Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.4out of 5 stars
3.4 out of 5 | 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
Sort by: 
1-18 of 18 reviews
1-18 of 18 reviews
Great Wheelbarrow
4/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this wheelbarrow for hauling mulch to put in my flowerbed and branches from my shrubs and Knock out roses after I trim them back and it works great. I am a 60 year old woman and this is the right size for me. I just purchased it , so I can't tell you how it will be in the long run but so far it has performed great and no issues with rust but I store it in a garage and clean it out after I use it. Its light weight so I can lift it by myself which is another plus.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
5/4/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Purchased one just like it over 15 yrs. ago, very durable and lasts. Really good for my needs for doing yard work. Will definitely recommend to others.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great wheelbarral for around the house use.
4/19/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this wheelbarrel to use to haul concrete and chunks of block and roofing tile that was poured around the edge of the house from the previse owner and to fill in holes with dirt. The wheelbarral done the job. I give it a 4 out of 5 due to it has some plastic in it but they all have that now. I am just old fashend I guess.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Light weight
2/16/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a nice light weight wheelbarrow. Not made for heavy items because it has only one wheel for balance, but great for my gardening needs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Does the job
5/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's very well made and very reasonable in price. Very Happy with this product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Carries cut wood, rocks or mixing concrete!!
4/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Can do what you need around a home with outdoor projects.... cut wood, rocks or mixing concrete. One 80 lb bag of cement can be mixed at a time! Very sturdy so far!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Walmart 4 Cu ft. wheelbarrow
4/23/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The wheelbarrow sat in my garage unused for a week. It was leaned against a wall and not sitting on the tire. When I got ready to do the project I needed the wheelbarrow for...the tire was flat. Since I would either need to take the wheelbarrow to get air in the tire or take it back to Walmart...I opted to return it. I figured, if it happened once...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Durable Metal light weight Wheelbarrow.
4/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This wheelbarrow came already assembled! Yes, assembled. I was not looking forward to putting it together. I had this shipped Site to Store. It is perfect size for a woman or someone with small hands wanting a light weight, easy to handle wheelbarrow. It is very sturdy, well made thicker metal. I believe it will be very durable and last a long time. The handles are smaller and easy to grip. Easily holds 3 or 4 bags of topsoil. I use it around my raised garden beds and flowers. Perfect for household garden use and sturdy enough for heavier jobs around the house too. The price is an Excellent value.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4 cubic foot wheelbarrow
6/13/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was awful... ordered it online took almost week before I can pick it up?! when I went to pick it up it was not packaged together, all banged up dented scraped.. returned it immediately and went to menards. same style wheelbarrow half the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tough, Durable Wheelbarrow
8/19/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this wheel barrow last year and had it shipped to the Wal-Mart near my son for his birthday. He is a new homeowner and has a lot of landscaping to do now that he has the interior finished to his wife's liking. He has had it for exactly one year now and says it's fantastic. His only complaint is that it, like any other one-wheel wheelbarrow, is a little unstable. Oh, not for him, but for his wife when she is helping him. That's when he needs a two wheeler.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
its like buying a new car with rust
1/21/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had to spot paint a lot. Next time (may it be many many years) i would return for no rust spot or few.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wheelbarrow
2/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Worked great. Easy to put together. Front tire was a little flat. But with some air it just fine.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
wheelarrow
5/6/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was the exact size I wanted I will not be using it for any type of heavy type of material as it is not designed for that.. Also after receiving it I had to unscrew the bolts and re do them as it was done sloppy . So unless you have the tools to do it make sure you look it over before you pick it up. Other then that it is easy to order and be able to just go get it..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sent back at store level
2/22/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Product arrive at the store wrapped on a pallet without a box. The bucket was dented and scratched. Very poor shipping. Did not reorder for fear of same result. Also the tire was not the one shown in picture. Disappointed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Arrived damaged
2/6/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It arrived in such a damaged condition I returned it for a refund.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
wheelbarrow
8/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Its great for my use. The price was ideal also
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Piece of trash
11/21/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When I arrived at the store, the online purchased item was lopsided, wobbly, scratched and rusted. Poorly constructed and so flimsy it couldn't carry five pounds. Ridiculous.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
arrived early which was fine with me
2/3/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
probably assembly wil be easy, will know when weathwer warms up a bit, 20 to 30 degrees f. is to chilly to even think about assembly or using it./
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642864, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-