Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 45 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Great watch
1/30/2016

Customer review by Hoopla

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Hoopla
by Hoopla

For the price, you can't beat it. Bought this one to replace the like only after the band broke. The watch part was still working. It lasted 3 years or more. I could not find a new band for the old one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hoopla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product for your money!!
10/2/2011

Customer review by StuckInMiami

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by StuckInMiami
by StuckInMiami

I have bought several watches under $20 from other retailers and every single one of them has either broken or gotten water damage even they stated they were water resistant. This watch has lasted and has been under water without damage. Great deal for your money!

Was this review helpful? (72) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StuckInMiami
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Great Price, Great Watch
1/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is a great watch, I got this watch for my boyfriend as a Christmas present, and when I gave it to him he was shocked, he knew I was going to get it for him, he said the picture online doesn't show how good it looks in real life.. He loves it, and it has all the things that you can't even find on 500 dollar watches, if you want a good quality watch that won't let you down, this is definitely the one you should get!!!!

Was this review helpful? (52) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Milledgeville, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This watch is very accurate.
1/9/2016

Customer review by Dave

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Dave
by Dave

It took a few minutes to read the directions because it is tiny to read.But after I got it was fine .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
as promised
1/9/2016

Customer review by Kelly

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Kelly
by Kelly

Works perfect arrived on time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice watch
6/15/2013

Customer review by ClranceQueen

5.0 stars 6/15/2013 by ClranceQueen
by ClranceQueen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband called it "The Rolex of Sports Watches".Lol. Needless to say he was pleased.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ClranceQueen
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
12/31/2015

Customer review by Lonewolf

4.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Lonewolf
by Lonewolf

I always been a Timex person since childhood so my son has this one and he loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lonewolf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Watch for Grandson
10/7/2011

Customer review by DingoMan

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by DingoMan
by DingoMan

My nine year old Grandson loved it.I liked it also,it's a nice watch.Easy to set and looks really neat.As a DingoMan,I am pretty hard on watches,this one seemed to hold up to my running and leaping.

Was this review helpful? (29) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DingoMan
DeepSouth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great item
12/23/2015

Customer review by TxNikkie

4.0 stars 12/23/2015 by TxNikkie
by TxNikkie

So far this has been a great item. Learning to use it was super easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TxNikkie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
looks much more $ in person
11/1/2015

Customer review by babs

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by babs
by babs

bought for my husband several years ago and he loved it. had many compliments in look of watch. band broke recently, and actually less trouble to replace watch at this cost than search for new band. continue to be pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Watch, long wait, wrong tracking info.
5/3/2012

Customer review by MHernandezL

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by MHernandezL
by MHernandezL

Awesome watch. My kid loved it. Too bad they don't have in the store so we had to buy it online, and it took the two weeks they predicted, not less as we were hoping for. Also the tracking information was incorrect, so in the middle of the waiting process I had to contact walmart to get clarification on the tracking info which appeared as delivered already, so we all sort of freaked out. The process was rocky, the watch is very nice, all my son's friends love it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MHernandezL
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Bought for my son online. He loves it--easy to use
10/21/2011

Customer review by Mr12rob

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by Mr12rob
by Mr12rob

Bought for my son online. He loves it--easy to use, great product. Shipping was unbelievable. Ordered one afternoon and recieved the next day.

Was this review helpful? (32) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mr12rob
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A gift for my male best friend -- he loved it!
9/14/2012

Customer review by Lena00

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by Lena00
by Lena00

I purchased this watch for my best male friend's birthday. He's not a dress-up kind of guy; I'm a dress-up type of woman. I wasn't sure if it was going to look as good as it does online; it looked better! This watch was a great compromise as it's athletic in nature but has a bit of bling to set things off and as the theme going forward for him is advanced athleticism, I wanted a watch that would give him everything he needed down that road - water resistance, a countdown timer, a lap timer, compass, etc. He opened it and loved it! If possible, I'll update the review once he has had time to assess the features...

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lena00
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Love it!
10/20/2015

Customer review by hardane

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by hardane
by hardane

I love this watch. This is the second one. The band broke on the first one after several years. I was thrilled to find an exact replacement. I have gotten more complements in this watch than any other I've ever worn, and I've worn well over 100. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hardane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEAUTIFUL !
11/2/2012

Customer review by MelissaME3

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by MelissaME3
by MelissaME3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this watch for my fiance as a christmas gift and i know hes going to love it !! when i got it i was very suprised bc it looks WAY better than it does in the picture overall its a great watch you def. will not be disappointed !!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MelissaME3
Southaven,MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome...
10/28/2012

Customer review by OneBrilliant

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by OneBrilliant
by OneBrilliant
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The watch is perfect for the price. Performs more that expected. Perfect for every days use.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OneBrilliant
San Jose, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is the one you want.
6/13/2013

Customer review by JKENDRICK3

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by JKENDRICK3
by JKENDRICK3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm in law enforcement and told myself I'd never buy a $100 G-shock only to get lost or banged up like my co-worker's. This one is sturdy, dependable, and commands as much attention as any or the high dollar watches. I'm happy with my purchase and if anything were to happen to it I'd just buy another.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JKENDRICK3
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Watch
11/6/2014

Customer review by TNGirlinCO

5.0 stars 11/6/2014 by TNGirlinCO
by TNGirlinCO
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this watch for work due to the fact that I work in a detention facility I needed a watch that had the functions this watch has without being over the top expensive in case it got broke during a physical altercation. Looks great, easy to program and the functions are all very user friendly! I love it ! If it does get broke will be buying exact same one to replace it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TNGirlinCO
Denver Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price
11/1/2013

Customer review by MadDog3083

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by MadDog3083
by MadDog3083
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's a great watch I would recommend this watch to anybody

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MadDog3083
South brunswick nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Glad I bought this
9/25/2013

Customer review by Nanuk40

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by Nanuk40
by Nanuk40

It looks like a really expensive watch when you open the box. Very well made & got it 2 days before delivery date. Love it. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nanuk40
tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews