Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great wheelbarral for around the house use.
4/19/2013

Customer review by computerron

4.0 stars 4/19/2013 by computerron
by computerron

I bought this wheelbarrel to use to haul concrete and chunks of block and roofing tile that was poured around the edge of the house from the previse owner and to fill in holes with dirt. The wheelbarral done the job. I give it a 4 out of 5 due to it has some plastic in it but they all have that now. I am just old fashend I guess.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
computerron
bradenton FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does the job
5/16/2012

Customer review by NanaMimi

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by NanaMimi
by NanaMimi

It's very well made and very reasonable in price. Very Happy with this product!

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaMimi
Pueblo West, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great
5/4/2014

Customer review by CatSea

4.0 stars 5/4/2014 by CatSea
by CatSea

Purchased one just like it over 15 yrs. ago, very durable and lasts. Really good for my needs for doing yard work. Will definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatSea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
its like buying a new car with rust
1/21/2015

Customer review by Jose78244

1.0 stars 1/21/2015 by Jose78244
by Jose78244

I had to spot paint a lot. Next time (may it be many many years) i would return for no rust spot or few.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jose78244
Would recommend to a friend? No
arrived early which was fine with me
2/3/2014

Customer review by PAULRF

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by PAULRF
by PAULRF

probably assembly wil be easy, will know when weathwer warms up a bit, 20 to 30 degrees f. is to chilly to even think about assembly or using it./

Was this review helpful? (0) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAULRF
KANSAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4 cubic foot wheelbarrow
6/13/2015

Customer review by Brian

1.0 stars 6/13/2015 by Brian
by Brian

This was awful... ordered it online took almost week before I can pick it up?! when I went to pick it up it was not packaged together, all banged up dented scraped.. returned it immediately and went to menards. same style wheelbarrow half the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brian
Would recommend to a friend? No