Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

the best
5/31/2012

Customer review by someone846

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by someone846
by someone846

I love this mascara! My sister had it and let me have hers. It was the best but it is always sold out so if you are going to buy you have to get more than one. and yes Walmart is the best place to get it because it dose not cost as much!

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
someone846
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cant beleive is actually does what it says
3/31/2013

Customer review by tracy68

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by tracy68
by tracy68

this is my first rimmel purchase, and i am so happy, it actually does what is says, but for an even more effect look, use the length brush first and then the volume, its magic, i am 45 years old and this is probably the first mascara that i am completly happy with, well done rimmell, i just bought the apocolips, " brilliant" very happy customer and have now changed from clinque to rimmell

tracy68
glasgow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Clearly stated there are no clumps, but there is.
7/17/2014

Customer review by Ami04

5.0 stars 7/17/2014 by Ami04
by Ami04

I picked this up because it looked like a good high quality mascara. Most of my makeup is from Rimmel, so I trusted it would have the same standard as my previous makeup. Unfortunately, this mascara is extremely clumpy, even though it clearly states there are no clumps. Please remove this label as it is misleading, or fix this. First Rimmel product I am unhappy with, and the store wont let me return it. P.S I know I rated this a 5, but i cant seem to change it

Ami04
Oxford, UK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Always get compliments with this!
3/4/2013

Customer review by Syydycanflyy

4.0 stars 3/4/2013 by Syydycanflyy
by Syydycanflyy

For the price and quality you won't find a better product. I always use the length brush then use the volume brush next and I am always asked if I have false eyelashes on because my eyelashes are so long and full!

Syydycanflyy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
questionable brush on thick portion,..
4/22/2013

Customer review by kdams4

2.0 stars 4/22/2013 by kdams4
by kdams4

well it works good BUT just when i start to enjoy this product the brusk broke off in tube so its useless now, i didn't do any thing different was just saturating the brush and it broke and its new (13 days ) so be careful with it wont recommend it and this is the first mascara Ive bought from the brand Ive used other products but i wonder about other options because as we all know ladies mascara make up products are not cheap

kdams4
West Valley City, UT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female