Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 491 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

491 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

491 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
342
4 stars
84
3 stars
29
2 stars
16
1 stars
20
1-20 of 491 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 491 total reviews
1-20 of 491 reviews
Love them
2/24/2017

Customer review by Sophia9503

5.0 stars 2/24/2017 by Sophia9503
by Sophia9503

Super comfortable and barley noticeable! And my teen daughter loves them to!!

Sophia9503
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for teens!
2/18/2017

Customer review by YepperIamMom

5.0 stars 2/18/2017 by YepperIamMom
by YepperIamMom

I purchased this for my daughter, and she is extremely pleased with it. She has stated that these are her preference for protection. She has tried others, and they didn't give her the same protection and confidence. Thank you for helping make this part of her life and little easier.

Comment from - 2/19/2017

Thank you for being a fan!

YepperIamMom
Tennessee, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!!!
2/19/2017

Customer review by Elizabear12

5.0 stars 2/19/2017 by Elizabear12
by Elizabear12

Used these as my first pad and I still use them! They are the perfect size and absorb a lot plus they are super comfortable and have such an adorable packaging!!!

Comment from - 2/20/2017

Awesomesauce, Elizabear12! TY!

Elizabear12
Virginia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love them...but why liners not sold separately
2/2/2017

Customer review by kdog

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by kdog
by kdog

I love this product they're so comfortable and the ones with wings are great for heavy days but I prefer the liners for everyday use because of their sleek design. I wish the liners were sold separately though so that I do not end up with an overload of the pads. Please sell the liners separately!

Comment from - 2/8/2017

We recently discontinued this combo pack, kdog. Moving forward our Tween Pads will be available in their own package. Thanks for the review!

kdog
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect for the petite girl
1/29/2017

Customer review by tharder1

5.0 stars 1/29/2017 by tharder1
by tharder1

I am short and petite and for me most pads are way to long and thick. these are perfect! great protection, perfect fit, and thin enough where I can go about my day and not worry.

Comment from - 1/30/2017

Thanks for being a fan!

tharder1
New York, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love these and still use them I'm 18!
1/30/2017

Customer review by Poptrt0323

5.0 stars 1/30/2017 by Poptrt0323
by Poptrt0323

These are my favorite pads. I love them because they are small and not super big. Not to mention they are super cute.

Comment from - 1/31/2017

We're glad they still fit your needs at 18, Poptrt0323! Thanks for the review!

Poptrt0323
Portage, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing product
1/26/2017

Customer review by jenn5377

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by jenn5377
by jenn5377

My daughter loves these. She said they help her a lot.

Comment from - 1/26/2017

Thanks, jenn5377!

jenn5377
Scranton, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Fit For Any Young Teen or Petite Woman
1/2/2017

Customer review by equestrian1552

5.0 stars 1/2/2017 by equestrian1552
by equestrian1552

When I was a young tween my mother bought these for my older sister and I since they are much smaller than other pads. I love using these because they fit comfortably and do their job well. Now that I am much older than when I first used these I still recommend these to any friend especially if they are petite like me. Standing at 4'10" and being able to fit into many children's clothes makes it difficult to find anything that fits well for me and these do an excellent job. With other pads I've had chaffing and much discomfort but these fit so well for someone so small! I really recommend these to anyone out there!

Comment from - 1/4/2017

We're glad these fit you well, given your petite frame, equestrian1552. Happy to have you as a fan of U by Kotex!

equestrian1552
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect combo!
1/21/2017

Customer review by Coffeemom

5.0 stars 1/21/2017 by Coffeemom
by Coffeemom

So easy having everything you need when you need it! Nothing beats the "makes me feel pretty" style!

Comment from - 1/24/2017

Style is our middle name! Actually it's "by" but who's keeping track? Thanks, Coffeemom!

Coffeemom
Miami, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the designs!
1/21/2017

Customer review by Coffeemom

5.0 stars 1/21/2017 by Coffeemom
by Coffeemom

The quality is great and it helps my preteen not feel so strange having to deal with her period.

Comment from - 1/24/2017

You're a great mom, Coffeemom! Thanks!

Coffeemom
Miami, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love them!
1/20/2017

Customer review by Teri

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by Teri
by Teri

They fit great! They feel great! I'm a petite woman so these work well for me compared to most pads.

Comment from - 1/24/2017

We got you covered, Teri! Literally, and figuratively! Thanks!

Teri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing product
1/20/2017

Customer review by Alex_inman1

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by Alex_inman1
by Alex_inman1

This is such an amazing product I recommend for when you start your period

Comment from - 1/24/2017

Thanks for the recommendation!

Alex_inman1
Parkersburg, WV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best pads ever!
1/20/2017

Customer review by stacmoral12

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by stacmoral12
by stacmoral12

Buy them always so soft and comfortable fav pads ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 1/24/2017

Thanks for the 5-Star review!

stacmoral12
Washington, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thank you!
1/11/2017

Customer review by Mb1970

5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by Mb1970
by Mb1970

I was trying to find a pad for my 10 yr. Old daughter, that would work for her. I tried normal-size pads but, I guess because she is a smaller person, leaking would occur on "the wings." I think traditional pads are too wide for her. The tween pads are just what she needed! Please make a pack larger than a 16ct. Thanks!

Comment from - 1/13/2017

Thanks for the suggestion! We're pleased to hear you've found a product that fits her needs well! We'll make sure to pass your suggestion on to our team.

Mb1970
Harrisonburg, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For Beginners...
1/16/2017

Customer review by Malia03

5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by Malia03
by Malia03

A very good product to start out with. I highly recommend this product.

Comment from - 1/16/2017

Thanks for your feedback, girl! We're glad you loved them!

Malia03
Hardin, MT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for young girls
1/12/2017

Customer review by PJ48

5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by PJ48
by PJ48

My 10 year-old twins use these and they work great! Regular pads are too big for them. Why are they so hard to find in stores? Target had them, but now I cannot seem to find them.

Comment from - 1/12/2017

You may need to check with your local store's manager, PJ48, as they should be available. You can also purchase online! Glad to hear your family is pleased with our Pads!

PJ48
Novi, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Little Childish, But A Good Product
9/9/2014

Customer review by TeenTitanCosplayer

4.0 stars 9/9/2014 by TeenTitanCosplayer
by TeenTitanCosplayer

I didn't feel confident, but I didn't feel that way in any of the brands or pads I tried from any company. The designs are a cute touch for the younger demographic, kids who start younger, but for me (13) it seemed a little childish as in 'it's not a color-by-number'. I wish it were a little more discreet in packaging, not in bright colors but that's not a thing with anything. Did like the advice and stuff on the pad and the packaging. I use it for overnight, as I am petite and with a light-ish flow. I switch between these and just a simple Dollar Store brand on days that are heavier rather than light. I like these, though they bunch a little when you first put them on. They were really good for a convention I went to in full cosplay, (Raven from Teen Titans), especially since that costume had me in tights and a dancer's leotard and it was good to have something thicker than I normally would wear on a light day because I knew I had a good chance of not leaking.

TeenTitanCosplayer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRODUCT FOR TWEENS!!!!
10/1/2012

Customer review by tweenmom

5.0 stars 10/1/2012 by tweenmom
by tweenmom

I purchased these for my 10 year old daughter who had her first experience today, and I was really impressed with the price and the design of them and that Kotex thought to make something for the size of our smaller and younger girls who are starting there periods. My daughter is super impressed with design and comfort, keep in mind this is her first experience wearing a pad and she said she feels good to move around and still play like usual. Overall we will DEFINITELY be recommending these to our tween friends and moms, I love love love that Kotex has made this line. Super cute, comfortable, my daughter is able to wear with confidence and affordable. I do have to say the cute design of the package is a great idea for girls not quite use to having to carry such items, in case of falling out of bags and purses not near as obvious what they are. WAY TO GO KOTEX!!! Would love to know if I can order the cute little "necessities bag" that is showed in the pamphlet.

tweenmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty great
1/10/2017

Customer review by User

4.0 stars 1/10/2017 by User
by User

I had this before my first period and when it came this was the perfect product because the other pads were way to big

Comment from - 1/12/2017

Glad they worked well when needed! Thanks for the review!

User
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
12/25/2016

Customer review by Anonymous Consumer

5.0 stars 12/25/2016 by Anonymous Consumer
by Anonymous Consumer

Most pads are way too large for me, but not these! These are super comfortable, and my only complaint is a slight lack of absorbency. They're not the best for night if your flow is heavy, but otherwise you're good. You'll have to switch them out a few extra times a day, but I think that's totally worth the level of comfort that they provide for smaller bodies.

Comment from - 12/26/2016

We're glad you like them! Thanks for the 5-Star review!

Anonymous Consumer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 491 total reviews
1-20 of 491 reviews