Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-15 of 15 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

wheelarrow
5/6/2016

Customer review by Donna

3.0 stars 5/6/2016 by Donna
by Donna

This was the exact size I wanted I will not be using it for any type of heavy type of material as it is not designed for that.. Also after receiving it I had to unscrew the bolts and re do them as it was done sloppy . So unless you have the tools to do it make sure you look it over before you pick it up. Other then that it is easy to order and be able to just go get it..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Carries cut wood, rocks or mixing concrete!!
4/7/2016

Customer review by Playbuoy

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by Playbuoy
by Playbuoy

Can do what you need around a home with outdoor projects.... cut wood, rocks or mixing concrete. One 80 lb bag of cement can be mixed at a time! Very sturdy so far!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Playbuoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
5/4/2014

Customer review by CatSea

4.0 stars 5/4/2014 by CatSea
by CatSea
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased one just like it over 15 yrs. ago, very durable and lasts. Really good for my needs for doing yard work. Will definitely recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CatSea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Light weight
2/16/2016

Customer review by pineapplerose

4.0 stars 2/16/2016 by pineapplerose
by pineapplerose

This is a nice light weight wheelbarrow. Not made for heavy items because it has only one wheel for balance, but great for my gardening needs.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pineapplerose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart 4 Cu ft. wheelbarrow
4/23/2016

Customer review by Linda

2.0 stars 4/23/2016 by Linda
by Linda

The wheelbarrow sat in my garage unused for a week. It was leaned against a wall and not sitting on the tire. When I got ready to do the project I needed the wheelbarrow for...the tire was flat. Since I would either need to take the wheelbarrow to get air in the tire or take it back to Walmart...I opted to return it. I figured, if it happened once...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great wheelbarral for around the house use.
4/19/2013

Customer review by computerron

4.0 stars 4/19/2013 by computerron
by computerron
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this wheelbarrel to use to haul concrete and chunks of block and roofing tile that was poured around the edge of the house from the previse owner and to fill in holes with dirt. The wheelbarral done the job. I give it a 4 out of 5 due to it has some plastic in it but they all have that now. I am just old fashend I guess.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
computerron
bradenton FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Durable Metal light weight Wheelbarrow.
4/22/2016

Customer review by GardenLady

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by GardenLady
by GardenLady

This wheelbarrow came already assembled! Yes, assembled. I was not looking forward to putting it together. I had this shipped Site to Store. It is perfect size for a woman or someone with small hands wanting a light weight, easy to handle wheelbarrow. It is very sturdy, well made thicker metal. I believe it will be very durable and last a long time. The handles are smaller and easy to grip. Easily holds 3 or 4 bags of topsoil. I use it around my raised garden beds and flowers. Perfect for household garden use and sturdy enough for heavier jobs around the house too. The price is an Excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GardenLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the job
5/16/2012

Customer review by NanaMimi

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by NanaMimi
by NanaMimi

It's very well made and very reasonable in price. Very Happy with this product!

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaMimi
Pueblo West, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wheelbarrow
2/22/2016

Customer review by James

5.0 stars 2/22/2016 by James
by James

Worked great. Easy to put together. Front tire was a little flat. But with some air it just fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
James
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sent back at store level
2/22/2016

Customer review by AlpacasNMd

1.0 stars 2/22/2016 by AlpacasNMd
by AlpacasNMd

Product arrive at the store wrapped on a pallet without a box. The bucket was dented and scratched. Very poor shipping. Did not reorder for fear of same result. Also the tire was not the one shown in picture. Disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlpacasNMd
Would recommend to a friend? No
Arrived damaged
2/6/2016

Customer review by iamrolivari

1.0 stars 2/6/2016 by iamrolivari
by iamrolivari

It arrived in such a damaged condition I returned it for a refund.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iamrolivari
Would recommend to a friend? No
4 cubic foot wheelbarrow
6/13/2015

Customer review by Brian

1.0 stars 6/13/2015 by Brian
by Brian

This was awful... ordered it online took almost week before I can pick it up?! when I went to pick it up it was not packaged together, all banged up dented scraped.. returned it immediately and went to menards. same style wheelbarrow half the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brian
Would recommend to a friend? No
Piece of trash
11/21/2015

Customer review by Waste

1.0 stars 11/21/2015 by Waste
by Waste

When I arrived at the store, the online purchased item was lopsided, wobbly, scratched and rusted. Poorly constructed and so flimsy it couldn't carry five pounds. Ridiculous.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Waste
Would recommend to a friend? No
its like buying a new car with rust
1/21/2015

Customer review by Jose78244

1.0 stars 1/21/2015 by Jose78244
by Jose78244

I had to spot paint a lot. Next time (may it be many many years) i would return for no rust spot or few.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jose78244
Would recommend to a friend? No
arrived early which was fine with me
2/3/2014

Customer review by PAULRF

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by PAULRF
by PAULRF
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

probably assembly wil be easy, will know when weathwer warms up a bit, 20 to 30 degrees f. is to chilly to even think about assembly or using it./

Was this review helpful? (0) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PAULRF
KANSAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.