Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 36 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Good daytime alternative to adult diapers
1/10/2012

Customer review by mochajava

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by mochajava
by mochajava

Purchased this product for my mother who is ambulatory and incontinent of urine. She had resigned herself to wearing adult diapers 24/7. She reports these are a nice alternative for daytime outings. Less bulky under street clothes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mochajava
Tampa Bay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2011

Customer review by fluffy1951

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by fluffy1951
by fluffy1951

This particular absorbancy & length is not available at my local stores. Thanks for the opportunity to purchase exactly what I was looking for. Prompt service, reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fluffy1951
Morgan City, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love Packing
10/5/2011

Customer review by mimicapps

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by mimicapps
by mimicapps

This Poise Pad is great and being able to purchase them in such an economical manner right now is at the top of my list. Love the packing and price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimicapps
1004 Keith Way
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent protection at nite
4/8/2012

Customer review by handyathome

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by handyathome
by handyathome

I ordered thsi max long pads to use as insert for my spouse nite time protection with the breezer. It added more absorbency n thus no need of midnite changes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
handyathome
SSF,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Great coverage!!!
10/22/2014

Customer review by RozR

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by RozR
by RozR

I work in an office setting and there are times that I cannot get away to go to the ladies room and this pad is a lifesaver! Great leakage coverage and it gives me the confidence to know that I won't have an embarrassing moment.

RozR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product offers superior protection
6/28/2014

Customer review by JudePA

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by JudePA
by JudePA

I've been wearing Poise for years, and for me, there is nothing that compares to the absorbency, protection or odor-free qualities that Poise offers. I have confidence when wearing Poise and that is such a good feeling!

JudePA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
reliable & comfortable
6/29/2014

Customer review by aceette

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by aceette
by aceette

I tried my sample of the pad. It was comfortable & very absorbent. It was much better than my local chain store pad. It was reliable for overnight use.

aceette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love the product
6/27/2014

Customer review by sunny14

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by sunny14
by sunny14

i love this product however wish it came in extra long for more comfort

sunny14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best!!
7/24/2014

Customer review by ecamp56

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by ecamp56
by ecamp56

I've tried other pads and these are the only ones that work and do a great job. Love that they have the long length, are comfortable, and a good price (even better with a coupon). These truly are the best!!

ecamp56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally, a comfortable pad that is truly absorbent!
6/28/2014

Customer review by lucky1

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by lucky1
by lucky1

I have been a dedicated customer of another major brand but having tried this pad you have won me over. I no longer have to sacrifice comfort to get the absorbency that I require. I plan on purchasing these pads as soon as possible.

lucky1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poise is the best
6/29/2014

Customer review by Tig2Luv

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by Tig2Luv
by Tig2Luv

I have tried a few other brands but always come back to Poise. They are the best.

Tig2Luv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Heavy LBL
6/27/2014

Customer review by mglit

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by mglit
by mglit

I can't go without a pad. These keep my clothes from getting wet until I can change even with my heavy leakage.

mglit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Construction work help
7/14/2014

Customer review by Connie56

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by Connie56
by Connie56

I work construction and am often a ways off from a restroom, Poise has saved me many embarrassing moments. I don't know what I would do with Poise.

Connie56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the length
5/14/2013

Customer review by snooty

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by snooty
by snooty

i love the protection and the length. it protect for both urine and accidential other things

snooty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best product ever, reliable and has great features
6/28/2014

Customer review by Lizard61

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by Lizard61
by Lizard61

great product, easy to carry in Ur purse. not bulky. more confident when I wear it. doesn't leave you with a smell. glad I started using it.

Lizard61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great absorbancy and stay-dry liner especially appreciated
6/30/2014

Customer review by Angel75

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by Angel75
by Angel75

I'm a senior with leakage issues. Poise pads give me the protection and comfort I need. I especially like the stay-dry liner. I keep several sizes on hand but like the long length for protection while standing or sitting and always use them when traveling. Great product.

Angel75
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best product I've used
6/28/2014

Customer review by LLLdc

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by LLLdc
by LLLdc

I have used Poise products for many years. The longer length is much better for me.

LLLdc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best pad ever.
6/28/2014

Customer review by Maya14

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by Maya14
by Maya14

These are the best absorbency pad around. Tried other brands and they were okay but left something to be desired. Poise pads are the best. If you're not happy with what you are using now then try Poise. You'll love them.

Maya14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poise maximum long is great
6/27/2014

Customer review by Mrssparky47

5.0 stars 6/27/2014 by Mrssparky47
by Mrssparky47

I have been using Poise products fot some time now. However I recently started using the longer pads. They are great especially if I have an incident while sitting. They are very absorbent and they keep me dry.I would tell others to try Poise pads because they work very well.

Mrssparky47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
High blood preassure pill.
6/30/2014

Customer review by sherrylou

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by sherrylou
by sherrylou

I am on a high blood preassure pill that reduce water in my system. Since i urinate frenquently, I can really appreciate the protection this product provides. I am able to be away from home more and Poise brings me a new kind of freedom to enjoy life more. Thanks for a wonderful product.

sherrylou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews