pellets don`t even get with in 5 feet of the target. Terrible, loading pellets go every where but the place it needs to go.But the pistol is great i always use it in a war it is very helpful same with the holster and goggles I liked the kit but the shot gun is worthless!

Was this review helpful? (3) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angryturnip
spark,NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
8/12/2013

Customer review by ms12345

1.0 stars 8/12/2013 by ms12345
by ms12345

I bought this for my son. The pistol worked but the shotgun never worked from the beginning. Returned and got my money back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ms12345
tupelo,ms
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DONT GET IT!
8/17/2011

Customer review by mudgun

1.0 stars 8/17/2011 by mudgun
by mudgun

do not get it. i got it, choose starderd shipping and it came 4 months later! When I shot it, it fell apart into 6 peices. The pistol didnt even have a mag in it so i couldnt even shoot it! It didnt come with a holster, and the googles were very cheap. They were so cheap, the strap snaped when I put it around my head. do not get this!

Was this review helpful? (40) (324)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mudgun
Would recommend to a friend? No