Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

58 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

58 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 44 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
I'm converting from designer jeans!
6/1/2012

Customer review by shoes1077

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by shoes1077
by shoes1077

OK, so I was skeptical. I normally only wear designer jeans (7 for all mankind) and I don't normally buy clothes from Walmart. I needed a pair of inexpensive jeans that can get dirty, and these are perfect. I'm thrilled with them. I normally wear a size 29 or 30 long. I'm 5'9" and 142, but heavier on the bottom half with curvier hips and thighs. My normal pant size is a 6. I read other reviews and sized down, getting a 4 Long. The fit is perfect for me - snug, and I want them that way. They actually suck me in a little and make my curves look even better. They do have some stretch and I imagine they'll stretch a little more with wear. The length is right to almost-floor length. I could wear them with flats or a low heel (or sandals). Can't tell you how many pairs of jeans I've tried on, and none fit as fantastically as these do. I just ordered a second pair.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoes1077
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Terrific Pair of Jeans
11/4/2011

Customer review by DedeH

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by DedeH
by DedeH

The sizing is true to size. I bought them in "short" and will not have to take them up. They look great with a tank as well as with a long sleeve cotton blouse tucked in, with a thin belt. A great pair of jeans to dress up or down. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DedeH
Lake City,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sooo comfortable, but NOT low rise.
2/4/2012

Customer review by Crystic

4.0 stars 2/4/2012 by Crystic
by Crystic

I love the jeans as far as comfort, but they are definitely not low rise.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crystic
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Jeans
10/6/2012

Customer review by CurvyGirl29

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by CurvyGirl29
by CurvyGirl29

I love the Signature by Levi jeans - they fit even better than regular Levi's. This particular cut is great, but I agree that they are not low rise - except for the "Disco" color, which are low rise. I don't like low rise, so I ordered these hoping that they would be more mid rise (based on other reviews) and they were (again, except for the Disco color). They feel great and make me look thinner (who doesn't love that). Very happy as I have been looking for jeans that would fit me right for the last three months and, despite trying on loads of pairs in many brands - both designer and not, I could not find the right fit. They do stretch out a little bit after wearing, but (for me anyway) they stretch out in all the right places, so I don't mind.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CurvyGirl29
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
wonderful out of package
2/23/2012

Customer review by transgendered52

4.0 stars 2/23/2012 by transgendered52
by transgendered52

I was absolutely thrilled when i opened the package and put them on. I was some what disappointed after a few hours of having them on, they stretched beyond my expectations in the wrong place, and the upper thigh became to baggy for me. Probably will order the next size down next time, These tend to run a little on the big side! Really not in the skinney jean catagory.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
transgendered52
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Jeans
11/12/2011

Customer review by casonl

5.0 stars 11/12/2011 by casonl
by casonl

I bought three pairs of these jeans last year and I love them. Unable to find the long inseam in the store so I was very excited to see them available online. Great value too!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
casonl
Suffolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The perfect pair of jeans!
10/8/2011

Customer review by mollyork

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by mollyork
by mollyork

Fits great to a curvy petite frame - love 'em!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mollyork
ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
WARNING !! sizing off in different jean colors!
1/28/2013

Customer review by annwithoutane

3.0 stars 1/28/2013 by annwithoutane
by annwithoutane
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered a pair for my daughter and the next size up for me. In the larger size there was only one blue option, disco. My daughter's jeans are in Liberty (blue). When I tried on the larger size, and they didn't fit, I handed them over to her...she could not get her legs in them. Also, it appears they are always out on Walmart.com (the stores do not carry them). She likes them but they are not 100% cotton and they "stretch out" a lot during the day. I wish someone would have 100% cotton jeans in our sizes!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
annwithoutane
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SD22
6/7/2012

Customer review by SanFree22

3.0 stars 6/7/2012 by SanFree22
by SanFree22

I had to get these jeans for work. They are pretty comfy and cute but I would probably not by them if I didn't have to. Also 4 is the smallest size (and usually is my size but they are too big) but they stretch out a lot, even after washing and drying them. So I would recommend a size down. Also they are definately not low rise (maybe compared to the at-waist ones which I also had to buy) they are just normal/midrise. Overall they are good quality especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SanFree22
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
don't fit
3/3/2013

Customer review by vtripp

1.0 stars 3/3/2013 by vtripp
by vtripp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the same size/style 6 months ago and they fit great, these however have been changed and now don't fit, now I'm stuck with 5 pairs of pants that don't fit !!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vtripp
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Had to go 2 sizes larger for these pants.
10/21/2012

Customer review by Kmartshopper1

2.0 stars 10/21/2012 by Kmartshopper1
by Kmartshopper1

The pants ran very small. Were made of thin material, much lower rise than shown. Should return, but did that once for a larger size. Disappointed, not Levi quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kmartshopper1
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/2/2013

Customer review by luvmyboyz2

3.0 stars 1/2/2013 by luvmyboyz2
by luvmyboyz2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have some old Levis that I really like, but it was time for some new ones. I ordered these hoping that they were the same style, but when I got them and tried them on, they fit me in the waist and thighs, but I didn't realize that "bootcut" were so big at the bottom, I double checked the old ones I have and noticed that they were straight leg. So I return these and ordered the straight leg style. I am waiting to receive them in the mail and am hoping that they will be the right fit for me. The old ones I have, have lasted many years before they finally wore out, that is why I think they are a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvmyboyz2
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/26/2012

Customer review by Ivette57

3.0 stars 2/26/2012 by Ivette57
by Ivette57

Pants were too big.I am a size 4 but these fit my sister who is a size 8.I gave the pants to her and bought a pair somewhere else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ivette57
Bronx, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Just great
4/25/2012

Customer review by MsRonie

4.0 stars 4/25/2012 by MsRonie
by MsRonie

Everything you expect from a Levi. I love the fit

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsRonie
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Thanks to other reviewers
12/4/2012

Customer review by SGF13

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by SGF13
by SGF13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife wanted these for her birthday. She was very specific about replacing a worn out pair of these same jeans that she bought at our local Wal-Mart. I was concerned that they would not be what she wanted, because the description did not say “Misses” as it does on the pair she has. I trusted other reviewers who said they were the same and it paid off. I ordered her two pairs and one actually is tagged “misses”, but there does not appear to be a difference between them. She is happy, so I am happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SGF13
Eastern NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Have not worn them very much
9/13/2012

Customer review by pathocp

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by pathocp
by pathocp

I previously owned a pair of these jeans, and ordered these because of how positive my previous experience was. I have not worn this pair very long, so I cannot really attest to how well these particular jeans will last, etc. But based on my experience so far, they are great. I am between sizes, and ordered the size down, based on previous experience. They fit comfortably. I'm looking forward to Autumn to wear these more often.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pathocp
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice but they fit me weird
3/7/2012

Customer review by kavindra

4.0 stars 3/7/2012 by kavindra
by kavindra

Maybe it was just me - that's how jeans are, some work on you, some work on me!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kavindra
Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for long legged ms.
1/15/2013

Customer review by nylrak

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by nylrak
by nylrak
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had never found any Levis to fit until I ran across these jeans in a store and they were on clearance rack so decided to try them and they fit good and were long enough to wear with my boots. Only had one pair at store so decided to go online to see if they had more, was very happy they did have so I ordered without any problems and they shipped in a very timely manner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nylrak
Fayetteville,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value for jeans
2/16/2012

Customer review by Haven4400

4.0 stars 2/16/2012 by Haven4400
by Haven4400

Pretty good jeans very well made. Good value. The only thing I dislike about these jeans is that behind the knee it's pretty baggy in all the other areas it fits just fine. I don't know why anyone would use so much jean material back there. I kept them but I would rather have them more form fitting, the only reason I really kept them was because they are made really well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Haven4400
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/13/2013

Customer review by hippy50

1.0 stars 1/13/2013 by hippy50
by hippy50

I ordered these Jeans because I loved the look on the model. When I tried my pair, they could not come up over my hips. They are not true to the size. I have ordered other brands of Jeans from Walmart.com and was very happy with the way they fit my hips. This pair unfortunately had to be returned. Very disappointed. Do not recommend for women with much on the back side.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hippy50
Moreno Valley, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews