Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 36 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Good daytime alternative to adult diapers
1/10/2012

Customer review by mochajava

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by mochajava
by mochajava

Purchased this product for my mother who is ambulatory and incontinent of urine. She had resigned herself to wearing adult diapers 24/7. She reports these are a nice alternative for daytime outings. Less bulky under street clothes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mochajava
Tampa Bay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poise pads maximum absorbency long 39 count
4/8/2014

Customer review by GMS48

3.0 stars 4/8/2014 by GMS48
by GMS48

I have been using Poise pads since 2001 due to medical complications that left me incontinent. I had tried other products but felt Poise did a better job of protecting me from unwanted accidents. This week (today's date 4-8-2014) I purchased my usual, for the past 14 years, of incontinent pads (maximum absorbancy-long-39 count) and they are different. They have a different design and seem a tad bit thinner. I have already used 8 pads out of the package. Since using this new design I have had 3 accidents at work. This never happened before!! I am very disappointed that Poise has gone down in quality! After 14 years of loyalty to the Poise product I am forced to try other products because I can no longer trust Poise to sell me a good quality product.

Comment from - 5/27/2014

Hello - While our products haven’t changed significantly, we have updated the look of our pads and packaging. They still should be providing the same level of protection that you are used to. Here's the link to our new absorbency chart on our website that should help you find the correct absorbency for your: http://www.poise.com/products/shopping-guide. We hope this helps!

GMS48
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/31/2011

Customer review by fluffy1951

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by fluffy1951
by fluffy1951

This particular absorbancy & length is not available at my local stores. Thanks for the opportunity to purchase exactly what I was looking for. Prompt service, reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fluffy1951
Morgan City, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love Packing
10/5/2011

Customer review by mimicapps

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by mimicapps
by mimicapps

This Poise Pad is great and being able to purchase them in such an economical manner right now is at the top of my list. Love the packing and price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mimicapps
1004 Keith Way
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great help
6/28/2014

Customer review by JHGood

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by JHGood
by JHGood

Ever time I get sick my bladder does too....was hospitalized a few months ago and going back end if July for another surgery. Poise pads saved me from what could have been very uncomfortable moments, and kept my clothing and bedding dry.. This made it easier to work on getting better and gave me a break from what could have been another problem. I would recommend these any day...even for heavy periods not just bladder issues.

JHGood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coverage!!!
10/22/2014

Customer review by RozR

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by RozR
by RozR

I work in an office setting and there are times that I cannot get away to go to the ladies room and this pad is a lifesaver! Great leakage coverage and it gives me the confidence to know that I won't have an embarrassing moment.

RozR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the new pads!
6/28/2014

Customer review by Nylon2

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by Nylon2
by Nylon2

I love the new SAM pads they feel so good on my skin & in my panties! I love the size of the Maximum- long pads they work perfect for me! They absorb all I ask of them & no odor issues either! I use 2 of them one the crotch of my pantie & one across the front in my pantie! Poise is on my TOP list !! Thanks

Nylon2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Protects very well!
6/27/2014

Customer review by coramae63

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by coramae63
by coramae63

I really like the great prtection this pad provides. Feels plenty long enough as compared to other brands that you donj't feel like you'll have an accident off the end of it. And it provides lots of absorbancy that doesnj't go through and also continues to keep you feeling dry against your skin.

coramae63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
High blood preassure pill.
6/30/2014

Customer review by sherrylou

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by sherrylou
by sherrylou

I am on a high blood preassure pill that reduce water in my system. Since i urinate frenquently, I can really appreciate the protection this product provides. I am able to be away from home more and Poise brings me a new kind of freedom to enjoy life more. Thanks for a wonderful product.

sherrylou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poise maximum long is great
6/27/2014

Customer review by Mrssparky47

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by Mrssparky47
by Mrssparky47

I have been using Poise products fot some time now. However I recently started using the longer pads. They are great especially if I have an incident while sitting. They are very absorbent and they keep me dry.I would tell others to try Poise pads because they work very well.

Mrssparky47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great absorbancy and stay-dry liner especially appreciated
6/30/2014

Customer review by Angel75

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by Angel75
by Angel75

I'm a senior with leakage issues. Poise pads give me the protection and comfort I need. I especially like the stay-dry liner. I keep several sizes on hand but like the long length for protection while standing or sitting and always use them when traveling. Great product.

Angel75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally, a comfortable pad that is truly absorbent!
6/28/2014

Customer review by lucky1

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by lucky1
by lucky1

I have been a dedicated customer of another major brand but having tried this pad you have won me over. I no longer have to sacrifice comfort to get the absorbency that I require. I plan on purchasing these pads as soon as possible.

lucky1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best!!
7/24/2014

Customer review by ecamp56

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by ecamp56
by ecamp56

I've tried other pads and these are the only ones that work and do a great job. Love that they have the long length, are comfortable, and a good price (even better with a coupon). These truly are the best!!

ecamp56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best pad ever.
6/28/2014

Customer review by Maya14

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by Maya14
by Maya14

These are the best absorbency pad around. Tried other brands and they were okay but left something to be desired. Poise pads are the best. If you're not happy with what you are using now then try Poise. You'll love them.

Maya14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product offers superior protection
6/28/2014

Customer review by JudePA

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by JudePA
by JudePA

I've been wearing Poise for years, and for me, there is nothing that compares to the absorbency, protection or odor-free qualities that Poise offers. I have confidence when wearing Poise and that is such a good feeling!

JudePA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good but changed
6/28/2014

Customer review by Lulu

3.0 stars 6/28/2014 by Lulu
by Lulu

I have been using this product for years, but with the latest changes I find occasional leakage. And if I am sitting for a long time, such as in the theatre or lying on my side for a while, it can be a real problem.

Lulu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best product so far.
6/27/2014

Customer review by meilin

4.0 stars 6/27/2014 by meilin
by meilin

I tried different ones but Poise seems to be the best over all. I like the longer ones because they seem to give more protection in back. Since I am in a wheelchair I use to have to worry about leaking in back.

meilin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great sense of security with Poise.
6/27/2014

Customer review by Shenandoahgal

4.0 stars 6/27/2014 by Shenandoahgal
by Shenandoahgal

I have been using Poise for many years for my incontinence. They give me a freedom from worry about accidents. The only real problem I have with the product is the sides seem to bunch up & leakage can happen.

Shenandoahgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absorbent
6/27/2014

Customer review by Gloria28

4.0 stars 6/27/2014 by Gloria28
by Gloria28

These pads were very absorbent and kept my skin dry. My only problem with them is they are not long enough. if you could make them longer or do you have one that is longer I would to know about them.

Gloria28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Construction work help
7/14/2014

Customer review by Connie56

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by Connie56
by Connie56

I work construction and am often a ways off from a restroom, Poise has saved me many embarrassing moments. I don't know what I would do with Poise.

Connie56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews