Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 54 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
This product changed for the worst
1/22/2017

Customer review by Jassy

1.0 stars 1/22/2017 by Jassy
by Jassy

I picked up another bottle after I used up my other one. I was so excited because this lotion smelled wonderful. As soon as I got home, I noticed that the smell was different and unpleasant. This lotion smells like the orchid bar soaps.. which stinks as well. Definitely will be returning.

Jassy
Md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Dry
Scent has changed for the worse
1/15/2017

Customer review by Shellster

1.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Shellster
by Shellster

If you were to ask me to rate this product the past 3 years it would have been 5 stars. Unfortunately, they changed their formula with no warning and it now smells totally different and unpleasant. The moisturizing properties seem to be the same. After many years using this product, I am sure it has a different smell and so loved the old formula. I wish they would bring back the original. I will not buy again.

Shellster
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
Best lotion ever
12/23/2016

Customer review by Calista

5.0 stars 12/23/2016 by Calista
by Calista

This is my absolute favorite lotion it moisturizes so well and smells amazing I also use the body wash I get compliments on how good I smell from just the lotion the moisture lasts all day so does the smell.

Calista
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
I used the entire bottle! Every drop!
8/13/2016

Customer review by Mellie90

4.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Mellie90
by Mellie90

Smells great,isn't overpowering.Pretty purple colored lotion.Moisturizing.

Mellie90
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Best Ever
7/14/2016

Customer review by Msheartz

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by Msheartz
by Msheartz

Absolutely love this product!! It does a wonderful job hydrating your skin. As well as, smells amazing!! Just heart broken that I can't find it in any of my local store anymore...

Msheartz
Lexington, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
The best of olay
6/28/2016

Customer review by Tyler

4.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Tyler
by Tyler

This is the best of ever had!!!!!! And I love the way it feel on my skin it like feel like it's confirmed too you

Tyler
Ashland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
We both smell sooo good!
2/6/2016

Customer review by bunns916

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by bunns916
by bunns916

At our house , my man and I both use the body wash and lotion, and let me tell you we both not only fell soft all day ; we smell so good it's hard to keep our hands off each other. Who needs perfume or cologne? We would love free samples of this for sure! Love Love Love it! I'm always asked what perfume I'm wearing, I just giggle and tell them it's Olay's orchids lotion!

bunns916
Sacramento,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE
4/20/2016

Customer review by LuvLife

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by LuvLife
by LuvLife

This is the only lotion that doesn't make my skin dry out and it smells great!

LuvLife
Springfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
obsessed!
7/25/2013

Customer review by collegegirl26

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by collegegirl26
by collegegirl26

I have been obsessed with this lotion ever since I discovered it last summer! It smells so great and the scent lasts all day! It dries quickly, it doesn't leave a sticky film on your skin (like some other lotions do), and it keeps your skin moisturized throughout the day! And I absolutely love the hint of shimmer! This is one of my favorite products and part of my daily regimen. My only wish is that it came in a larger "Quench"-sized bottle!

collegegirl26
Charlottesville, VA
Skin type:Normal
my everyday lotion
6/23/2014

Customer review by whimsyfae

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by whimsyfae
by whimsyfae

I have this on my vanity and it's my every day lotion. I love the scent, the smooth moisture and the size of the bottle. A lot of product for your money. I got my mother in law to use it and she has very dry skin. She loved it and didn't think she could use A scented lotion. Thought she was stuck with the unscented almost medicated kind (we all know what I'm talking about) love Olay the more I try, the more I love.

whimsyfae
philadelphia, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Amazing !!
10/11/2014

Customer review by Debbie38

5.0 stars 10/11/2014 by Debbie38
by Debbie38

Dear Olay I Absolutely Love This Lotion Along With Matching Body Wash ( Luscious Orchard ) Not Only Does My Skin Smell Great After But My Skin Is Soooooo Soft And Supple !!! I Absolutely Love Your Products And I Do Already Recommend It To All My Friends And Proudly Repost You Posts On Facebook Your Loyal Customer For Life Debbie <3

Debbie38
13407
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it
8/11/2015

Customer review by Nilda

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by Nilda
by Nilda

This body lotion smells so good for many hours, my mom always tell me ,you smell so good after you take a bath. We want to have all the kit of orchid products from olay.

Nilda
Del rio tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love This Product!!!
11/11/2011

Customer review by Chelley

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by Chelley
by Chelley

From day one I was hooked on this bodywash and lotion. I love the fragrance so much that I very seldom wear perfume now. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE COME OUT WITH A BODY SPRAY TO GO WITH THIS PRODUCT!!!!! Preferrably something with a shimmer in it!!! Thank You!!!!

Chelley
Elizabethtown, KY
Skin type:Dry
Works so good!
5/3/2014

Customer review by wltmnd16

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by wltmnd16
by wltmnd16

This is the only lotion that keeps my skin moisturized all day long!! It also smells amazing and continues to smell fantastic all day! Normally I have sensitive skin but this works like a charm without anything go wrong!

wltmnd16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
7/6/2011

Customer review by heatherh72

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by heatherh72
by heatherh72

Love this product, the body wash and the lotion are great! I do wish there was a body spray to go with it.

heatherh72
hazard, KY
Skin type:Combination
I love the scent!
9/10/2014

Customer review by OlayPrincess24

5.0 stars 9/10/2014 by OlayPrincess24
by OlayPrincess24

I love the scent. Very refreshing. The lotion makes my skin not only look soft,

OlayPrincess24
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
olay
7/1/2014

Customer review by blueyedpeach

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by blueyedpeach
by blueyedpeach

it was like putting on silk and it staid soft all day

blueyedpeach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Smells and works great
3/15/2013

Customer review by mom and teacher

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by mom and teacher
by mom and teacher

We love the smell and how soft it makes our hands feel. This is used by our whole family.

mom and teacher
Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Olay luscious orchid
2/14/2017

Customer review by Katied

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by Katied
by Katied
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This smells amazing!! I use this everyday after the shower all over and the scent lingers. It is such a pick me up when I use it as a hand moisturizer throughout the day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lotion
2/2/2017

Customer review by Stan

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Stan
by Stan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife loves this product and we can never find it in stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews