Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 38 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Great product for your money!!
10/2/2011

Customer review by StuckInMiami

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by StuckInMiami
by StuckInMiami

I have bought several watches under $20 from other retailers and every single one of them has either broken or gotten water damage even they stated they were water resistant. This watch has lasted and has been under water without damage. Great deal for your money!

Was this review helpful? (55) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StuckInMiami
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Great Price, Great Watch
1/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a great watch, I got this watch for my boyfriend as a Christmas present, and when I gave it to him he was shocked, he knew I was going to get it for him, he said the picture online doesn't show how good it looks in real life.. He loves it, and it has all the things that you can't even find on 500 dollar watches, if you want a good quality watch that won't let you down, this is definitely the one you should get!!!!

Was this review helpful? (39) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Milledgeville, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Watch for Grandson
10/7/2011

Customer review by DingoMan

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by DingoMan
by DingoMan

My nine year old Grandson loved it.I liked it also,it's a nice watch.Easy to set and looks really neat.As a DingoMan,I am pretty hard on watches,this one seemed to hold up to my running and leaping.

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DingoMan
DeepSouth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Bought for my son online. He loves it--easy to use
10/21/2011

Customer review by Mr12rob

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by Mr12rob
by Mr12rob

Bought for my son online. He loves it--easy to use, great product. Shipping was unbelievable. Ordered one afternoon and recieved the next day.

Was this review helpful? (28) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mr12rob
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very nice watch
6/15/2013

Customer review by ClranceQueen

5.0 stars 6/15/2013 by ClranceQueen
by ClranceQueen

My husband called it "The Rolex of Sports Watches".Lol. Needless to say he was pleased.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClranceQueen
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Watch, long wait, wrong tracking info.
5/3/2012

Customer review by MHernandezL

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by MHernandezL
by MHernandezL

Awesome watch. My kid loved it. Too bad they don't have in the store so we had to buy it online, and it took the two weeks they predicted, not less as we were hoping for. Also the tracking information was incorrect, so in the middle of the waiting process I had to contact walmart to get clarification on the tracking info which appeared as delivered already, so we all sort of freaked out. The process was rocky, the watch is very nice, all my son's friends love it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MHernandezL
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Awesome...
10/28/2012

Customer review by OneBrilliant

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by OneBrilliant
by OneBrilliant

The watch is perfect for the price. Performs more that expected. Perfect for every days use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneBrilliant
San Jose, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEAUTIFUL !
11/2/2012

Customer review by MelissaME3

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by MelissaME3
by MelissaME3

I bought this watch for my fiance as a christmas gift and i know hes going to love it !! when i got it i was very suprised bc it looks WAY better than it does in the picture overall its a great watch you def. will not be disappointed !!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MelissaME3
Southaven,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A gift for my male best friend -- he loved it!
9/14/2012

Customer review by Lena00

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by Lena00
by Lena00

I purchased this watch for my best male friend's birthday. He's not a dress-up kind of guy; I'm a dress-up type of woman. I wasn't sure if it was going to look as good as it does online; it looked better! This watch was a great compromise as it's athletic in nature but has a bit of bling to set things off and as the theme going forward for him is advanced athleticism, I wanted a watch that would give him everything he needed down that road - water resistance, a countdown timer, a lap timer, compass, etc. He opened it and loved it! If possible, I'll update the review once he has had time to assess the features...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lena00
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Good for the price
11/1/2013

Customer review by MadDog3083

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by MadDog3083
by MadDog3083

It's a great watch I would recommend this watch to anybody

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadDog3083
South brunswick nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is the one you want.
6/13/2013

Customer review by JKENDRICK3

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by JKENDRICK3
by JKENDRICK3

I'm in law enforcement and told myself I'd never buy a $100 G-shock only to get lost or banged up like my co-worker's. This one is sturdy, dependable, and commands as much attention as any or the high dollar watches. I'm happy with my purchase and if anything were to happen to it I'd just buy another.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JKENDRICK3
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Glad I bought this
9/25/2013

Customer review by Nanuk40

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by Nanuk40
by Nanuk40

It looks like a really expensive watch when you open the box. Very well made & got it 2 days before delivery date. Love it. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanuk40
tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great watch
8/19/2013

Customer review by MikeS111

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by MikeS111
by MikeS111

The watch performs like a far more expensive model. Looks great too. I'm very happy and will probably order one for a friend

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikeS111
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is good what I was expected
3/9/2014

Customer review by SanthoshMdlsh

4.0 stars 3/9/2014 by SanthoshMdlsh
by SanthoshMdlsh

It is good what I was expected

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SanthoshMdlsh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/7/2012

Customer review by bernamarie

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by bernamarie
by bernamarie

this was a gift for my son and he loved it espically since he can only read digital watches and this was even has the date he can read on it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bernamarie
fond du lac wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great Watch
11/6/2014

Customer review by TNGirlinCO

5.0 stars 11/6/2014 by TNGirlinCO
by TNGirlinCO

I bought this watch for work due to the fact that I work in a detention facility I needed a watch that had the functions this watch has without being over the top expensive in case it got broke during a physical altercation. Looks great, easy to program and the functions are all very user friendly! I love it ! If it does get broke will be buying exact same one to replace it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TNGirlinCO
Denver Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Impressed, great value
12/10/2013

Customer review by 3406

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by 3406
by 3406

Glad I looked online to see if Walmart had any watch deals by chance, and totally pleased with this one. Wanted a decent looking reasonably priced digital watch for everyday use and this one meets everything I was looking for. Online order & delivered to store is so easy, fast & convenient.....thanks again Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3406
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice
2/19/2014

Customer review by bushmasterxm15

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by bushmasterxm15
by bushmasterxm15

Son loved it. Looks nice and is working good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bushmasterxm15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice watch
3/19/2013

Customer review by MJHaiti

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by MJHaiti
by MJHaiti

It is sofisticated for the price. Awesome product the only problem the arrival time takes 2 weeks. walmart can do better than that. 15 day shipping is too much. Think about it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJHaiti
Orlando,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice
3/26/2014

Customer review by GRS613

4.0 stars 3/26/2014 by GRS613
by GRS613

Very nice watch for the money

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GRS613
Pembroke, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews