Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great watch!
7/8/2013

Customer review by FruitFlower

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by FruitFlower
by FruitFlower

This is a great product. When I first got it almost a year ago, I was looking for a digital clock that wasn't too big on my wrist, but was still big enough to read easily. This one fit my needs. It is a very good quality watch. It has kept time accurately without me needing to reset it at all. (except for DST time). I got the pink version of this watch (I couldn't find the pink one in the online catalog), but I wish I had gotten the black one. The strap has gotten much darker and it looks dirty. I have cleaned it with regular soap and water but it hasn't worked. I guess because it's rubber it will get darker with exposure to light. The part where I fasten the buckle to the strap is still bright pink, and you can really see a difference between the two areas. Also, it took me a good thirty minutes to figure out how to change the time during Daylight Saving time and back again – even with the instructions. There are only 4 little buttons on the watch, and one of them is the light. It gets pretty confusing to remember which combination of buttons changed the time. My advice: Keep the little instructions somewhere where you will remember. I still have mine, and it definetly helped. Overall, this watch is a nice, small, easy-to-read clock that has fulfilled all my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FruitFlower
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is OK
8/21/2012

Customer review by Alreadyinuse

4.0 stars 8/21/2012 by Alreadyinuse
by Alreadyinuse

It looks pretty good. It is comfortable. The price was right. It does not tell you the month and the digits and lettering that tell the day are kind of small and hard for my old eyes to read. I have not had it long enough to determine how durable it is.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alreadyinuse
Up State NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pretty nice
8/16/2013

Customer review by extremetp

4.0 stars 8/16/2013 by extremetp
by extremetp
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend. She loves the look and ease of operation, BUT where the heck are the directions, there weren't any in my box.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
extremetp
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Large Display, Small Footprint
2/7/2014

Customer review by bscotty

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by bscotty
by bscotty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife has limited vision and wanted a dainty watch face, yet a large display. This watch is the LARGEST DISPLAY versus actual digital watch! Can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bscotty
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Simple and nice
2/23/2016

Customer review by Steff

5.0 stars 2/23/2016 by Steff
by Steff

I got this for my friend so she can wear it to work, school etc. its casual and the look and color is perfect it goes with everything. She loves it and It was a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Battery hard to replace
1/14/2016

Customer review by dmcly

2.0 stars 1/14/2016 by dmcly
by dmcly

Loved the size of this watch, small, yet easy to read. But in less than six months, the battery needs replaced. No instructions as to how to do it. Very disappointed; battery should have lasted longer!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dmcly
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent Time piece
8/18/2015

Customer review by LaGrone

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by LaGrone
by LaGrone

I have had this watch for several years. I don't go anywhere without it. Unfortunately after about 9-10 years the band finally broke & cant be replaced. I will be purchasing another one. I would & have recommended this to others. I also purchased one for my grand daughter, she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaGrone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Timepiece
5/20/2015

Customer review by patter74

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by patter74
by patter74

I love my watch. I have a very small wrist and it had a band with holes that allowed me to affix it to my wrist so that it stayed in place. It is very stylish. It has just enough functions on it. I would buy it again if I had to.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patter74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome watch!
2/7/2015

Customer review by Dorisss

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Dorisss
by Dorisss

The watch has large numbers which make it very easy to see. It also shows the day of the week, date and seconds, but has a medium sized face which makes it look very elegant on your wrist.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dorisss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not waterproof.
12/13/2013

Customer review by 4NeedShopper

3.0 stars 12/13/2013 by 4NeedShopper
by 4NeedShopper

This is a nice watch, but if you need a waterproof one, this one is not for you. I had to return it. If you do not need a waterproof watch, it is nice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4NeedShopper
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Face is small and fits a petite wrist
10/28/2013

Customer review by SJaneR

2.0 stars 10/28/2013 by SJaneR
by SJaneR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The watch looks great and the face is small, however, there is no contrast between the background and the hands which means I cannot read the time. In addition, the band is too long for my petite wrist. I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SJaneR
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it.
8/22/2015

Customer review by AmyA

4.0 stars 8/22/2015 by AmyA
by AmyA

Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmyA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You get what you pay for
1/27/2015

Customer review by Bambino

2.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Bambino
by Bambino

This came without the usual instruction pamphlet, just played with it and got it set and have no idea how I did. But three days later the date had not changed. will be taking it back to a Walmart store .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bambino
Would recommend to a friend? No
Doesn't work
1/2/2015

Customer review by mommaelliott

1.0 stars 1/2/2015 by mommaelliott
by mommaelliott

Watch doesn't work - I am returning it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommaelliott
Would recommend to a friend? No