Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

NICE
7/10/2011

Customer review by LOLAMIX

5.0 stars 7/10/2011 by LOLAMIX
by LOLAMIX

GREAT SIZE, COLOR IS VERY NICE, MEETS NEEDS

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOLAMIX
WISCONSIN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/8/2011

Customer review by HipChic

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by HipChic
by HipChic

Bath mat met all expectations. Soft, nice color, drys well and at least $5-6 cheaper than others I've found..and those were on sale! Although I would prefer more colors to choose from. Overall very much worth it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HipChic
Des Moines, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Luxury for my toes
8/26/2011

Customer review by AutismAJ

5.0 stars 8/26/2011 by AutismAJ
by AutismAJ

I bought this because I was tired of using towels after my shower. I love this thing! I step on and and my toes sink in. It seems to dry rather quickly after showers and I'm actually thinking of getting two more for in front of both my sinks in the bathroom. Great value and great quality product. Super pleased!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AutismAJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
great deal for the price
8/2/2011

Customer review by asumms

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by asumms
by asumms

Rich color and feels awesome on your feet. At least $10 cheaper than others with the same product. Holds moisture for a couple hours if using as shower mat but otherwise I am very pleased with product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asumms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value & really soft
8/27/2011

Customer review by LJMcRae

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by LJMcRae
by LJMcRae

I've had these for about a month now and really like them. I have 2 of the larger ones and 2 small one. They are REALLY soft to the touch and feel GREAT to step on just out of the shower and while getting ready in the morning. They have nice padding to them and overall a really great value. These are nearly double the price for the same thing at other stores. I originally bought the white set though I wouldn't recommend that as it just shows WAY too much. I settled on the green and love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LJMcRae
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/22/2011

Customer review by caregiverdaughter

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by caregiverdaughter
by caregiverdaughter

It is a very nice foam topper and makes the bed better I recomend this product..

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caregiverdaughter
Eastman ,Geaogia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
10/4/2011

Customer review by PrissPriss1

1.0 stars 10/4/2011 by PrissPriss1
by PrissPriss1

I had searched for these mats, everywhere. Finally found them on Walmart.com; thank you for your excellent service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrissPriss1
Campbellsville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works as advertised
11/11/2011

Customer review by mainejim

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by mainejim
by mainejim

This product is exactly as described and the site to store option was very handy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mainejim
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i absolutely love this bath mat, you feet melt
10/11/2011

Customer review by harperk

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by harperk
by harperk

i would cover the whole floor with them if i could

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
harperk
mail order
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
10/22/2011

Customer review by 38119

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by 38119
by 38119

I bought some of these to use for my bathroom and to step on after I get out of the shower. Its perfect!! Memory foam is ultra soft to stand on plus it absorbs the water dripping down your feet while your drying off after a shower. I've had it over a month and it never smells like mildew. Also its super easy to throw into washer - bends easily and dries fast (unlike hard carpet). Plus there's rubber on the bottom so it doesn't slide if you have tile floors - I previously used cheap carpet squares and they slid, hard to wash, and didn't absorb water. This did all that for cheap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
38119
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great bath mat
8/1/2011

Customer review by Warren109

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by Warren109
by Warren109

This is a great bath mat for cushioning your feet on the hard tile bathroom floor. It would also work great on the tile floor in the kitchen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Warren109
Mount Holly, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/31/2011

Customer review by Guatecity

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by Guatecity
by Guatecity

Loved the rugs but had to send them back as they were to small for my bathroom. I need longer ones. The order came within a few days - Walmart is great for shipping fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Guatecity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's like being on Cloud Nine
10/17/2011

Customer review by NYCTbone

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by NYCTbone
by NYCTbone

In all my years I have never experienced a bath mat that actuallys makes your feet feel as they are literally on A Cloud !!!! And within 1 minute after you are off of it, it goes back to normal and it dries quickly What a great deal as I have seen many within the same price range that are not even 1/2 of the quallity

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NYCTbone
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/28/2011

Customer review by MichaelUSMC

4.0 stars 7/28/2011 by MichaelUSMC
by MichaelUSMC

Awsome bath mat! Memory foam is a great feeling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichaelUSMC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very comfortable bath mat
7/30/2011

Customer review by Carbela7

4.0 stars 7/30/2011 by Carbela7
by Carbela7

We upgraded to this bath mat from the smaller version because the smaller model was just not truly functional for a bath tub (I would recommend the smaller version for a stand up shower, or for in front of a sink). The bath mat is incredibly comfortable, I love the memory foam when I step out of the shower. The one issue is that it does retain water slightly, so if you're the second person to take a shower, it will definitely still be a little wet. Otherwise, we have been pleased with this bath mat. It looks great in our brown and green bathroom!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carbela7
Upstate New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/2/2011

Customer review by Rileyboi

4.0 stars 8/2/2011 by Rileyboi
by Rileyboi

I got this for my mom for her birthday cuz she's a personal chef and stands for hours on her feet. I was hoping it'd be alittle thicker but overall it was a great buy. I bought the bigger one and it was WAY bigger than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rileyboi
Lake ISabella, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice value
8/26/2011

Customer review by matty71

4.0 stars 8/26/2011 by matty71
by matty71

Nice bath mat for the money. Cost less than comparable mats at other stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
matty71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes