Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 571 reviews
5 stars
400
4 stars
101
3 stars
31
2 stars
16
1 stars
23
Sort by: 
1-20 of 571 reviews
1-20 of 571 reviews
Heavy flow for 9 year old
10/9/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 9 year old just got her first period. Kinda weird for someone so young. The packaging is more discreet and has a nice look to it. Do wish there were a product for a heavy flow to protect from an overnight oops. Being she's my only girl and I didn't start till I was 13 this was a bit scary and didn't know what to do. She's already going through the box we just bought. The tween pads wasn't enough protection to last her through the night. And I really didn't want to wake her every 3 hours to change her pad. Any suggestions on what she might use for overnight? She's only 9 years old in 3rd grade :(
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Girls LOVE!!
10/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My girls love this product. When I was first introducing feminine I included this in my kit. The fun colors and vibrant decorations were more inviting to them. They use this all the time and have had no problems with them so far. Been using for the past 5 months, a newbie to woman hood approves. :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
amazing
10/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We buy this every month, my 12 yr old daughter loves them. She won't use anything else, she says the sizing and fit are perfect and prefers only these.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Product for Tweens/Teenagers
10/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I brought this product for my petite teenager who complained about regular sized pads being so long, large and uncomfortable for her. Since using this product, she will not use any other product! Thank you for making a product for different body shapes and sizes, it's appreciated. P.S. My young adult daughter learned about this product through my teenager and now my adult daughter is testing this product, so far she rates it five stars.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best product for my granddaughter
10/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Buy them every month for my granddaughter she prefers them over others
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Produce
10/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have five girls and this product is the only one they like to use not to mention the decorative of the pad and softness by far the best thank you for making such an amazing product where my girls feel comfortable in despite having to go through the cycle.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good product
10/8/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this a few days ago and their size is perfect though they are stiff. Overall it is a good product. Its design is very cute and good for 1st period.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
10/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are perfect for my daughter! She’s 11 and very uncomfortable picking out products..came across these and she loves them.They fit perfectly and the absorbency is great.She says they “feel” better and the bright colors appeal to her taste.Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for tweens
10/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered these for my granddaughter who is 12. They are great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
10/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I buy these for my daughter, she really loves them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best product
9/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I buy them when I can afford to. They fit great I will buy more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Unbelievably perfect for tweens!
9/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought these for my 11 year old. She was instantly attracted to the stylish box, wrapping, & product. They are perfect & tween user friendly. They are short & slim, perfect sizing. Each wing AND the bottom have its own backing/ adhesive strip, so very easy to use and get it on straight for a beginner. The top of the box has a flap to be able to completely close the box, which is nice feature. The wrappers are quiet, which is nice for early developers who may be self conscious. Thanks for making the transition to womanhood easier for young girls. Please, don't ever discontinue. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Relaxing Sleep
9/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Seriously feels like you can go to sleep with out worrying of waking up stained. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
9/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought these and there better then any ever used the don't move I'm up and down all day and I'm heavy flow no leakage excellent product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product I love i
9/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great products I love them and I told all my friends about the
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Stickability!
9/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
First time to use the Tween Active liners and they are great about sticking where you put them. Some pads shift and make a mess, but these stay in place even while running. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Kotex
9/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Im so happy for this product is a necesary personaly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
overnight and heavy flow pads are shorter now
9/3/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i use to love heavy flow and overnight pads however in the last few months of purchasing these, they are now shorter in length and dont work for me anymore. I would love to know why are they shorter now? i leak right through them when i sleep and before they were the perfect size. thanks
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for Tweens and girls with smaller bodies
6/19/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are REALLY great pads for me because the heavy pads are always too large and long for my panties. The heavy pads are also bulky and it makes me feel uncomfortable. These pads are awesome for me and I love the wings, I tried Always Radiant Teens® and they are good but their wings are built differently and are uncomfortable. The only reason I wouldn't give these a 5 star rating is because they feel like cardboard when you are being active, these are great for lounging around the house or being lazy! Could you guys make these into fitness wear like make the fitness line be kind of like the Always line like they have the Always Radiant and then there are the Always Radiant TEENS? Could you make the U by Kotex Fitness Teens? Or Tweens? For girls with smaller bodies and can't really fit info the Fitness really well? It would be greatly appreciated! Thank you!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for tweens
9/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great product but I think that u by kotex must extend the tween range like night pads and they must bring back the liners and maybe even tween tampons and please don't change the packing of the tween pads it's so cute
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641759, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-