Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 267 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

267 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

267 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
189
4 stars
41
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 stars
12
1-20 of 267 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 267 total reviews
1-20 of 267 reviews
amazingg
11/28/2011

Customer review by mamasitaa

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by mamasitaa
by mamasitaa

i'm pretty small for my age and i could never find any pads that would fit me so when i found u by kotex teens i was soo happy that they actually fit me!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamasitaa
scarborough, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome
2/27/2012

Customer review by kotexlover

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by kotexlover
by kotexlover

Love them but I want to have teen allnighters too!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kotexlover
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
For my daughter
5/2/2013

Customer review by mom2tween

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by mom2tween
by mom2tween

As a mother to a young daughter talking about these kinds of things are important, when shopping for my own feminine products I came across these for tweens. I was so happy. It was a great ice breaker for the subject because they are so cute. My now 10 year old is looking forward to the changes just so she can use the tween products.

mom2tween
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfectly Comfy!! :)
8/6/2013

Customer review by Mymy101

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by Mymy101
by Mymy101

This pad is amazing!! I love the colors and designs sooo much!! It fits my body perfectly. No leaks and no mess! Love it soo much. Definitely getting these more often !! :)

Mymy101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A-M-A-Z-I-N-G
6/22/2012

Customer review by OreO573

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by OreO573
by OreO573

It's the best pad ever! Super Comfortable, Form fitting.. It doesn't even feel like your wearing a pad. Since I Suggested these to my friends They all agree that they are Amazing! :D

OreO573
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING!!!!!!!
6/30/2012

Customer review by Maya59

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by Maya59
by Maya59

this prouduct was so good for me. i would forget i was wearing it!!!!! And the colors are so cool i loved this product.

Maya59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
8/15/2013

Customer review by animalfreak

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by animalfreak
by animalfreak

I love these they work the best and they hold so much I absolutely luv these

animalfreak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
heres the gossip for periods
6/19/2012

Customer review by kimber499

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by kimber499
by kimber499

hey ladies so its that time of the month again but dont worry u by kotex tween is here for the rescue i feel so comforable with them on im 13 so i need to be comfortable with my first couple periods i feel very confident in them because you can barely feel them unlike other brands.

kimber499
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it was amazing
6/20/2012

Customer review by loveatfirstspike

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by loveatfirstspike
by loveatfirstspike

When i first got my period i had no protection so i asked my mom for a pad, and i HATED it. We went to the store and bought u by kotex tween. When i opened the box i knew it was love at first sight. It made me feel confident, and boosted my self esstem alot knowing i was protected. Very comfy didnt know i had it on till i went to the bathroom. I would recommed it for girls who just started.

loveatfirstspike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
7/31/2013

Customer review by Cute123

5.0 stars 7/31/2013 by Cute123
by Cute123

This product is great. It is very colorful, bright, and girly. so it doesn't make your period lame. It actually makes it a little better. I would DEFINENTLY recommend this. I also love the liners. You don't know you are wearing them. Girls, these are great. Thanks Kotex!!

Cute123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE UBYKOTEX TWEEN
4/6/2013

Customer review by laylove10

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by laylove10
by laylove10

Ubykotex tween really absorb alot, there really cute , and really small. There perfect for girls who just started their period or for girls that have a lite- regular flow. when I first bought my box of ubykotex tweens they were great!! I totally recommend the tweens;)

laylove10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
6/22/2013

Customer review by littlemiss

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by littlemiss
by littlemiss

I love these pads. When I first got my period, I felt awkward in the regular sized pads. I felt like I was wearing a diaper. You could hear it when I walked. It was very uncomfortable. My sister heard I got it and so she went to the store and found U by Kotex pads for tweens. She said another option was tampons, but once I used a Tween Kotex pad I said that I didn't need them, for I was comfortable. These pads are awsome, and I love the designs. I'm 13, about 5'3 and between 110-120lbs and they work great for me and my friends.

littlemiss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love these things
8/1/2012

Customer review by jellybeansophia23

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by jellybeansophia23
by jellybeansophia23

i love the u by kotex tween pads their perfect for when i go shopping with my freinds no one can tell im wharing a pad when i whare always thare lumby cloty and clumbty but no silky smooth u by kotex pads thare comfy and cute they always make me feel good about my period becase wharing them is so much fun its become a new trend cute comfy cosmopolitan pads and liners for smallers sizes thanks kotex i love you.

jellybeansophia23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my only pad
6/25/2013

Customer review by alyssa7755

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by alyssa7755
by alyssa7755

I started my period and I was wearing always maxi,ikik not a good starter but they were my moms. I went to the store and looked around for smaller ones. I tried always teen and they were still too big. then I found tween pads and they were completely comfy and flexible.

alyssa7755
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thank you!
9/25/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I finally found a pad that will suit me. I am very close to having my period. In about a month or so. Maybe two. Now, my only question is, how do you put a pad on?

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable product!!!
1/9/2013

Customer review by Juls

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Juls
by Juls

I got my period two days ago I'm in the 8th grade. my mom gave me one of her pads and it was huge but,that night I went to the store and got some tween pads. They are soooo comfortable!! I sometimes forget that I have them on at all!! Lol

Juls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!!!
6/16/2013

Customer review by KotexRocks13

5.0 stars 6/16/2013 by KotexRocks13
by KotexRocks13

When I wear yoga pants, leggings, or sweatpants it looks like NOTHING'S there!!!! (I just wrote a comment above, enjoy)

KotexRocks13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME!!!!!!(: <3
5/31/2013

Customer review by Alwayskotexubykotexlover

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by Alwayskotexubykotexlover
by Alwayskotexubykotexlover

This pad is so comfty!!! cute designs i love the purple and teal(: <3 i totally recommend this product, i love the liners also(: if your not interested in the pads just get the U by kotex Curves liners they are the same absourbancy and size..

Alwayskotexubykotexlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVELUV!!
6/5/2013

Customer review by Sam12and12

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by Sam12and12
by Sam12and12

They are soooo thin, and soo cute! My mom uses them, too:)))) Even tho the incredible thinness, they r reliable, and the obsorb well. I will always use UBYKOTEX tween!! The design is awesome, too. ~~~ForeverKotex~~~~

Sam12and12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good pad
11/17/2012

Customer review by kyliebug33

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by kyliebug33
by kyliebug33

this is a great pad I love thim its like the pad is not thier I recommend this pad.

kyliebug33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 267 total reviews
1-20 of 267 reviews