Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice Pants
12/29/2011

Customer review by SkaterMom2007

4.0 stars 12/29/2011 by SkaterMom2007
by SkaterMom2007

My boyfriend liked the pleating on the front, though I was surprised at the thinness of the material. I would think it would start showing some wear after a few washings. Also, I bought a specific length and received a product that stated what I wanted on the tag, but was much longer. I don't know if all pants of this brand are that way, but we would need to hem the pants to get a good fit.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SkaterMom2007
Guthrie, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/22/2012

Customer review by toppro77

4.0 stars 3/22/2012 by toppro77
by toppro77

The pants look great and they fit nice. They ride up the rump a little and they are a little long for some style of shoes. If you wear a low dress shoe, the pants hang nice. If you wear more of a boot style with these, then the pants will bunch up more and look a little baggy. They are priced fairly well at $17 each. It would have been nice to have more color selection.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toppro77
Akron
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/11/2011

Customer review by Tbyrdman

3.0 stars 10/11/2011 by Tbyrdman
by Tbyrdman

Same as the others. Size is not as advertised. The 30 length is 34.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tbyrdman
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not for big & tall
5/31/2012

Customer review by panchicago

1.0 stars 5/31/2012 by panchicago
by panchicago

I thought the pants were an excellent value. Unfortunately these pants are not made for big & tall sized boys and men.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
panchicago
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Excellent pants for the price
12/27/2011

Customer review by anski5

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by anski5
by anski5

I was looking for pants for my husband in a size 38x34. There were not many out there for a reasonable price. I bought these for him for a Christmas present and they looked great, fit him great and best of all were a great price!! Would have loved if they came in black.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anski5
central pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
He loves them!
2/8/2013

Customer review by Gypsykatz

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Gypsykatz
by Gypsykatz

My Grandson needed new pants for school so i decided to try the George Men's Pleated Pants for him. I was so please with the cut and the quality of this product and best of all my Grandson loved them he said they fit "really good". Thanks Wal Mart for having such great deals on such a quality product. Sincerely, Cincinnati, Ohio

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gypsykatz
Cincinnati Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Buy!
10/29/2012

Customer review by msmaryy

4.0 stars 10/29/2012 by msmaryy
by msmaryy

These are not going to last for years.. or be good dress pants. But for 10.00 a pair they are GREAT and nice looking for work pants! We use them for all of our tech's in our company now. GOOD BUY!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msmaryy
Naples, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
waist size is way off
1/2/2013

Customer review by scha6367

2.0 stars 1/2/2013 by scha6367
by scha6367

I ordered the size 40w 30l, The waist size was a 44w at the minimum.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scha6367
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These pants were much smaller than the stated size
6/17/2012

Customer review by withoutagift

1.0 stars 6/17/2012 by withoutagift
by withoutagift

too small in the waist, even though the same brand fit fine when I got them before. I am going to have to hassle to take them back, and now I don't have a good Fathers Day gift!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
withoutagift
Raymore, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day