Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Casual everyday watch
12/4/2012

Customer review by y2kgrandma

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by y2kgrandma
by y2kgrandma

I purchased this watch as a replacement for one I had years ago. I had switched to wearing only a gold watch for years. With this watch I love the fact that it has a stainless steel bracelet with gold tone so I can wear it with my gold or silver accessories. Important selling points for me was the indigo night light, it is easy to read and the fact that it displays the date. Bracelet is adjustable and was large for my wrist so I had a few links removed to fit me. The price is very reasonable and I did buy the extened warranty with my new purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
y2kgrandma
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great everyday watch!
1/13/2013

Customer review by AuntieKeli

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by AuntieKeli
by AuntieKeli

Large, easy to read dial; indiglo back-light a great night-time feature. Minute/hour hands in a solid or darker color would make reading without glasses a bit easier...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieKeli
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/25/2013

Customer review by glick88

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by glick88
by glick88

I have always been a Timex fan and this watch is good looking and looks like an expensive watch. I know that I will be wearing it for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glick88
Fort Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/1/2013

Customer review by Busted32812

4.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Busted32812
by Busted32812

This is a good watch, but the only problem I have with it is that the hands are the gold color, the same as the numbers, so it is hard to see the correct time. The hands should have been silver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Busted32812
Orlando, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Watch!!
12/18/2012

Customer review by Riley15

4.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Riley15
by Riley15

I was nervous buying a watch online but when i opened it i was very impressed! I was very happy with the shape and size of the watch along with having a calendar and indiglo feature. Very impressed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Riley15
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.